Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Premium Oolong Tea
Premium Oolong Tea
Premium Oolong Tea

Premium Oolong Tea

Item #078912 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Tea Bags

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Oolong Tea is is also know as Wu-Long tea. This tea in semi-fermented, combining the best qualities of black and green teas. Prince of Peace Oolong tea is hand-picked, delightly aromatic with a mild flavor and bright golden color.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Tea Bag
Servings per Box: 100
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 0
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g 0%
Sugars 0g
Protein 0g
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: Place one tea bag in a 6-8 fl. oz. cup, add hot water and let it steep for 3-5 minutes before drinking. Sweeten to taste.

Other Ingredients: Oolong tea leaves

Customer Reviews
Premium Oolong Tea is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_078912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oolong Tea This Tea is really good, I like how it makes me feel when I wake up. I drink it hot or cold. I really would recommend this to any one who likes a great cup of tea!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oolong Tea I have decided this tea is a healthy drink and better for me then solf drinks. So I have been buying it locally. When I saw that Puritan Pride had it much cheaper, I was pleased. Now I am stocked up for a long while with a very good drink.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Product The Oolong tea that I purchase regularly from Puritan's Pride is second-to-none in quality, taste, and value. I highly appreciate the buy-one-get-one offers for this specific tea, in addition to periodically enjoying the benefits of the free shipping offers with standard excellent delivery dates. I purchase my Oolong tea from Puritan's Pride and no other source; recommending the website to family and friends. I am also very impressed with the huge variety of other healthful products and value offered by Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE TEA THIS TEA IS VERY GOOD NOT AS MUCH CAFFEINE AS BLACK TEA BUT TASTES JUST LIKE LACK TEA TO ME
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oolong tea I HAVE BEEN ORDERING THIS PRODUCT SINCE 2010. I LOVE THIS TEA SO MUCH I NO LONGER DRINK SODA.THANK-YOU FOR THIS DELICIOUS REFRESHING TEA. YOUR LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR EVER! LA KELLY
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The tea is tasty and the service was fabulous! When ready to reorder will use this company again!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea Love this tea. Delicious hot or cold. Very fast shipping.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product good value great taste. great value for money spent. service is excellent.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prduct arrived as ordered and is of a quality that is very good. This tea has a great taste, brews well, has no after taste, and arrived on time as ordered. In this package option the tea was inexpensive.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first time to purchase this product I have had 4 cups of tea and i love the taste. Will definitely buy again soon as my daughter also loved it and took off with the second box.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent fast shipping Received product quickly. Was surprised it got here so fast and in good condition. With a great price compared to the health food stores.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Oolong Tea The oolong tea is exactly what I was looking for, The price was about half of what I expected to pay. What a bargain!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Have never been a hot tea drinker. After ordering and drinking this tea I love it. I drink 2-3 cups a day. I could not find this oolong tea in my local grocery store. Love the smooth taste and the great pricing of this product.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price I enjoy oolong tea and found this product to be more than satisfactory and will continue to order it because of the value.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat customer! I just reordered this product for the third time! The price did go up since my last order but still a great value.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality at a good price All Puritan Pride products I have used are great quality at a good price. They arrive quickly & orders are accurate. In addition to their vitamins, I enjoy their oolong tea. Excellent quality tea bags for a good price.
Date published: 2011-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_078912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT