Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
100% Organic White Tea
100% Organic White Tea
100% Organic White Tea

100% Organic White Tea

Item #079949 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Tea Bags

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

It warms our heart to know you’re making a good choice. Prince of Peace® 100% Organic White Tea is indeed a good choice and good to your taste. You’ll enjoy its delightful flavor as it calms, refreshes and warms you. With minimal processing, White tea’s antioxidant property is significantly more than green tea.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 tea bag
Servings per Container: 100
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 0
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g 0%
Sugar 0g 0%
Protein 0g 0%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calories diet.
Directions: Brewing: Place 1 tea bag in a 6-8 fl. oz cup, add hot water and let it steep for 3-5 minutes before drinking. Sweeten to taste.

Try it Iced: Pour 2 cups of hot water over 6 bags in a quart container. Let it steep for 10 minutes. Remove tea bags. Add 2 cups of cold water. Pour over ice.

Other Ingredients: Organic White Tea Leaves.

Customer Reviews
100% Organic White Tea is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_079949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty I have started my 3rd 100 tea bag count box. Be sure to let the bag steep at least 5 mins. The tea has a smooth taste. I used to have to add sugar or honey, but not with this tea (besides trying to ditch the sugar!!). Perfect way to end my breakfast or have a warming cup on a COLD winter day.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Tea Prince of Peace I utilize the polyphenols in white tea for all-around health and rejuvenation benefits. Princew of Peace through Puritan Pride is economical and of fine quality.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrant tea. Original full-bodied taste. For use throughout the day. An attractive price does not affect the excellent quality.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Buy again I purchased this product because it is certified organic. I am so happy I did. It is very smooth and easy to digest. I add a little honey or a wedge of lemon. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prince of Peace Peony White is a premium quality tea. White tea is a healthful, smooth, and tasty tea. The quality of this product and brand was found to be excellent. I have made additional purchasses of this product and would recommend it to anyone interested in purchassing white tea.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product My hhubby & I really like the fresh light taste, highly recommend this tea.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tea, very smooth I am very plased with this product, it is very light and takes a bit more steeping time but it is worth the wait.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This was the first time I tried White Tea and found it to be the best!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Value. I bought this tea a few weeks ago...it was my first order...but it certainly won't be my last!! I love the taste and quality of Prince of Peace Organic White Tea...and especially the Organic Teas. The difference between organic and non organic is night and day! This tea has a very subtle flavor with a hint of sweet notes....no bitter aftertaste like some green teas....and it has three times the antioxidant levels of green tea! I have been a long time...avid green tea drinker...because of the many health benefits...but my new favorite tea is now Prince of Peace Organic White Tea! Exceptional product, value, and quality! I highly recommend it to everyone!! Thank you Puritan's Pride for bringing us this exceptional product...and value!!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and freshness. I have been buying a white tea from a local store for about two yrs and this organic white tea had so much more flavor and can't beat Puritans price!
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product, service I enjoy the teas, prices were good, as was service
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste. You would think you just made a regular cup of black tea. I had trouble finding plain white tea. This one was excellent taste and I didn't need to add sweetener in order to taste the flavor.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to have found this delicious tea. It has become a part of the "happy time" I enjoy everyday. Thank you for this excellant product.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very pleased with this product! Excellent value, quality, and flavor here. I wish I had tried this tea long ago, and plan to re-order very soon!
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Delicious I have been drinking green tea and this is the first white tea I have had. It is soft and delicious, much more refined taste than green tea, and yet flavorful. I just ordered some more.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from peony white tea ... delicious but no peonies The peony white tea has a rich satisfying flavor and is delicious. However there seems to be no relationship to peonies other than as a poetic marketing device. Good tea.
Date published: 2011-11-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_079949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT