Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Apple Cider Vinegar 480 mg
Apple Cider Vinegar 480 mg
Apple Cider Vinegar 480 mg
Apple Cider Vinegar 480 mg
Apple Cider Vinegar 480 mg

Apple Cider Vinegar 480 mg

Item #002941 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 129 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Chances are, your mother and grandmother used Apple Cider Vinegar for a variety of purposes. As a supplement, Apple Cider Vinegar tablets are popular with fitness enthusiasts and those following healthy eating plans.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Tablets
Servings Per Container 100
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Apple Cider Vinegar480 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) tablets one to three times daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Apple Cider Vinegar 480 mg is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_002941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than I expected I was drinking a hot tea in order to consume my apple cider vinegar because it truly does help my digestive track. However, with the weather getting warmer and the tea getting harder to drink I thought I would need to find another substitute for the apple cider vinegar. Then I found these tablets on Puritan and couldn't be happier with the results.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple cider vinegar tablets I buy apple cider vinegar, tablets from Puritans pride. When all other vitamin companies don't make it I'm glad that you do. And they work for me excellent !
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than drinking Apple Cider Vinegar After drinking a couple bottles of Apple Cider Vinegar, I could not take it any more. Happy to see there are capsules available.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the vinager was little disapointing the cinnamon was ok I wished they were in liquid form in capsuls so I could compare them to the dosage I was taking. And since they were pills and not coated they sometimes stuck in my throat.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Product These Apple Cider Vinegar Tablets are much easier to take than the liquid. I recommend these tablets for anyone who has trouble using the liquid.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality products Very great price for quality vitamins,fresh and great service.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product It's just likeeverything else I've tried, it works for awhile and then quits.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star product, for sure This is the third time I've ordered multiple bottles of the cider vinegar tablets from Puritans ... they always arrive on time, well packaged, and fresh. I totally recommend Puritans.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really glad it's in tablet form I took apple cider liquid for years. Really glad Puritans has in tablet form. Really help to avoid the sour taste when drink it. Same quality as liquid.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love all the vitamins and products I have purchased from Puritans Pride. The apple cider vinegar tabs are handy, and easy to take. Will purchase again
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Way to Take Apple Cider Vinegar This is the only way to take your Apple Cider Vinegar. Especially, for those who don't like the taste of drinking it. You get all the benefits as drinking it, with only one pill, twice a day. This is one of the best overall health products you can get.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't know what to say From my own experience, I can say that it has not assisted with fat reduction on my body. I will complete the bottles that I ordered and not sure if it has helped any.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product could be better! Been using this for years. Puritan can put a coating on this tab for less than a penny per tab estimated, so customers will take swallow more easily. This is the only draw back it has. Are you listening Puritan???
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! Love this product! Thanks for always providing such great quality and great prices! I recommend this to everyone I know and I will definitely continue to buy it!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has REALLY Helped This comapany has offered me the opportunity to purchase just what I was looking for and it has helped me just as I hoped. Delivered on tme and with expiration dates that allowed plenty of time to take as directed.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should have gotten capsule form I wish that I would have ordered capsules instead of pills. I don't like the taste and the fact that they are harder to swallow . But they have the same affect so will continue to use.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple Cider Vinegar in a tablet very convenient to carry and use. I'm pleased to have this product in a tablet form because of the ease in which to carry them with me when going out to eat.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT YOUR COMPANY IS GREAT ,I KNOW I HAD SOME BAD ORDERS, BUT THAT WAS MY FAULT !!I'M LEAGALY BLIND AND DON'T SEE NUMBERS SO GOOD. BUT YOUR COMPANY HAS HELPED ME ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!! I WOULD RECOMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I KNOW, THANK'S FOR ALL YOUR HELP
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Shipping was great, quick and fast! The tablets are amazing! They really work!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can not swallow uncoated tablets. When I opened the bottle, a cloud of acidic dust entered my nose and mouth. I choked and gagged. Not even a wad of cotton in the top of the bottle to catch the dust. Several days later I tried one tab with water and could not swallow it.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better then drinking apple cider vinegar I like this pill a lot. Only thing I don't enjoy about it is, I noticed that when I sweat it smells like feet. My husband does not enjoy that lol. But its worth it for all the things it helps with. I recommend looking it up on webmd
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACV drinkers take notice What a good fing at a very reasonable price. I have been drinking ACV for several years and just found out about the pills. The are great. Easy to take without the bitter taste of the liquid. I even have my daughter taking the pills now because she refused to drink the liquid ACV.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent company Product is of good quallty .Excellent packaging and product shows people who care work at this company ,can`t say enough about the speed and accuracy and great prices !
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent all the way Great quality product. First time to order this, but will do so again.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I have been using Cider Vinegar supplements for quite awhile. This product makes it so convenient...and the price is right.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very happy! I bought these pills for weight management and for its natural remedies. I can't tell you if they actually helped me, because I didn't take them long enough. After about 3-4days, these pills made me have a really bad throat infection. It striped the insides of my throat and it was hurting real bad for about 2 weeks. It was just the worst pain I have ever had dealing with my throat. It was so bad that it actually made me cry. If you want to take apple cider, just take it in the liquid form and dilute it in either water or juice and drink it.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for a couple years I have used the product for joint health also as a diet supplement.
Date published: 2012-03-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_002941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT