Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg
Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg

Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg

Item #015419
Potency
Size

Earn up to 280 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Contains antioxidants, which help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
  • Supports overall wellness and a healthy lifestyle**
  • Contains a six-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules; capsules can also be opened and prepared as a tea
Product & Label Information

If you’ve enjoyed curry then you’ve had a taste of Turmeric. It’s the earthy, slightly aromatic spice that gives the dish its signature bright yellow hue. And it provides more benefits than simply adding color and flavor to culinary delights.

Part of the ginger family, Turmeric has been used for centuries in Asian cultures for its natural healthy benefits.** Among the active ingredients in this ancient root are curcuminoids—most notably curcumin—plant-based antioxidants that help cells defend against damaging free radicals.**

By providing potent antioxidant support, Puritan's Pride Turmeric Curcumin herbal supplements aid in your body’s overall well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Turmeric450 mg **
  (Curcuma longa) (root)
Turmeric Extract 50 mg **
  (Curcuma longa) (root)
  (Standardized to contain 95% Curcuminoids)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product! Love the product! It arrived in good time and freshly dated.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products and fast service I received this very quickly and you always have what I am looking for plus you come up with new products that help with every day life
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality I have had an account with this company for years and it is my preferred one
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health benefits! I bought this a month ago and pleased with product.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the turmeric about 1 month ago, we talk it daily; we really like it.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product With all of the benefits that are being discovered about Turmeric, this is an indispensable vitamin in my regime. Puritan's Pride offers it at a great price and value.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price So glad I placed my order with Puritain's Pride. The wife and I are looking for other offers to try.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary Am working on building our immune system and this is a component of my plan
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product! A quick way to get your Turmeric for the day! Easy to swallow and makes me feel great! Besides taking the supplement, I use Turmeric in my cooking...it is great in sauces to give added flavor and color.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Have been taking this for a good while now and am pleased with the producy.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this product over forty years. Never purchase vitamins any where else. Recommended to many friends, know of four friends that purchase from you now.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been using this for about a year now in my morning smoothie. It seems to help with my overall health.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!!!!!!!! I have been using PP's Turmeric for quite some time now and it really does what it has been purported to do. Glad I made the switch to Puritan's Pride for all my supplement needs.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product I have been buying turmeric curcumin for over six years from Puritan pride and this batch is completely different from what I have purchased before and, it is not as effective. The color is also different. I have recommended Puritan pride to many people but now I am skeptical of doing so in the future
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from turmeric capsules are different color these turmeric capsules that i received 3 days ago are not the same ones I've been getting, same exact kind, same strength and same bottle, but these are very very light colored, haven't seen any turmeric this light colored in a while, they don't seem as strong as the previous ones I have bought from here for years, don't think I will order these again
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this over a year ago. Didn't use much. A month ago I started using again. 1 week and a half ago I changed my way of using. I mix one open capsule in my oatmeal. I already noticed the change.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a difference I read an article on how turmeric can help improve my health. I have been taking this for about a month now and I feel an improvement in my over all health. I started eating a low salt/low carb diet and walking in conjunction with using the turmeric curcumin twice a day. I feel better than I have in a long time. This is something that I will continue to use daily and with Puritan's Pride's buy more save more deals I know I am getting a great price.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PP Tumeric best bang for the buck I have confidence in Puritan's Pride products after reading the Consumer Reports review years ago pertaining to the accuracy of their labelling as far as ingredients advertised and dosages per capsule. All my supplements come from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Since I am on a budget I appreciate the sales. Since I don't want fillers and additives I appreciate the quality. I highly recommend Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for many years and it is very effective product.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good product All the good things you've read, or heard about curcumin this product delivers. I will buy this product again, and again.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as home made! I used to make my own capsules but these are good quality and priced just right
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Definitely will be reordering i notice difference in hiw i feel love puritan pride
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind of surprised After reading information about this supplement, I thought I would try. Kind of surprised how well it works. I didn't notice until I ran out of my first order. Repurchased and am giving away to family too now. These capsules are easy to swallow. Big difference from hard caplets that you purchase from other stores. As always with Puritan Pride - great quality product!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. Exactly what I wanted. It was the right strength, and price was great.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric Curcumin Item worked for me, very well. Thank you, Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from still to new using still to new of using. haven't seen any difference yet.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not compromise - buy the best from the best ! Very fair prices, very good service, very good sales personal, very knowageable, would recommend to any one, I have used for many years.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm pleased with this product. Since I've been taking this product, I have not needed to take Aleve a/o Advil as often.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good product good price. And as always free shipping
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_015419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT