Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Item #072754 / Add to favorites
Size

2 oz Serum

Sale 15% Off
Product & Label Information
Formulate with sodium hyaluronate & ionic minerals from ConcenTrace® to moisturize and beauty the skin. Alpha-Lipoic Acid is an anti-aging antioxidant added to help strengthen, firm and tighten the skin to visibly reduce wrinkles for a more youthful look.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply to clean, dry, facial skin and neck in an upward circular motion until absorbed into the skin. Recommended for use in the morning

Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Dimethicone, Polysorbate 60, Natural Plumeria Fragance, Panthenol, Thioctic (Alpha-Lipoic) Acid, Allantoin, ConcenTrace® Mineral Blend*, Ascorbyl Palmitate {C-Ester}, Pheoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Sorbate

Customer Reviews
Hyaluronic Acid Serum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_072754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much Scent The texture is alright. I prefer skin care that has little or not scent. This had too much for my taste
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! A small amount is all you need to make your face feel incredibly soft and moisturized. I've only been using it less than two weeks, so I don't think I can see a difference yet, but I can certainly feel the difference!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hyaluronic acid serum I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks but already I've seen a marked difference in my skin texture, feel and appearance. You only need to use a very little on your face and yet, the results are very satisfying. Once I've used it for a more extensive time, I'll be able to comment more on the product.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a miracle in a little jar I bought this to try because of the reviews and i am so glad i did. this keeps working even if you miss a day. i was in a hurry for work and forgot to put it on and my face was still tightened from using it the day before. some produces only work when used. This is now replacing several other products that i was using. this is very runny do not need to use much. face soaks it up and you can actually see the saggy part by your chin tighten up. I love this produce.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skincare product!! I have been using this for 2 years. It makes my skin soft and helps with my wrinkles. Love the way it plumps my skin. Will continue to use for years to come.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd give it 6 stars if I could! This is a pure play in HA at a great price. No need to pay for packaging and fragrance! The best primer ever because it's not a bit greasy and makes powder or liquid smooth on effortlessly.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth I like the way this product feels and the fact you only need a dab to cover the face. It seems a good value for the money, IF it really does as advertised. I have not used the product quite long enough to know if it performs as advertised. I would want to use for a month or more to see if it really does the job.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This serum definitely has made a great difference in my skin, face and neck in particular. It adds great tone, has been the only product that will take some of the dryness, loose bags, and some wrinkles out of the bags of my eyes. I've had compliments on the improvement in my skin. I like the texture, smell and how long a jar will last.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Serum I have used this product for about a year and have been pleased with the results. My skin is very sensitive and this has not given me any problems. I stay moisturized all day and the overall appearance of my skin is very healthy. I use the product daily and notice that the fine lines I used to have have gone away.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Serum - Love it! This stuff is really nice - so glad I found it. I use it every morning on my face and it makes my skin feel so smooth. Not at all greasy. A lot goes a long way. I will continue to purchase this and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK Product This serum is good, but not as good as the one that comes with a pump, the hyaluronic acid firming serum. If you are 50+ I recommend you use the firming one. I am not crazy about the smell of this serum either.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Egret HLA Serum My esthetician, who sells Bioelements recovery serum, noticed a significant improvement under my eyes and asked what I've been using. White Egret Hyaluronic Acid Day Serum it is! Love it.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I find this product very light and fast absorbing.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my skin feel great! I really like this serum. It goes on very light, makes my skin feel firmer immediately. I do follow up with a daily moisturizer .
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tip for those requesting a pump container. I love the reviews this product gets, and had a hard time deciding if I wanted to purchase it. I am 57 years old and have aged well, but my neck skin is beginning to sag. I will purchase this product, and a night serum also. I wanted to let the people that are asking for the pump container, that the reason the cost is so reasonable is the jar that this comes in is much more cost effective and keeps the price down for the manufacturer. They pass this savings on to us. So as not to contaminate the product, use common sense and wash your hands before and after applying the product.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff !! i just brought this product goes on great and i put my make-up on after it drys i have no problem with my make-up being flaky, will buy again. i always buy from puritan pride, the prices are the best.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff love this stuff....please do not raised the price because of the positive reviews...LOL.....feel it tightening as soon as you put it on...leaves skin smooth and soft....LOVE IT....
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to the last drop The way the Hyaluronic Acid Serum is packaged, you use every bit of the ounces stated. My daughter and I really like the feeling and look that we get by using this product. And you know, that's what's important is how you, yourself feels. I recommend this serum to all, just give it a try.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improving facial appearance I have only been using this product for about 2 weeks, and so far I am unable to notice a difference in appearance.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! This serum is awesome! Great job puritan's pride ;)
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Smooth This is my first Hyaluronic Acid Serum, it applies a thin layer on face...gives a great silky touch on it...and put acid cream on top of it...even greater....
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this for about 1 month. I like the scent and the tightness of my skin after applying it.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I have always taken care of my skin and am very particular about what I put on it. Hyaluronic acid is very light, non-greasy and smells wonderful...the trifecta of a good skin product for me.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product; bad packaging This skin product is substantially less expensive than similar ones I've seen in health food stores, yet it does a nice job of hydrating my skin. However, the texture is that of a thick syrup, and putting it in a wide-mouth jar seems all wrong. It should go in either a pump container or squeeze bottle for easy use, and to prevent contamination.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful results I will not be without this product.. I;m on my second jar. I don't exactly it happened but lately, like today, I'll catch a glimpse of my reflection and be caught of guard a little at how good the image looking back is. I think to myself "wow" you look really good girl! without make up! Really great product for my skin.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart to be NOT in a pump This product is great in every way, and for those who would like to see it in a pump, well, too must waste in pumps and absolutely NO waste in this wide-mouth jar. I love all aspects - use every day.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this serum! Works great and also love the scent!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from so-so feels like a light textured mask. takes a long time to rub in. not so sure I would buy again and I do not notice any difference in my skin.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unusually Pleasing Effect This has an extremely gentle, smoothing effect...I like to wear it under my other facial creams during the day, or alone at night. Can't wear it under make-up, it crumbles. I've been using it for about a month and I like the results...smoother, healthier looking facial skin. It does have a very mild, sweet odor...I'd prefer to have no odor, but I've been able to use this with no adverse effects, and I'm very sensitive to any smell at all. Even though it is labeled as a Day Cream, I like it for night time because of its crumbling tendency under make-up. Will probably use on a regular basis.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer This product has the consistency of a light weight serum. It blends into skin quickly and leaves it feeling smooth. The smell is very pleasant.
Date published: 2015-05-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_072754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT