Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Item #072754
Size

2 oz Serum

Sale 15% Off
$14.39
Compare at: $16.99

Earn up to 144 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information
Formulate with sodium hyaluronate & ionic minerals from ConcenTrace® to moisturize and beauty the skin. Alpha-Lipoic Acid is an anti-aging antioxidant added to help strengthen, firm and tighten the skin to visibly reduce wrinkles for a more youthful look.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply to clean, dry, facial skin and neck in an upward circular motion until absorbed into the skin. Recommended for use in the morning

Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Dimethicone, Polysorbate 60, Natural Plumeria Fragance, Panthenol, Thioctic (Alpha-Lipoic) Acid, Allantoin, ConcenTrace® Mineral Blend*, Ascorbyl Palmitate {C-Ester}, Pheoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Sorbate

Customer Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No results yet I purchased this product due to the great reviews. It's been 2 weeks and I see nothing different. I will continue to use to give better review
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price. I am seeing improvements in tightening of my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This feels like and performs like high-end product This product is more than fantastic! I have never been able to find a product that gives my skin the results like I get with Estée Lauder, until I used this!! Besides the silky feel and the results I have seen on my nearly 50yr old face, the price is amazing!! It comes in just a simple jar, and I would take that ANY DAY over paying for a fancy package. It literally goes on like silk, and absorbs quickly. This is my forever serum!! Thank you for thinking about the customers and not over charging and waiting money on packaging!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg amazing product I got this to use on various parts of my body not my face. This product is the real deal. It works. I use it right after my shower. The first time use was amazing. The proof was I used it on a part of me that has wrinkles in the skin due to weightloss and childbirth. Like I said right after the shower I put a small amount and the wrinkles were gone in seconds. I had to try again in another spot because I thought I was seeing things but nope it was real.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased this serum on a couple of occasions and love it as both a daytime and nighttime moisturizer. A little goes a long way so the price is very economical for the amount you receive.p
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On My 3rd Jar! I love this serum. Very high quality and you can't beat the price, in my opinion. Does everything fancy brands claim to do and smells great. Lightweight and sinks right into the skin. I often mix a pump (I decant this into an airless pump bottle) into my other facial moisturizers to give them a boost.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic acid serum I have had the product about a week now and have followed the directions and tell some tightening on my face and neck, need some more time, But so far so good and I'm pleased with my puchase
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good so far So far, so good. Of course I still have wrinkles, but I wanted to try hyaluronic acid, and this stuff is light and feels good.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic acid serum See a big difference in my skin, someone even asked me "what is different? Did you have work done?" The only thing I would change is the packaging , it would be better in a bottle with a pump or a dropper .
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product does everything it's advertised to do! It feels wonderful on the skin, disappears in seconds and I feel the tightening almost immediately. I wear it as a base for all other products; I use it morning and evening. The price is unbelievable.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I don't usually write reviews. Always see other users write good reviews but wait till I try it, nothing special. Always disappointment. This serum is amazing! It gives your skin instant results. Firm and better skin texture. I keep trying to put on half of my face to compare the other half. Makes big difference.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much Scent The texture is alright. I prefer skin care that has little or not scent. This had too much for my taste
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! A small amount is all you need to make your face feel incredibly soft and moisturized. I've only been using it less than two weeks, so I don't think I can see a difference yet, but I can certainly feel the difference!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hyaluronic acid serum I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks but already I've seen a marked difference in my skin texture, feel and appearance. You only need to use a very little on your face and yet, the results are very satisfying. Once I've used it for a more extensive time, I'll be able to comment more on the product.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a miracle in a little jar I bought this to try because of the reviews and i am so glad i did. this keeps working even if you miss a day. i was in a hurry for work and forgot to put it on and my face was still tightened from using it the day before. some produces only work when used. This is now replacing several other products that i was using. this is very runny do not need to use much. face soaks it up and you can actually see the saggy part by your chin tighten up. I love this produce.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skincare product!! I have been using this for 2 years. It makes my skin soft and helps with my wrinkles. Love the way it plumps my skin. Will continue to use for years to come.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd give it 6 stars if I could! This is a pure play in HA at a great price. No need to pay for packaging and fragrance! The best primer ever because it's not a bit greasy and makes powder or liquid smooth on effortlessly.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth I like the way this product feels and the fact you only need a dab to cover the face. It seems a good value for the money, IF it really does as advertised. I have not used the product quite long enough to know if it performs as advertised. I would want to use for a month or more to see if it really does the job.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This serum definitely has made a great difference in my skin, face and neck in particular. It adds great tone, has been the only product that will take some of the dryness, loose bags, and some wrinkles out of the bags of my eyes. I've had compliments on the improvement in my skin. I like the texture, smell and how long a jar will last.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Serum I have used this product for about a year and have been pleased with the results. My skin is very sensitive and this has not given me any problems. I stay moisturized all day and the overall appearance of my skin is very healthy. I use the product daily and notice that the fine lines I used to have have gone away.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Serum - Love it! This stuff is really nice - so glad I found it. I use it every morning on my face and it makes my skin feel so smooth. Not at all greasy. A lot goes a long way. I will continue to purchase this and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK Product This serum is good, but not as good as the one that comes with a pump, the hyaluronic acid firming serum. If you are 50+ I recommend you use the firming one. I am not crazy about the smell of this serum either.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Egret HLA Serum My esthetician, who sells Bioelements recovery serum, noticed a significant improvement under my eyes and asked what I've been using. White Egret Hyaluronic Acid Day Serum it is! Love it.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I find this product very light and fast absorbing.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my skin feel great! I really like this serum. It goes on very light, makes my skin feel firmer immediately. I do follow up with a daily moisturizer .
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tip for those requesting a pump container. I love the reviews this product gets, and had a hard time deciding if I wanted to purchase it. I am 57 years old and have aged well, but my neck skin is beginning to sag. I will purchase this product, and a night serum also. I wanted to let the people that are asking for the pump container, that the reason the cost is so reasonable is the jar that this comes in is much more cost effective and keeps the price down for the manufacturer. They pass this savings on to us. So as not to contaminate the product, use common sense and wash your hands before and after applying the product.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff !! i just brought this product goes on great and i put my make-up on after it drys i have no problem with my make-up being flaky, will buy again. i always buy from puritan pride, the prices are the best.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff love this stuff....please do not raised the price because of the positive reviews...LOL.....feel it tightening as soon as you put it on...leaves skin smooth and soft....LOVE IT....
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to the last drop The way the Hyaluronic Acid Serum is packaged, you use every bit of the ounces stated. My daughter and I really like the feeling and look that we get by using this product. And you know, that's what's important is how you, yourself feels. I recommend this serum to all, just give it a try.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improving facial appearance I have only been using this product for about 2 weeks, and so far I am unable to notice a difference in appearance.
Date published: 2015-11-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_072754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT