Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
NOW 2-in-1 Correcting Eye Cream
NOW 2-in-1 Correcting Eye Cream
NOW 2-in-1 Correcting Eye Cream

NOW 2-in-1 Correcting Eye Cream

Item #050818
Size

1 fl oz Cream

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Condition: Tired eyes, dark circles, fine lines.

Solution: Sepilift® DPHP at 1% has been proven to naturally tone and smooth fine lines. Helps correct tired eyes by tightening and brightening skin around the eyes.

Manufactured by Now® Foods.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

  Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Apricot Kernel Oil, Beeswax, Glycerol Stearate SE, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Stearic Acid (Vegetable Source), Cetearyl Alcohol/Cetearyl Glucoside, Sepilift®, Dphp, Glucose & Lactoperoxidase & Glucose Oxidase,(Natural Preservative), Natural Aroma, Alpaflor®, Gigawhite (water), Glycerin, Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) extract, Mentha Piperita (peppermint) leaf extract, Primula Veris extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris extract, Veronica Officinalis extract, Melissa Officinalis leaf extract, Achillea Millefolium extract, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Mulberry Extract (Morus Alba), Royal Jelly, Hydroxylated Soy Lecithin, Vitamin A (As Retinol Palmitate), Multifruit Extract (Bilberry [Vacinium Myrtillus]), Orange (Citrus Sinensis), Lemon (Citrus Limon), Sugar Cane (Saccharum Officinarum), Sugar Maple, (Acer Saccharum), Vitamin C (from Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate) and Phytonadione (Vitamin K).
*Certified Organic
Directions: Apply before application of any moisturizers. Apply to brow bones, in between eyebrows, and under eyes. Do not put in eyes. Use in the AM & PM for best results

Paraben Free. Not tested on animals.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE EYES HAVE IT! I have tried all price points of eye creams. This one was amazing! Rich & creamy and I use it on my mouth lines as the skin is much like the eye area. I worked for a major world wide cosmetic company for many years and the initials WERE NOT MK. This product blew me away!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product easy to apply but does seem a little heavy for an eye cream. Despite that, I feel my eye wrinkles are a little less noticeable.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product OK but packaging difficult The product was ok - nothing out of the ordinary, however after a week the pump bottle did not work. I had to take off the top and devise my own product cover to use. I would not purchase this product again.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Good Price, Easy to Use! I have just ordered 2 bottles more of this eye cream. It works great and for the price, oh my what a deal. To the reviewer that had trouble getting it out of the bottle, take the clear outer seal,coat off and then the top screws easily off. Hope this helps.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but... The eye cream seemed pretty good, but I had a lot of trouble getting it out of the bottle. I tried storing it upside down so the cream would come to the top of the bottle but that didn't work. I kept sticking my little finger and Q-tips inside the bottle to get the cream out, but I still feel like I wasn't able to use it all. Does it come in a different kind of bottle or jar?
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Early rating I have only used this product for 3 weeks now. I have not seen any results and maybe it is too early to tell. I like the product and how it feels on my skin. It feels like it is working because my skin feels tighter upon application. Compared to other eye creams, this is an excellent value. I will continue to use the product and will update my review if results appear.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW What a find! The BEST eye cream I've ever tried And the price?? Unreal! Feels smooth, works quickly, absorbs completely and a little goes a long way. There is no reason NOT to try this - you're going to LOVE it.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Try This One! The eye cream is so soft and rich feeling, goes on smoothly and without effort. Feels wonderful and already see results in skin's texture and feel. Generous size bottle too
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good! , I use it 2 tim ites a day, looking different within a week, totally satisfied, looking younger and more relaxed. I'm re-ordening it again.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As good as the expensive ones Good product, especially for the price. My dark circles around my eyes are getting lighter and the fine lines around my eyes seem less. Have only used this eye cream for a week or so and I am noticing a difference. Good value!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cream is non-greasy & feels good on your skin Excellent product smoothes out your fine lines underneath your eyes. I would definitely recommend & look 10 years younger since been using 2-in-1 correcting eye cream. The price is very reasonable.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I noticed improvement within a week. It does tighten the skin under the eye and brightens as well. I used it AM and PM.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this cream for about two weeks now. I have noticed a difference around my eye area. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm 52 and have tried quite a few eye creams and this is the best so far.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, Excellent cream, my wife like it. The bottle do not need a tube like the other eye creams. If you cannot pump the cream out, just shake it upside down, and push the bottle more times, any it will work.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am really surprised that something so low priced can truly deliver. I noticed a difference in my under-eye circles after about ten days. The circles are definitely less noticeable.
Date published: 2012-07-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_050818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT