Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-100 Complex Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-100 Complex Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-100 Complex Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-100 Complex Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-100 Complex Sale 20% Off

Vitamin B-100 Complex

Item #010282
Potency

100 mg

Size

100 Capsules

Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 224 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

The Vitamin B-100 Complex is made up of several vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.** B Complex vitamins also promote energy metabolism.** Each nutrient in the B Complex performs a unique role in maintaining proper metabolic functioning and is essential for well being.**

This product delivers B-1, B-2, Niacin, B-6, Inositol, PABA, Pantothenic Acid and Choline, as well B-12, Biotin and Folic Acid. Adults can take one pill daily with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Thiamin100 mg 6,667%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 100 mg 5,882%
Niacin100 mg 500%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6100 mg 5,000%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid800 mcg 200%
Vitamin B-12100 mcg 1,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin 1,000 mcg (1mg) 333%
Pantothenic Acid100 mg 1,000%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Choline Bitartrate100 mcg **
PABA100 mg **
  (Para-Aminobenzoic Acid)
Inositol100 mcg **
Proprietary Blend7.5 mg **
  (Contains: Alfalfa, Watercress, Parsley, Soy Lecithin and
  Rice Bran)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Rice Flour, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, No Starch, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite little energy powerhouse My favorite little energy powerhouse. Excellent product which is really affordable
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high potency l like the high dose potency, and great price. I really notice the extra potent vitamins
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B complex I have trouble absorbing vitamin B12 so I take Puritans Pride Mega B100 + additional B12. It helps with many things, including energy. I've been taking it for years and you cannot find this strength in stores.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy me Recently purchased these vitamins are keeping me healthy
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 super pill! I feel more energy, less tired since taking Only thing is the size of the capsule, it's bigger than I would like. If you have swallowing issues, definitely would not recommend getting this particular item.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vit B-100 Consistently a reliable product and priced fairly.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value Doctor recommended and have been using for over a year
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big to swallow the capsules Too big to swallow Need a smaller capsule
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega B-100 Great product. I was looking for a B Complex product with the right mix of vitamins and strengths and this product met the requirement - from a company I trust!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality good price Good quality, quick delivery. What else do you need.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I have been taking B-100 for many years and this is the most important daily vitamin for me,
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the 250 tablet bottles! Have purchased these in the 250 tablet count bottles for many years. Now only being sold in 100 tablet bottles. Please bring back the 250 count bottles.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Best Vitamin B I'm ecstatic that you have this back in your catalog.. I've been using the capsule for more years then I can remember.. it's the best and easiest to digest.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow and excellent source of B Vitamins I have taken Puritans Pride vitamins and minerals since the early 1970's. I used to take the Vitamin B stress tabs as I found them to be an excellent source and reasonable price of B Vitamins. I ordered The B-100 Complex capsules as they are much easier for me to swallow. Although these are a wee bit more expensive, I find them to be an excellent value. I would recommend them to any individual who is looking for a good all around source of Vitamin B. YOU NEED TO FIX YOUR PROGRAM SO WE CAN USE OUR OWN NICKNAME. IT COULD BE DONE IF YOU LET US ADD A CITY OR NUMBER AFTER IT.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is hard to find this I tend to not digest my food properly, and I need B 100 capsules so they don't flush out of my body like the hard pills do. This is how I get my B vitamins. I really notice a difference when I take the capsules.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value and quality always find good value and quality, as well as prompt shippimg.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always dependable I have used this product for many years, and know how valuable it is to me.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B complex I have been using this product for over 15 years and have been happy with it and Puritan's Pride pricing and shipping.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-100 Complex This is a great product at a great price that provides all the energy that I need.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B100 -An Excellent Product I highly recommend this product B100. B vitamins are essential for health, especially for women. Always an excellent price!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Product Very good product, excellent! I feel very very better when I take it!!!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My husband and I have recently started taking the Mega B-100. This product is priced reasonable and the shipping time is exceptional. Thank you for the great sales and for keeping your products at a price that the average family can afford.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B Complex Great product, Great service and to top it off free fast shipping from a company we love and trust.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always order my vitamin b from puritan pride because it offers better products excellent values. u can't go wrong with 800mcg of folic acid b-100 from puritan offer 1,000mcg of biotin 800mcg of folic acid no other b-complex offer that they even added alfafa watercress and so no.therefore no comparasion
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from necessary for nervous system health, good for metabolism B complex capsules are much more effective than tablets because they are absorbed much easier. This product has no harmful additives and will give you more energy.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied great product extremely good and effective product at a fantastic price
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less smell & taste My 11 year old hated to take her B-Complex because of the smell and taste of the tablets. These capsules are much more palatable.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality , Value and fast delivery I have ordered most of my supplements from Puritans Pride for years. They have excellent products and fast service and a very good price. I have recommended Puritans Pride to family and friends.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissatified with this product I usually feel very energetic when I take B-complex 100, but not with your product. It smells like grass. Most high quality B-complex products have a distinct odour. I will get this qualitatively and quantitatively analysed at the local lab. I think you should refund me fully for this lousy product.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is essential in my life course and is a great product. I will order again. Puritan has the best prices compared to Commercial stores. I would recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_010282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT