Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Wrinkle Raiders Cream
Wrinkle Raiders Cream

Wrinkle Raiders Cream

Item #012547 / Add to favorites
Size

2 oz Cream

Product & Label Information

Revive that youthful glow with our innovative Wrinkle Raiders cream. This luxurious hydrating cream is enriched with antioxidant nutrients to give your skin that youthful glow — at any age!

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply lightly to face and throat at bedtime.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Soybean Oil, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol (and) Calluna Vulgaris (Heather) Extract, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Methylparaben (and) Propylparaben, Dimethicone, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, Triethanolamine, Allantoin, Tetrasodium EDTA.

WARNING: Avoid this product if you are allergic or sensitive to any of the ingredients in this product. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
For external use only. Do not ingest. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature.
Customer Reviews
Wrinkle Raiders Cream is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_012547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't perform as I had hoped. I've failed to see any marketable difference in my facial appearence . I'll continue to use until I use up the products. Sincerely Yours, Hopeful.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from after shave I am an 81 yr old man and have been using this product as an aftershave cream. I notice it is absorbed, keeps skin soft and makes skin look alive. I have not used it day and night on a regular basis, but I like the aftershave effect
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever used Much better then Avon and all those high priced creams. Great bargain!
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula Changed--Not the Same Product I have used this product for over 10 years, and it was the greatest product to help prevent wrinkles. Most people--even my doctors--think I am up to 15 years younger than I am, until they read my birthdate. (I'm 66). But THIS IS NOT THE SAME PRODUCT I HAVE USED! The older cream contained Alpha lipoic acid, DMAE, vitamins A, C, and E. . This product contains NONE of these ingredients. I have bought my last jar of this stuff. I am so disappointed to lose this product, which used to be so wonderful. Read labels closely.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have ordered this product before, however they must have changed the formula. It used to say on the label that it contained, Vitamin C Ester, Alpha Lipolic acid and DMAE. It does not say that anymore and I do not get the same results from it. So perhaps I now have to order another product.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love Wrinkle Raders! I am post menopausal. I felt like my skin needed extra hydration for a glow and this product gives me that!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good product I really like this cream,, it goes on smooth and is absorbed into my skin very quickly. Don't have to use very much either and it will last for a very long time. I do not use it under my eyes though for I am prone to morning bags under my eyes. I will continue to use this. Great for your hands and feet too.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I was surprised that it doesn't even feel like anything is on my face, and I think my skin looks better and feels better after only a few days of using it.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ingredients in this product - ester c, alpha lipoic acid, & DMAE I am in my early 70's and have used this product for well over 10 years - every morning and every night. People in the medical profession - doctors and nurses - have said they find it hard to believe my age. I have given the name of this product to nurses who are curious to my lack of wrinkles. Keep with it over a long period of time, and you will see good results. Take some of these ingredients in supplement form, too.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using for a couple of months now and I love this cream. It seems to help the wrinkles and my face absorbes it very quickly. It leaves no greasy residue. I am also using it on my wrinkled hands and they look better than they have in years. I reccomend giving it a try.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is not what they say Wrinkle Rader's Cream only makes your skin soft. Have been using it about 2 weeks and my wrinkes are all still there.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works!! I've been using this cream for almost a month now, and can actually see a decrease in lines around my eyes, throat and chest and since I was so satisfied I bought a jar for my five daughters.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this products has lived up to what dr oz said my daughter noticed a difference in my face and neck in one week. i gave her my second bottle to try. i do think my face feels sofrter and has more moisture to it..a glow.i am 65 and really had no expectations just hope. try it you may find it to be just what you are looking for.
Date published: 2011-08-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_012547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT