Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
L-Tyrosine 500 mg
L-Tyrosine 500 mg
L-Tyrosine 500 mg
L-Tyrosine 500 mg
L-Tyrosine 500 mg

L-Tyrosine 500 mg

Item #000181 / Add to favorites
Potency

500 mg

Size

100 Capsules

Earn up to 140 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Amino Acids are important components of protein.* L-Tyrosine is an amino acid that helps form the bioactive factors vital to cellular growth and maintenance.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
L-Tyrosine Free Form500 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule two to three times daily, preferably on an empty stomach.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
L-Tyrosine 500 mg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_000181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been taking this product for over five years.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! I take it to perk up I think it helps me not be so droopy
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I am so glad this was available. My DO recommended this supplement.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality this is a quality product and the pricing cannot be beat.it compares to the best L- Carnitine on the market.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price This is one item I an only find in expensive local health food stores. I'd rather buy it here online. The price is always better and the quality is great.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for me!! I decided that Iwanted to try something natural for my mind. this stuff did work for me. I have had great results and am pleased. I take about a 1000mg a day.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetyl L-Carnitine Acetyl L-Carnitine. Some products we use have no immediate results, but our present good health continues, which means we're taking in the proper nutritional supplements. But I believe this one contributes to overall health in a very short time. My energy level has increased since I began using it and I have only good things to say about it.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetyl L-Carnitine 250mg Have not had any problem with Puritan's Pride products. I am very happy with the Acetyl L-Carnitine 250mg capsules. They seem to work better for me than the higher dosages. With higher dosages I was getting headaches.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use online. This was what i was looking for. Like always i cant beat the price. Keep up the great work. Thanx from the whole family.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pick me up. I use this product in the AM before breakfast. I feel sharp and have so more energy.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for This has been the best supplement for my needs. There has only been great quality and even better results as expected. Great prices and great customer service with this company. I will continue to order all the supplements I need from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is magic for my husband! I just keep coming back to buy this product. The value is great. The price is great. The orders always arrive complete and quickly. My husband gets more projects done more quickly when he takes this supplement. He also is more attentive to our children and happier. It's like lubricant for his brain. I am so glad it's available at such a great price--and so convenient to ship it and have it arrive at our house right when they say it will be there.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for me I took one of these pills. I felt lousy for about 3 days after.
Date published: 2012-03-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_000181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT