Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Wonder Oil
Wonder Oil
Wonder Oil
Wonder Oil

Wonder Oil

Item #016765 / Add to favorites

Additional discounts will not apply to this item.

Size

8 fl oz Oil

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Expedited shipping options are not available on orders containing this item.
  • A great medley of blended carrier oils
  • Use as a hot oil treatment for the hair
  • Can be used as a massage oil for skin & nails
Product & Label Information
Escape naturally with aromappeal Essential Oils. Naturally sourced essential oils—with their distinct scents—have the ability to connect with your mind, body and soul. Our essential oils are derived from the parts of the plants with the most desired aroma compounds. Single-ingredient essential oils are 100% derived from a single type of plant. If you are looking to use oils directly on your skin, such as for a massage, check out carrier oils—vegetable oils and base oils that are usually extracted from the fatty portion of a plant. Carrier oils are utilized to “carry” the essential oil. The scents of carrier oils are typically not as potent as those of essential oils, so they blend well with the stronger scents of essential oils.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: To use as a Hot Oil Treatment: Place Wonder Oil in a container of hot (not boiling) water until oil is warm. After shampooing, massage Wonder Oil into hair and scalp then cover with a warm moist towel for 3-5 minutes. Rinse with warm water then style. To use as a hair, body, massage or cuticle oil, rub Wonder Oil in hands then massage into hair, body, nail cuticles or where required. To use in the bath add 4 to 5 drops as a bath oil.

Other Ingredients: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Citrus Blend [Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil], Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Extract Blend in Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil [Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Hyssopus Officinalis Extract, Lawsonia Inermis (Henna) Extract, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Hydrastis Canadensis (Golden Seal) Root Extract, Pilocarpus Pennatifolius (Jaborandi) Leaf Extract, Ulmus Fulva (Slippery Elm) Bark Extract, Rumex Acetosella (Sorrel) Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Extract, Prunus Serotina (Wild Cherry) Bark Extract, Juglans Nigra (Black Walnut) Leaf Extract, Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow) Extract], Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Natural Vitamin E Oil), Bisabolol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Corn Oil, Cholecalciferol.

WARNING: Do not apply to irritated skin. Discontinue use if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature.
Customer Reviews
Wonder Oil is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_016765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Oil is a Wonder So far I am liking my Wonder Oil. I use it in my hair and it keeps it dryer, since I am sorta oily. My curl seems to hold better. I put it on my body and it smells good as well. I like it and would recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this oil! Wonderful fragrance, light consistency, easily absorbed. Very enjoyable as a body/bath and massage oil. I need a larger quantity on my next order.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDER...ful The feel, the unbelievable smell & the smoothness of my skin...rocks!! I cleanse my face with this oil and I use it as a moisturizer too. I do not use makeup nor any store bought beauty product and i am 55 years young. Thanks to wonder oil & Puritans Pride. Sincrely, Diana
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful indeed! Use this oil for lots of things. Love it. Use it in my bath bombs.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice light fragrance, good for after shower skin care
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face oil I use oil for my face even though I have oily-part oily skin. This product smells great and lays well on the skin. I use this at night and during the day on the neck and other areas of my face. I then put on my sunscreen moisturizer over it. Better than others at a lower cost.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells good, have not use it much yet Smells citrusy and clean, slightly lighter than other oil
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find This is an incredible product that absorbs readily and is delightfully fragrant without being cloying. It works great on hair, also. Everyone at our house is getting a bottle in their stockings this year. A perfect year round skin moisturizer.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutrusy Oil Very good quality oil; citrus aroma. Mixes well with citrus oils. I like it.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love this oil because of the number of combinations use for hair
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is a very nice oil. Light, absorbs instantly, isn't greasy. I wear it on my face under moisturizer day and night. Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love the citrusy smell of this oil. It soaks in quick and does not leave oily residue. Gave a bottle to my daughter and she enjoys it too.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Wonder Oil I love this oil! Love the free shipping! Love this website! I use it when i get out of the shower or bath. It smells so good and make your skin really soft! This is my second time buying it and this time I took advantage of the 3 bottle deal! Puritan pride is a great company! Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural hair...BEST OIL EVER!!!!!! I will NOT buy any other oils for my hair. EXCELLENT Product! A must-have in my home!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Great for my hair, skin, & nails. I also put a few drops in my bath. Leaves no oily residue while leaving my hair & skin soft with a very refreshing feeling. Have to stock up on this great oil. A little goes a long way as it is very concentrated. It's great to have a product that is all natural vegetable & fruit oils & has no petroleum by-products.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Oil!! I absolutely love this oil for my skin! The scent is perfect, but I did add a few drops of Jasmine Essential Oil to about 10 ml of it. Love the feel on my skin. Great product!
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round product This oil is the most pleasant external health aid ever! I absolutely Love it!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful! I love this oil, absorbs into the skin quickly, not greasy, smells just right and I have ordered many more bottles for my friends and the trainers at my local LA Fitness. I put this on at night ,, even a bit on my face, and it does wonders. Not a heavy oil either.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Wonder Oil. The scent is light and clean. The weight of the oil is perfect for massage and just rubbing it on your own skin. I love Wonder Oil. The scent is light and clean. The weight of the oil is perfect for massage or using it on your own skin. I have recommended it to family and friends. One of my favorite purchases!!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good product for reasonable price Bought one for me and two as a present. Use this oil every day as makeup remover and on hair. Best moisturaiser!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an all over head to toes product. Wonderful, just work into skin & it will not be greasy
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have found that this product has so many uses. I actually have found that if you put some on your body before you get in the shower it works really well. It is absorbed better into the skin. I put some on my feet before I soak them and now have very soft feet. I also use some for my hair, I put some on my hair at night and then shampoo in the morning. always shampoo first befor wetting your hair though as water and oil do not work well together. I love this product that I give bottles away and everyone loves it.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Oil This is a wonderful moisturizing oil. It's great for the scalp as well and would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its ok but......................... I bought this item.....its amazing unfortunately I don't care for the smell of orange as it interferes with my perfume................ Trying to find a way to mask the scent of citrus
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, light, skin moisturizer. I suffer from dry, flaky, skin, especially in the dry cold of winter. I use Wonder oil after I shower and not only does it have a nice, light, orange scent, but, it absorbs into my skin and keeps it moisturized all day. I have even dabbed a tiny bit of it in my palm and rubbed it into my static-flyaway-hair, and it added shine and took away the frizzies! It's a great value too, as you get a lot and it only takes a little bit.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRUE heavenly combination! If you need something to help with your scalp, hair, skin, or nails then look no further. This product is EVERYTHING that it claims to be. I have found nothing better and you won't either. You get more than your money is worth out of this bottle. Trust me!
Date published: 2011-10-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_016765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT