Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Organic Oolong Tea
Organic Oolong Tea
Organic Oolong Tea

Organic Oolong Tea

Item #036285 / Add to favorites
Size

20 Tea Bags

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer:

Oolong is semi-fermented, combining the best qualities of black and green teas. Prince of Peace® Oolong Tea is completely hand picked, delightfully aromatic with a mild flavor and bright golden color. Brew yourself up a cup and enjoy the rich taste of this tea as well as a cupful of Oolong tea's benefits.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: 1 Tea Bag (1.8g)
Serving Per Box: 20
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 0
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g 0%
Sugars 0g
Protein 0g
Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: Place one tea bag in a 6-8 fl. oz. cup, add boiling water and let it steep for 3-5 minutes before drinking. Sweeten to taste.

Other Ingredients: Organic oolong tea leaves.

Customer Reviews
Organic Oolong Tea is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_036285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tea Really like this tea, very smooth flavor. Have it every evening. Been using for several months now instead of regular green tea and won't go back.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I am a hot tea drinker, being from Canada, and this Oolong tea is excellent in flavor and body. Will definitely order again if I cannot find it locally.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The orice was great, as usual for Puritan's Pride. The tea works really well, but for me, needs a little honey. I am so glad to have found this company !! Their quality is the best, and their prices are comparable to Walmart's synthetic ones !! They almost always have what I need, which is even better .
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my Uncle likes it. I have been trying for find this type of tea for at least 2 years, began to think I could not locate at all. Really like the Asian type of teas, they tend to be full of flavor and healthful in that no unnecessary ingredients are added. Tastes amazing.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am enjoying this refreshing tea!! This tea was suggested by a friend. It is a soothing tea, the price was great and I am acheiving the expected outcome with the aid of the tea. Also I love the aroma of the tea
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Great taste for a cup of hot tea or to make ice tea.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't know what I was expecting exactly but this wasn't it. It tastes very much like Chinese restaurant tea. I was excited to try this as I wasn't sure if I'd ever had Oolong tea and I am a big tea drinker. I usually have my tea with milk and sugar, this tea is best drunk black and is the tea one gets at Chinese restaurants. Wish I had gone with another choice but this may grow on me--hope it does as I have three boxes of it.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tea! This tea is now one of my all-time favorites. Without being bitter, it has a deep, nutty flavor. Simply delicious!
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product is excellent, tastes great, and at an affordable price. No hassel with shipping. I will definitely buy from you again!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tea I was kinda hesitant about ordering this tea but I'm glad I did. The taste is incomparable to other teas I've tasted. Great taste and value. Thanks Puritan.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tea I love this tea. Oolong is by far my favorite and this brand is superior. I'm adding this to my second list while the big sale is running. I have one box left from the last sale. This tea is smooth and for those seeking less caffeine, this is the answer. It never jacks me up no matter what mood I am in. Tea is very subtle in its effects on the human body. Please continue to offer this excellent product! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ product and service Great product and value for the price. I have purchase this several times already and plan on purchasing it several more times. Puritans customer service and prompt shipping is another adds onto the value of this purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant, relaxing tea I've just about finished my first box and really enjoy the flavor and the fact is is good for you. I wanted to stop drinking coffee in the afternoon and this is a wonderful way to have a nice hot drink without the extra caffeine. I also prefer organic and think the price is great for a tea of this quality.
Date published: 2011-11-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_036285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT