Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Coconut Cream Hawaiian Lip Balm
Coconut Cream Hawaiian Lip Balm
Coconut Cream Hawaiian Lip Balm

Coconut Cream Hawaiian Lip Balm

Item #036864 / Add to favorites
Size

0.15 oz Tube

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Hawaiian Coconut Cream Lip Gloss by Alba

For beautifully shimmering, moisturized lips, with certified organic emollients and vitamin E.

100% Vegetarian. Preservative free.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply daily. Reapply as needed.

Other Ingredients: Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil (1), Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil (1), Beeswax (1), Flavor, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil (1), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil (1), Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Allantoin, Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool. (1) Certified Organic Ingredient

No: Parabens, Animal Testing, Artificial Colors, Phthalates, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate or Sodium Methyl Sulfate. 100% Vegetarian.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm I use this lip balm several times during the day. It has a pleasant smell and not much of a taste. It makes my lips smooth and soft.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut lip balm Very nice. Smells just like coconuts! Long lasting too!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This has made my lips Nice and smooth, Works wonderful
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! i love the coconut smell. the lip balm glides on and does not feel waxy or sticky.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever! This is the most soothing and moisturizing lip balm that I have ever found.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent lip balm this is the best lip balm I have found. great for the lips all year round
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This lip balm is phenomenal. It soothes my lips instantly and smells so good. I am so happy that I tried this one.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aweasome Very soothing keeps my lips nice and moisturized through out the day it has a thick consistency well worth the price !
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut cream lip balm Best deal I've found so far. But I am always looking .... Dr Oz recommends coconut cream for the lips.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Stays on well and smell great! I'm always looking for good chap stick and this one fits the bill!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm!!! I would like to start off by saying I am a lip balm addict. I've tried numerous lip balms and chapsticks. This one surpasses every single one I've ever tried! First off, the smell is amazing! The texture is also so creamy and it's pretty thick, which I love! It stays on for a long time, and my lips still feel soft after it wears off. I would highly recommend this! In fact, I love it so much I've given my mom and mother in law tubes of it just to prove how awesome it is!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lip Balm I have a drawer full of lip balm that I found to be too hard, too soft, tasted bad, felt gritty etc. This is everything I have been searching for! It leaves your lips feeling moist in a good way and it smells good.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was such an excellent price. I love the ingredients and feel of this balm. Yummy flavor! I am a lip balm addict and will be buying more of these for sure.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Keeps lips moisturized throughout the day without applying multiple times.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I love this chapstick. I smells good, tastes good, and it works well.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Comparable to Burt's Bees. Smooth, etible flavor, soothing
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and long lasting Nice lip balm- esp. when on sale. stays in place for a long time and they keep my lips nice, soft and "kissable".
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the one you will ever need I have not seen any other lip balm work as well as this one. I am very much satisfied with this product. Keeps lips really soft and supple. Simply the best.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells and feels great! This lip balm feels and smells great. The only thing it's missing is SPF!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LIP MOISTURIZER This lip balm has a great taste and really moisturizes your lips. Very reasonably priced. Good value
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't complain! It's a great product for the price. I love the scent! It doesn't last as long as I would like for it too, but it is still a good product. Not super waxy like some lip balms. Biggest selling points for me = No parabens and cruelty-free!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far THE best! I won't use anything other than Alba Coconut creme lip balm. It is smooth and creamy and really does the job. You don't have to constantly re-apply over and over. It tastes great and keeps lips soft and supple. You won't be disappointed with this product trust that!
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good bye Chapstick. This is the one lip balm you need for all kinds of weather. It is so soft and it protects to. No dragging" of lip when applying. Alba Botanica does it again!
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking Good! My lips feel good and moisturizing lasts a long time before reapplying. It has a nice scent. . I carry it with me where ever I go.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm I am ordering my second Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm. I am so pleasesd with my first one, it is creamy and a little thicker than most, which I love. The coconut makes my lips soft and I have no more problems with them drying out. I also love that there is no SPF. I seem to be alergic to any lip balm with SPF. And you can't beat the price. Thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! Love the flavor! Smooth! Been using Puritans Pride for years...
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't go without it! I've been hooked since I first tried Alba's lip balms long ago. The coconut cream is, by far, my favorite. The price here is better than anywhere else. Even when adding in shipping costs, it's still less expensive then buying at the local store. It does go on a little thick which doesn't bother me as I don't normally wear lipstick or anything on top of it. I only wish it offered some sort of SPF- I typically apply a SPF under the balm to compensate.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective & a good value for the price. This product is good to moisturize lips, & I really like the tube twisting at the top, rather than at the bottom, as most other products do. It's just a little bit too gooey, but it works great if you're not planning to use lipstick.
Date published: 2012-06-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_036864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT