Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
ABC Plus Multivitamin and Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus Multivitamin and Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus Multivitamin and Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus Multivitamin and Multi-Mineral Formula
ABC Plus Multivitamin and Multi-Mineral Formula

ABC Plus Multivitamin and Multi-Mineral Formula

Item #000070
Size

100 Tablets

Earn up to 164 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Now getting your daily nutrients is as easy as ABC Plus! This dynamic formula offers a full spectrum of vitamins and minerals for your healthy lifestyle.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A1,050 mcg 117%
  (as Vitamin A Acetate and Beta-Carotene)
Vitamin C90 mg 100%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 10 mcg (400 IU) 50%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E13.5 mg 90%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 25 mcg 21%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) 1.5 mg 125%
  (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 131%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 125%
VitaminB-6 2 mg 118%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate833 mcg DFE 208%
  (500 mcg folic acid)
VitaminB-12 6 mcg 250%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 30 mcg 100%
Pantothenic Acid10 mg 200%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium200 mg 15%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate and Calcium Carbonate)
  Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 18 mg 100%
Phosphorus109 mg 9%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate)
  Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 150 mcg 100%
Magnesium100 mg 24%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11 mg 100%
  Selenium (as Sodium Selenate) 55 mcg 100%
  Copper (as Cupric Sulfate) 0.9 mg 100%
Manganese2.3 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 35 mcg 100%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 45 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Chloride72 mg 3%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Potassium80 mg 2%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
  Silicon (as Silicon Dioxide) 2 mg *
Lycopene300 mcg *
Lutein250 mcg *
  Boron (as Boric Acid) 150 mcg *
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Starch. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, Gelatin (Porcine), Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure, have any medical condition, or are planning to undergo any clinical lab testing, consult your doctor before use. Some supplements may interact with certain medications and/or interfere with certain lab tests. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Artificial Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too large It's so difficult to find a multi vitamin that I can swallow. This particular one is too large and gets caught in my throat because it's not coated nor soft gel. I loved the precious form of the multi vitamin PP used to sell much much better.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Choice At the time I purchased it, the price per pill is close to Walmart's offerings, and it offers a good range of nutrients.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All In One This is my all-in-one multi formula. It has everything I need in one dose. I've added other supplements over the years, as I've aged, but this is very reliable and it gives me what I need.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great percentage of daily requirements in one pill So far I am very pleased with this multi vitamen. The quality for price is excellent and it leaves no after taste in your mouth.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Vitamin Like the complete blend of vitamins & minerals in one supplement
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using Puritan's multivitamins for years and still am happy with them and my overall general health.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling good with more energy! So glad I tried this product really makes a difference in how I feel!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good mixture of most needed vitamins at a good price.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product’s are great I just want to let everyone know that they products that you get from Puritans Pride are excellent quality and they have a wide variety in both regular and organic products! Their prices are comparable with stores plus you usually get more for the prce of one.. They are the best!!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replace Sr. vit with it We normal get the Sr. Vitamins but they were out of stock
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi ABC I have been with puritans pride for over 30 years and i trust everything they sell.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Requirements This formula provides the base of standard nutrients to start the day. I never have to worry about missing things in my diet
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hestitate to purchase this Multi-Vitamin I recently started taking this ABC Plus Multivitamin from Puritan's Pride and noticed a difference in my overall well-being. I don't have the morning sluggishness as before and I recently had blood work done and all of my levels were stable and within the range that my doctors had wanted me at. When Puritan's Pride has their BOGO sales I now started to stock up and give to others as an incentive for better health and to get them to try out PP's quality products. Finding this vitamin and at a reasonable price was a great discovery!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth to buy! i have been taking this for a months, and even i'm doing extreme activities, my body still fit. This pill keeps my body healthy while the weather sucks.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Great product low price quality is above average. Shipped quickly been using for years would not change puritan is a great company.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Multivitamin Been using your ABC multi vitamin for years. We are very pleased with how our body stays healthy during the season changes.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adult Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplement I have used this for years, taking it with my other supplements, at my main meal. No problems whatsoever. So, if you don't want a "senior" aka 50+ vitamin (man or woman) this is the one that is equivalent to name brand Centrum®, but, at a far cheaper price. Buy it when it is "buy one and get two free" with 10% to 30% extra, taken off the price. Puritan Pride has great customer service folks, superb money back guarantee and unsurpassed manufacturing and quality control procedures and practices. I just like their products very much and highly recommend them. 5
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and quick receipt We are pleased with the prices and delivery speed of Puritan products such as this one.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product- Highly recommended I've been taking this product since I was 18. I am now 53 and it hasn't failed me yet. Even my dog is using their pet vitamins.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can recommend My husband and I have taken these vitamins for years. I used to get them for our son and now he is getting them for his new wife.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and value. I have used Puritan for many years and have always received excellent service and product shipped shipped fast and correct.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product High quality products, fast delivery. I recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Good quality, Not hard to swallow Highly recommend
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I like the quality of the product my satisfaction is complete I get that extra nutrition to be healthy always having a complete diet
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why pay more for Centrum? Item for item, line for line, this is the same as Centrum and at a much cheaper price per caplet . I have used it for quire some time and trust it and Puritan Pride 100%.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been taking for years My husband and I have been taking these vitamins for years as well as getting them for our adult son to take. It is a standing joke in our family since he refuses to buy them for himself. All I can say is that we are all healthy and going strong for our 50 to 80 years of age!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Since taking it I feel much better. I have a lot of energy.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy it is so easy to take a pill a day. quality is great as well as everything from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nearly four weeks since ordering and items still not received. Puritan Customer Services took three days to respond to my 'Where's my order' query and are blaming import Customs. The high carriage charge adds insult to injury.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is good for my overall health. Knowing that I am taking a herbal supplement such as ABC plus vitamin, makes me feel confident in where I may be health wise, 20, to 40 years from now.
Date published: 2012-08-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_000070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT