Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Item #005510 / Add to favorites
Potency

100000 IU

Size

Earn up to 120 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • For smooth, hydrated skin
  • Nourishes your skin
  • Delivers 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce
Product & Label Information

Vitamin A is important to the appearance of your skin. Our retinol cream contains 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce. Simply apply to your face and enjoy smooth, hydrated skin.

Retinol Cream provides you with the nourishing benefits of Vitamin A. Combined with natural protective moisturizers, this cream helps to keep your skin soft, smooth and young looking.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Wash face thoroughly. Apply a small amount before bedtime as needed.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Propylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Mineral Oil, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Esters, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea, (and) Methyparaben (and) Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Isopropyl Myristate, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Cetyl Alcohol,Dimethicone, Fragrance, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Disodium EDTA, Yellow 10.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 417.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_005510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age matters I’ve been using this product of 2 years, I have always keep a few bottle in hand. I got low and it took two months to get it since it was back ordered I noticed a difference in my opinion normally people say how young I look I felt like I aged in two months thank God the cream is back and I’ll never let myself get low again please use!!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been using this cream n I'm absolutely satisfied. I'm on my late 40 n I wear no makeup n where ever I go n I get asked how old I am no one believes me. They tell me .. OH WOW! U LOOK LIKE YOU ON YOUR 30s. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS CREAMM
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YUCK! I have been buying this product in bulk for years and have loved its performance and fragrance. I just got my new delivery and apparently they have changed the fragrance and its disgusting. It sucks they had to "fix" something that wasn't broke on such a good product. I will never buy again. The value of Puritan Prides vitamins are very good so overall I give this company a good rating but I can't reco this product anymore :(
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Face Cream I’ve been using this cream for approximately 10 years now, and I’m told how I look almost 10 years younger. I love how my skin looks and feels, it absorbs very nicely. I am 55 years old and Just love it. I recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's been out of stock for while so I can't rate it. Have used it for years and found good results so hopefully it will be back in stock soon.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Creamy and fast absorbing with the best wrinkle remover ever RETINOL. When I discovered this amazing cream, I was shocked how good it was for the price. Try it you won’t be sorry..
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels heavenly! I just purchased this product for the first time. Buy one, get one. This cream goes a long ways....you only need a little bit. I use it at night as recommended. The two jars will last me for quite a long time. I love the shear feel it has....not heavy at all. Since I just started using it, time will tell if I see a big difference, but so far so good. My face feels and looks good in the morning when I wake up. A good sign!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! I have been using this for about a year and really like it. It works to help slough off dead cells and refresh my skin.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recently began using this product, and it is amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime user I have been using Retinol Cream for over 20 years, my skin feels great!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will say just one thing. Just go for it! I bought this before 5yr , and very happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great cream. Makes your skin feel n look amazing. And what an amazing value!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain of YOUTH! From the very start, I LOVE how soft and satiny this makes my skin feel. I have been using it for a while, and I can see improvements in the fine lines and wrinkles. I also use the Natural Collagen and Placenta Creme in the morning ... TOGETHER this is a dyno-mite duo!! Oh... and the smell?? Light and clean!!!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces puffiness I've only been using this product for a couple of days, but already I see that the puffiness under my eyes is greatly reduced.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why Fragrance? I really like this cream. I do not know when they started to add fragrance to it. Due to people having so much trouble with unneeded additives why do they need to add fragrance. Please take this unneeded addition from this cream unless the fragrance is natural.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is amazing! I ordered this and started using it just this week. Right now, I am doing it only 4 nights a week, because I have read before not to use it too frequently at first. I have noticed a HUGE difference after just 3 treatments! I sleep on my side, and have deep "groves" on the side of my face that I sleep on. Well, as of today, they are hardly noticeable! I will continue using this and highly recommend it. I am turning 61 in a few weeks and already did not look my age and now, I am looking even younger! Thank you for selling this!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use after my morning shower I really like this product. I am on my third container of it. I bought for my daughters as well once I tried it. My oldest daughter really likes it, my other daughter has not tried it yet. I really like products with retinol in them. Also, I don't find this cream to be oily or greasy as I do have combination skin. I like that it isn't expensive either. I highly recommend (I am approaching 70 years of age).
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but... i just got my order of Retinol Cream to fine out that they changed the size from 8 oz (226g) to 2oz what a difference !
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I purchased this product and really like it. People have been saying it is greasy, but you can't slather it on. I put very little on my finger tip and apply until it is completely absorbed. If I used it every night like I probably should, I'm sure it would lighten dark spots. It smells nice too. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I do strongly recommend this cream, works so good on my combination skin and leaves my skin so beautiful. I love it.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market. I have been using this on and off for years. I have tried other very expensive products but nothing has worked as well as this. I use tretinoin 3 times per week and this cream Nightly.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from retinol I bought this it really works, i swear by it. iam going to put in a new order.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit greasy mineral oil is the cheapest of ingredients, the sort of thing you see at the dollar store so I'm surprised to see it here - the cream is not expensive and I use it on chest tummy arms body as I do not want mineral oil on my face! I also mix it with natural creams- it's not horrible but certainly mediocre quality ingredients
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels great My skin f feeling great, but I don't like the fragrance that is in the product.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No difference I bought this cream when there was a sale of buy one, get two free. I gave one to my sister. We were excited about it after reading so many great reviews. Unfortunately, it makes my skin look and feel very greasy so I can't use it on my face during the day or over night because it gets my hair greasy, too. So now, I use it on my neck and my arms during the day as a moisturizer. My sister doesn't like it at all and says she thinks it's not as good as the Ponds cream she uses, and she's given her three jars to me. So now I have six jars of a cream that is greasy but also does not do what it's supposed to do. In all, this is just another hyped up product that didn't deliver.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Service Use this product daily, wouldn't be it. good product.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I think this is doing wonders for my face! Doesn't irritate and makes my skin smoother and I believe the lines are diminished some. I use it every night before bedtime -- not greasy at all.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! I'm am very happy with this product!! I purchased it on a whim with my vitamins. For such an inexpensive product it can't be beat. I just ordered more because it was on sale! Worked wonders on the bags under my eyes and my flabby neck skin.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I have spent so much money on creams over the years! I happened to get a free sample of this retinol cream in the mail when I ordered vitamins. Thank you Puritain's Pride. I love it. My skin has never felt so good. I am reordering. I am saving so much money. It is a great value!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have reordered I believe this cream has helped me get rid of or reduce minor lines, but my favorite feature is that is disappears within short minutes so I can apply makeup easily, unlike some creams. It moisturizes without being greasy .
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_005510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT