Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg

Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg

Item #015419 / Add to favorites
Potency

500 mg

Size

180 Capsules

  • Contains antioxidants, which help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
  • Supports overall wellness and a healthy lifestyle**
  • Contains a six-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules; capsules can also be opened and prepared as a tea
Product & Label Information

If you’ve enjoyed curry then you’ve had a taste of Turmeric. It’s the earthy, slightly aromatic spice that gives the dish its signature bright yellow hue. And it provides more benefits than simply adding color and flavor to culinary delights.

Part of the ginger family, Turmeric has been used for centuries in Asian cultures for its natural healthy benefits.** Among the active ingredients in this ancient root are curcuminoids—most notably curcumin—plant-based antioxidants that help cells defend against damaging free radicals.**

By providing potent antioxidant support, Puritan's Pride Turmeric Curcumin herbal supplements aid in your body’s overall well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Turmeric450 mg **
  (Curcuma longa) (root)
Turmeric Extract 50 mg **
  (Curcuma longa) (root)
  (Standardized to contain 95% Curcuminoids)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_015419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good product All the good things you've read, or heard about curcumin this product delivers. I will buy this product again, and again.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as home made! I used to make my own capsules but these are good quality and priced just right
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Definitely will be reordering i notice difference in hiw i feel love puritan pride
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind of surprised After reading information about this supplement, I thought I would try. Kind of surprised how well it works. I didn't notice until I ran out of my first order. Repurchased and am giving away to family too now. These capsules are easy to swallow. Big difference from hard caplets that you purchase from other stores. As always with Puritan Pride - great quality product!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. Exactly what I wanted. It was the right strength, and price was great.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric Curcumin Item worked for me, very well. Thank you, Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from still to new using still to new of using. haven't seen any difference yet.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not compromise - buy the best from the best ! Very fair prices, very good service, very good sales personal, very knowageable, would recommend to any one, I have used for many years.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm pleased with this product. Since I've been taking this product, I have not needed to take Aleve a/o Advil as often.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good product good price. And as always free shipping
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I have not again taken long enough to have a good review but from what I can tell it is good for me.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I have got others ordering from PP, and the price is great and the product so remarkable.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Way to Use Tumeric I haven't been using this product long enough to tell if it makes me feel any different, but I love the fact that I can get the benefits of turmeric without using curry to cook with, since I don't care for the taste of curry.. There is no aftertaste or burping with this product, which makes it very pleasant to use.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality all, got it right away, don't know why I got it, forgot,
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric Curcumin 450mg I'm Very satisfied with this product, good size pills and works wonders. Puritans price and quality are amazing!.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am always satisfied with the products I get from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumeric Curcumin A new product added to my daily regimen of vitamins. Always great quick safe shipping and good prices!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love cooking with tumeric I purchase my turmeric from puritans pride because its cheaper and the quality is better...great prices fast shipment and this tastes good in my food
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with Product I have been using the product for over a month and I feel great. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turmeric Curcumin 500mg this is a great product but i think i can go for a higher dose i love it at super value
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as my own! I was making my own capsules because between me, my Dad and 4 dogs we go through 12 capsules a day...but I cannot best Puritan's prices and the quality of the turmeric is great
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Puritan's Pride provides not only an excellent product but exemplary service. My orders are filled and shipped quickly.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable Product I have used Turmeric curcumin 450 mg for a long time now and with fantastic results. I could not think of a better company than Puritan's Pride which offers quality at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking it for 3 years. I started about 3 years ago. It is a very good value and works well. I love PP products, always good quality and on time delivery.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this product I got the capsules I ordered and so far happy with them.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bang for the buck. Learning what is the most effective time to take each supplement would be helpful in your descriptions. I have noticed some are better AM some better PM
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritans Pride Tumeric This is a great product, as all products are, by Puritan's Pride! It is very reasonably priced!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumeric My husband & I take Tumeric everyday, like the price & fast shipping. Thanks Puritans Pride
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have been taking this Turmeric Curcumin for about a couple of months now and I definitely believe it is good for my health! Will absolutely continue this product. Thanks Puritan's!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from circumin turmeric Don't notice much of a difference one way or the other. What should one notice as a change in effect on one's body or mind?
Date published: 2015-03-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_015419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT