Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Resveratrol 250 mg plus Red Wine Extract
Resveratrol 250 mg plus Red Wine Extract
Resveratrol 250 mg plus Red Wine Extract
Resveratrol 250 mg plus Red Wine Extract
Resveratrol 250 mg plus Red Wine Extract

Resveratrol 250 mg plus Red Wine Extract

Item #027980
Potency

250 mg

Size

60 Rapid Release Softgels

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Contains antioxidant properties that help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
  • Supports sugar metabolism**
  • Promotes blood flow and vascular function**
  • Contains a 15-day to two-month supply of easy-to-swallow softgels
Product & Label Information

You've probably heard people say that a glass of red wine or a piece of dark chocolate isn't all bad for you. They're deemed to be good-for-you indulgences, and that's because they contain an antioxidant called Resveratrol.

What does Resveratrol do? Cell-damaging free radicals are natural by-products of your body’s daily metabolism. Antioxidants like Resveratrol help fight these free radicals in the body.** It also supports sugar metabolism.**

With Puritan's Pride Resveratrol supplements, you get more Resveratrol than you would in regular dietary sources. So while you might sit back and enjoy some chocolate guilt-free, Resveratrol supplements will give you extra antioxidant support you can feel good about.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Resveratrol250 mg **
  (from Polygonum cuspidatum Extract (root))
Red Wine Extract 10 mg **
  (Vitis vinifera) (grape skin)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Silica, Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color, Yellow Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews

Resveratrol 250 mg plus Red Wine Extract

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products! We continue to enjoy its benefits!;we consider this a true value!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've read that this has anti aging properties. I can't rally say that I feel any different but I have faith.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resveratrol: Protection in a Toxic Environment Red wine has been the standard for its properties for good health. Resveratrol brings your body protective properties for all ages and as you grow older. The antioxidants in Resveratol are your protection in this toxic environment.. I have been taking it for the past 6 years and will continue to take it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Always get them when they go on sale. Cant beat it. I don't know if they are working but I am hoping in the long run it will be a benefit for my health. Not a red wine drinker.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My mom recommended this. I have a series of bone surgeries in my near future. I trust Puritans pride 100%. Quality items, quality service! Thanks PP!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prices Excellent prices on great supplements would recommend this product to anyone wishing for great health./
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love this product. And I love Puritan's Pride other quality products as well. Great product at affordable prices... Thank You Puritan's Pride
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outstanding product in 500mg. You have been out /on backorder for over eight months of the 500 mg dose. One has to take double in of the 250mg. If you are no longer going to supply the 500mg dose you should say so!!!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product we usually buy the 500mg, but have been unable to get that size. i would rather buy the 500mg than the 250mg
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted My order was delivered on time and had the product that I needed. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, good quality Been using this for a long time. I don't know if it does anything for me. Everything I read says it is good for my health.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good The active ingredient in resveratrol is something called "trans-resveratrol".Puritan's Pride does not claim that this product contains any.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I don't seem to have much interest in drinking wine, but I thought I'd try to find the nutrients that wine is known to have. I heard resveratrol has them. I am enjoying using this product.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Resveratrol has had a lot of positive coverage as an aid to good health. My wife and I were convinced it was worth trying. After checking out a lot of sources for this product, Puritan's Pride seemed to be a good place to buy it. I can't claim that it is responsible for my good health in my mid 80's because I maintain a healthy lifestyle overall but I still believe it is worth taking.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent health supplement I have been taking Puritan Resveratrol every day for the last 4 years. Love this powerful supplement. Loaded with antioxidants and fantastic for my skin. I am a 59 year old male and most people think I am 49. Truly a fountain of youth product. Our bodies love this stuff!!
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from average After taking for six month i dont see any difference as others comments..too bad
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I take one capsule per day during the meal, but do not feel any difference on the my body! I wanted to say that though the price is high! You can lower it for my next order? Thanks so much!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Generally say, it is a good product with high performance and lower price.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work for me... I certainly wish I could make the claims others have here but I cannot. Unfortunately, after taking this product for over 6 months, as directed, I did not notice any difference whatsoever in the way I feel. Too bad! I was very hopeful.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product contains great ingredients After taking product my appetite seems to be more satisfied for longer period of time - I don't become ravenous within 2 hours. Great value!
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work! I ignore claims.. look for results in my own life. And Resveratrol seems to have given me new energy. I have taken it for several months and believe it really does have value.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Recommended by friend that has been in the supplement industry for years!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Item arrived quickly and in good shape. Everything was sealed and just as ordered.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my Body! I was happy to find this product with Puritan Pride - - I've been taking it for less than a month & know I'm doing something good for my body. I did allot of re-search on various anti-oxidents & wanted to go with Resveratrol - - I take a couple times a day!
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_027980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT