Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Organic French Roast Ground Coffee
Organic French Roast Ground Coffee
Organic French Roast Ground Coffee

Organic French Roast Ground Coffee

Item #034669 / Add to favorites
Size

10 oz Bag

Earn up to 160 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

A coffee for true coffee lovers, our French Roast premium coffee has a striking, robust, nearly bittersweet flavor that you won’t soon forget. We use only the most flavorful Arabica beans from around the world, carefully blended and roasted in small batches, and rushed fresh to you for a truly wonderful cup of coffee.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Use 2 TBSP ground coffee for every 6 OZ. of fresh, cold water. Brew at 200°F for best taste.

Other Ingredients: 100% Specialty Grade Arabica Coffee.

Certified Organic, Allergen Free, Gluten Free,



Customer Reviews
Organic French Roast Ground Coffee is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_034669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Organic Coffee Ever! I've placed a couple of orders for this coffee and am now hooked for life! The flavor is full and rich without a hint of bitterness. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting coffe! love this coffee! Can't beat having great tasting organic coffee delivered to your door, at a great and very reasonable price!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Its a great day when i look down in my coffee cup and i dont see the rainbow "oil" slick floating on top of my coffee.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee This is some of the smoothest coffee ive found, especially for the price! Not bitter and a very smooth finish. A rich cup of coffee and the price is right .
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such good value This coffee is rich in flavor, and is the only coffee I purchase. I stock up when they have a sale, as not to run short. Wonderful way to start your day!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor One always take somewhat of a chance when trying a new coffee, but this deal was good enough to give a shot. The results were even better than I hoped for. It is great.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did not taste because i gave it as a gift, but mother in law loved it great customer service as always, fast delivery, great tasting coffee according to mom in law, sent it to her as a gift...
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this coffee I bought this coffee for my Daughter and Son in law and for myself as well , we all loved it so much that I ordered it again and will continue to order it , very happy with this product !!!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You just have to try this one!! This coffee is as good as other reviewers had stated.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i prefer french cafe dark-cafe ,i like it,bitter and nice fragrance ,make me happy cafe-break,,,
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Coffee Best coffee ever, smooth tasting, non acidic; now my favorite and I buy several from Puritan Pride!
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the coffee is the best The French Roast dark is perfect-to me, the best coffee I've had in 50 years of drinking the brew!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cup of coffee Coffee lovers picture this: Organic French Roast settled in the kettle boiled water of a french press just waiting for the plunger to create the best cup of coffee.
Date published: 2012-01-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_034669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT