Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Liquid Aminos
Liquid Aminos
Liquid Aminos

Liquid Aminos

Item #005505 / Add to favorites
Size

50 Softgels

Product & Label Information

Each Liquid Aminos softgel contains: L-Alanine (30 mg), L-Arginine (54 mg), L-Aspartic Acid (83 mg), L-Cysteine (10 mg), L-Glutamic Acid (145 mg), L-Glycine (33 mg), L-Histidine (20 mg), L-Isoleucine (35 mg), L-Leucine (60 mg), L-Lysine (59 mg), L-Methionine (9 mg), L-Phenylalanine (41 mg), L-Proline (38 mg), L-Serine (39 mg), L-Threonine (32 mg), L-Tyrosine (22 mg), and L-Valine (33 mg)

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat 0.5 g 1%*
Protein <1 g 2%*
Lactalbumin 962 mg **
  (Hydrolysate and (Gelatin Blend provides the following amino acids:)
L-Alanine 71 mg **
L-Arginine 32 mg **
L-Aspartic Acid 60 mg **
L-Cysteine 13 mg **
L-Glutamic Acid 93 mg **
L-Glycine 149 mg **
***L-Histidine 8 mg **
***L-Isoleucine 32 mg **
***L-Leucine 52 mg **
***L-Lysine 47 mg **
L-Hydroxylysine 2 mg **
***L-Methionine 12 mg **
***L-Phenylalanine 18 mg **
L-Proline 81 mg **
L-Hydroxyproline 30 mg **
L-Serine 34 mg **
***L-Threonine 42 mg **
L-Tyrosine 12 mg **
***L-Valine 33 mg **
Soy Lecithin 40 mg **
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Daily Value not established.
***Essential Amino Acids
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel one to three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Liquid Aminos is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_005505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential human nutrition Of the 90 essential elements of human nutrition, 12 of them are contained in these capsules..with a few extras. This is one of the few supplements for amino acids that is actually affordable. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality supplement! My husband always orders these and he loves how they make him feel young again!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Aminos I purchased two different protein powders that I really liked and noticed that they both were broken into three parts, which are the protein powder, aminos, and omegas. When I went to reorder and due to budget restraints, I was unable to purchase the same protein powders. I found a protein powder on Puritan's Pride that was within my budget and it also contained the aminos but at a lower amount. Thus I purchased the liquid aminos to supplement the protein powder. The protein powder did not contain the omegas, but that's okay since I already had a stash of omegas on hand.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change vitality There is no words to explain, but it is about how your body respond with and without it. I feel more healthy using it.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all good products. This is good for keeping good health condition.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Aminos I have taken for years and it is needed Supplement for health; I have a Ph.D. in Health from La Salle University.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liquid Aminos softgels - Great complete amino acid softgels at good value Liquid Aminos softgels - Great complete amino acid softgels at good value
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!!! So far, so good. Love the product and especially the value, thank you!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weight Training Good stuff, feeds the body well and helps with recovery.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Rocks I have ordered twice from Puritan's Pride and my order got here very fast! The first order I spend to the extra $10 to have it delivered within 3 days and it got here on the 3rd. The next I just went with regular delivery and only took 5 days! The quality of suppliments I have received are superb. This is by far the best online order experiences I have ever had!
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice addition to my plan to be healthy A good addition to my daily regimine to be healthy.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I have been taking Liquid Aminos for years Excellent product to get all your aminos in one capsule.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Amino Support It's difficult for me to get excited about meat, I just don't like the smell or taste of it. This product supplies me with the much needed nutritional building blocks that would otherwise be missing from my diet. We all must consume protein to be healthy and it can be challenging at times. I know I've got my bases covered with this product.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Aminos Formula is good, well-rounded, and easy to take Very pleased with this product so far. Thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks! It is very pleasant to work with the Puritan company. Thanks! It is very pleasant to work with the Puritan company.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I've been taking this product for years, and have found none better.. I would recommend this product. It sure makes my life better.
Date published: 2012-07-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_005505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT