Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid Cream
Hyaluronic Acid Cream
Hyaluronic Acid Cream
Hyaluronic Acid Cream

Hyaluronic Acid Cream

Item #054957 / Add to favorites
Size

8 oz Cream

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Helps With the Appearance of Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • For Youthful Looking Skin
  • Use Morning and Night
Product & Label Information

Hyaluronic Acid is a substance that is naturally found within our bodies, in the deeper layers of our skin known as the dermis. Unfortunately, our skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid content can decrease as we age. That's where Puritan's Pride comes in! Smoothing our Hyaluronic Acid Cream onto your skin in the morning as well as at night can help to nourish and hydrate your skin, giving you a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Radiant, vibrant skin can be yours with Puritan's Pride's Hyaluronic Acid Cream!

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Smooth on face with gentle upward and outward strokes. Use morning and night for maximum benefit.

Other Ingredients: Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Emulsifying Wax NF, Glycerin, Isopropyl Myristate, Stearic Acid, Hellanthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol (and) Calluna Vulgaris (Heather) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol (and) Chlorphenesin (and) Glycerin (and) Sorbic Acid, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alchohol, Polysorbate 80, Perfume, Triethanolamine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tocopherol, Bisabolol.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. For external use only. Do not ingest. Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume in it I don't know why any cosmetic maker would put any kind of perfume in a product that goes on the face. This would be perfect if it did not have perfume in it.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wrinkle erasing cream!! Been using Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Cream for over a year & the difference is amazing. Everyone asks what my secret is. I'm 70 yrs old, but you can't tell by my face.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!!!! I have finished three 8oz jars and ordered 5 more. My 20 year old granddaughter lives in a desert area and she really loves it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for over a year. I am in my mid 50's and I have seen a big difference. My 77 year old mother is now using it and she loves it.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I've Found with Hyaluronic Acid I purchased this cream one year ago based upon the rave reviews, taking advantage of the 3-for-1 deal. After using this for a full year, I have to say that I am never going to use anything else on my face! My teenage daughters are now using it as well. At first I had them try it because I had 3 containers of this, and knew that I could never use them up in the 2 year window for the expiration date. But they are loving it as well! My jar is still 2/3 full, and I know that it won't be used up completely by the expiration date. The fact that there is so much product for such a low price makes this an amazing value. But it is the results that speak for themselves. I am 43 years old, and had begun to develop very deep lines around my eyes. I spend a lot of time outside, and even with sunglasses I tend to squint. Using this cream has completely erased them, and I am often mistaken for being in my late 20's because my skin is so youthful and radiant now! I have started using it on my hands and my upper chest as well, and am seeing a difference in these areas, too. I used to shop at the expensive skin care boutiques and the counters at shops like Macy's and Nordstrom's. Those products are ridiculously overpriced and do not do a thing to help my skin. And this is by far heads and shoulders above anything you'll find on a drugstore shelf. I will continue to use this for as long as it is made!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I’ve been using this cream for years after trying countless products. It’s a must-have for my skin care.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works It's my go-to face cream. Don't want to be without it and I share with family.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good face product I have used this for three years and have been satisfied. This cream is good for retaining moisture on the skin.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I used only once. I received a deal 3 for 1 of the hyaluronic acid cream. When I opened the box, one container was open. I returned all because it had a high level of perfume in it and I don't use perfumed beauty products.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream won't disappoint you It's thick and really moisturizes your skin . Scent is great. I love it after first time use . Wore it at night and saw the difference next morning. So I bought 6 count if 4 oz . While using the first bottle, I want more So I bought 8 count of 8 oz . These are a lot . But the expiration date is 2 year later. I gave to my mom too. I will edit my review after my mom use it. Thank you for great product and great price. One bad thing is that container has no seal. I think if they have seal, the product will last longer and customer will feel safe by using it .
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturized skin at a good price I've had these products for maybe 4 weeks now. They go on nicely, not greasy and have a subtle pleasant scent. Makes my skin soft though it's too soon yet to tell if they have reduced wrinkles and hyperpigmentation. I use the serum twice a day and the creams once per day each. Competitive prices and fast delivery.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream EVER I recently ordered this cream based on all the great reviews. They are all true! My skin has never felt so soft. I also use it on my hands. It goes on so smooth and remains moist, but not greasy at all. I wish they would make a matching body lotion. I have already given as gifts to friends and everyone loves it. Don't be without this wonderful product. Thank you Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Cream I've been using Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Cream for a year now on my skin, like a body lotion, and it has done wonders for me. It leaves my skin nice and smooth and I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a fantastic product for face as well as other areas where there is sun exposure. Leaves skin smooth without greasiness. I've used it for several years & Puritan's Pride has the best price per oz.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator I use this over the Vitamin C cream morning and night. Within minutes my face is exfoliating. I wipe with a tissue lightly and put on make-up.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreatOldFace I am 68, some wrinkles. I have tried all the costly creams etc and tried this on a lark. I like it because it is pretty pure, not alot of additives. It works as well as the others, at 1/4 the cost.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yuse it for over 5 years now Best product ever. I used to spend so much money on facial care creams, this is the best. Very glad I found it.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I have only been using this for approximately 4 weeks, so it is difficult to gauge the ling term results. However, I can say that this product is very moisturizing. It is the perfect consistency, very lightly fragranced, and absorbs very quickly and easily. I definitely notice an immediate hydrating and plumbing effect. Overall I am satisfied with this product, it is a great value and a great moisturizer. Hopefully continued use will show an improvement in fine lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product and good price like the product. it's light, clean, gentle and seems working well on my skin. my skin is very sensitive and it takes this product without any problems.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value This cream really works to moisturize and plump up your skin. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful face cream I could not believe the wonderful effect this cream has on my skin! It soaks in and isn't greasy and then your skin feels so soft...fragrance is mild and just perfect. Love this product!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is looking so much better in just a few weeks Love what I am seeing in just a few weeks I will be ordering more
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever! This cream is great! I noticed a difference after day one. I applied it twice a day as suggested. After five days of use, I noticed a big difference in my fine lines. The lines between my eyebrows are smoother to the point of disappearance. This cream is great and it also has a very pleasant scent! I am a believer.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is the third time I reorder this Beauty Cream. It goes on so smoothly and not greasy (like others). At 66, I still have very oily skin and I'm able to apply it to my face. Recommend it highly. Love PP products!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream!!! This cream is gorgeous! I'm using the same cream long time & I'm very happy with results! My skin looks young.I put this cream on my face & neck every morning & evening,in the morning first cream later in a few minutes makeup.I'm very busy,so for me this cream is GREAT,because I don't have to buy anything more for my face or neck. The price is great!!!!!! Thank You!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deep wrinkle aid I love this stuff! I use it every morning to keep my skin hydrated. I also dab a little more around my eyes and let it absorb before I put on my makeup. It works like magic to erase undereye wrinkles and creepiness and deep wrinkles. This works because of hyaluronic acid's ability to hold 1000 times its weight in water, which plumps the skin and it last all day!! However if you use retinol as part of your nightly routine then you cannot use hyaluronic acid at night with it because it reduces the effectiveness of the retinol.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all good its always good when a product works as advertised…really makes skin supple
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dilute fior full body use I have no use for the product as it comes from the jar (it is thick and greasy) but I put it into a squirt bottle and diliute 6:1 with warm water. Shake, let it sit and shake again after sitting a day. A somewhat viscous liquid results which can be squirted on as a bead and rubbed quickly to cover a large area. It dries without any noticable greasy feel and softens the skin. Better than any other moisturizer I know of.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This is by far the best skin cream I've ever purchased, and I'm 58 years old and have always cared for my skin. My 34 year old daughter loves it as well. My skin looks fabulous--I am always complimented on my complexion. For me---its a must have!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product ! My husband and I both use this product! It does help plump up your fine lines!!
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_054957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT