Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Pycnogenol® 100 mg
Pycnogenol® 100 mg
Pycnogenol® 100 mg
Pycnogenol® 100 mg
Pycnogenol® 100 mg

Pycnogenol® 100 mg

Item #019141
Size

30 Capsules

Potency

Earn up to 591 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports heart health and circulation**
  • Supports joint health**
  • Helps with occasional nighttime wake up due to the urge to urinate in mature men** (based on 2 capsules daily).
  • 15 to 30 day supply
Product & Label Information

Pycnogenol® is a complex of naturally-occurring flavonoids that has other benefits as well. First, it complements your active lifestyle, supporting a healthy heart and blood circulation.** It also promotes joint heath and function.** Additionally, Pycnogenol® has been found to support sugar metabolism, helping to maintain glucose levels that are already within a normal range.** For women, it is useful in aiding perimenopausal health.**

Pycnogenol has been clinically studied for well over a decade, and Puritan's Pride sources it only from France. This super antioxidant is a great addition to your healthy lifestyle.**

Les Landes de Gascogne forest in southwestern France is home to a special species of pine trees whose bark is filled with goodness. From that bark comes Pycnogenol®, an extract with antioxidant properties that help fight cell-damaging free-radicals.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving 
%Daily Value
Pycnogenol®100 mg *
  (Pinus pinaster) (French Maritime Pine Bark Extract)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule one or two times daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Rice Flour, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missin

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews

Pycnogenol® 100 mg

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wokks I have used it about 10 years. My doctor recommended it
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan Pride User I have been taking Pycnogenol since 1992. This in itself should let you know how well this product works. I have tried many other vitamin manufacturers but find that Puritan Pride products really works. The quality and price can not be equaled. I have friends and family to use these products and are as please with them as I am
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not seem to be doing anything So far after over a month of taking this supplement, we haven't noticed any improvement in the areas it claims to help such as circulation, health skin etc.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I have been using pycnogenol for approximately 8 years and it has lived up to the claims of what it could do. In particular, at 69 years I have almost no brown spots, and the ones I had when I began using this product have disappeared.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pycnogenol I've been taking Pycnogenol for several years and definitely believe the claims. I've been paying a lot more for them elsewhere. I am happy to report that the capsules are identical to the ones I've been buying but for a much more affordable price.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anexcellent product that works for me I like it and plan to continue taking it. That's as clear as I can say it.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product A good product to use when you want to keep your heart healthy
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hello, I love your service, and also the delivery is really fast. Thank you Irma
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Due to restrictions, this review can't say anything. This, however, is a good product and works well.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended to me I haven't been taking it for long so it is hard to judge the benefits. So far so good.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pcynogenol I taken pcynogenol for years. Puritan's seems to be just as good.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I believe that pycnogenol contains substances that might improve blood flow, and that t might also stimulate the immune system and have antioxidant effects.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never stop taking this!!! I starting taking pycnogenol shorting after I quit smoking almost 4 years ago. I couldn't be more satisfied with how great Puritan Prides's herbal supplements and vitamins are. Great prices, quality, on time shipping (or earlier than expected) and fantastic customer service. I re-order something at least quarterly thanks to the buy 2 get 3 free!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I use it for circulation. Always doing things for prevention.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have more energy and feel better when taking this product. I won't go without it.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Choose this for healthy skin Just try for one month , see difference on my skin. Better & fair skin.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started taking Pycnogenol in 1995 Been taking this supplment for 18 yrs soon, EVERYTHING is top notch and I'm 75 soon...... I'd like to say more, but rules tell me I cannot.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No changes I have only been taking for a couple of weeks and have not noticed any changes. I will continue with it until they are gone (3 months) to see if I notice anything
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have just started my second week of taking this product, so it's a little early for me to make a decision. I can say that so far, I have had no bad sad effects from it.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am feeling better overall is it because of the pills as I am combining the pine tree extract with the pycnogenol but overall I feel very good.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeding My Expectation I Had Heard Of This Product Years Ago And Never Bothered With It. Something Inside Said It Was Time. Glad I Listened.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pycnogenol 100 I read about this product in a booklet and it sounded like something I'd like to try so I ordered it, and I love it.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality was terrible The quality of the vitamins are terrible. Better off spending the money on vitamins that will actually work. What a waste of money. Had to throw 4 bottles away after using the entire first bottle without any improvement. Back to whole foods for the vitamins.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I thought I'd try this and have so far had good results.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel happy! I don't yet know about eye, skin or circulation health but I DO know my moods are so much better when I take Pycnogenol! I can be in a real funk and after taking one, my mood gets so much better!! I love this stuff and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I strongly recommend this product. I notice I have more energy and feel great!!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I have been taking supplements for several years, buy from Puritan's Pride exclusively, and have never been disappointed with quality of products or service. I have never written a review for one of their products before but felt moved to express my feelings about Pycnogenol which I started taking about two weeks ago. It's really incredible and almost unbelievable to find a single product that could have such a positive effect on three of my problems. CEJ
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_019141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT