Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-12 5000 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 5000 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 5000 mcg Sublingual

Vitamin B-12 5000 mcg Sublingual

Item #001473 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 330 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride's unique B-12 lozenges and dots deliver essential B vitamins for energy metabolism in the body.** Vitamin B-12 is also essential for the normal formation of blood cells, contributes to the health of the nervous system, and helps maintain circulatory health.** Adults can take one lozenge or dot daily with a meal. Place lozenge or dot under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Microlozenge
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin B-12 5,000 mcg (5 mg) 83,333%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Coenzyme B-12 100 mcg *
  (as Dibencozide)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) microlozenge daily. Place microlozenge under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Mannitol, Crospovidone, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Natural Flavor. Contains <2% of: Beet Juice Color, Sucralose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Have been using for a long time and it works very well
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My husband takes this and it has improved his energy
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from has sucralose in it. I have bought all of my supplements from Puritan Pride and have been pleased. I don't ingest any sucralose.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for 60 plus I bought the B-12 5000 mcg and began using them as described, however, for them to work for me I had to consume 2 at a time, the product does deliver after about the 3rd day I began to notice a significant difference in the way I felt.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. Great product. I've been using it for years. Dissolves well. When I'm without it for even a week, I notice the difference I how I feel.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backordered Backorder took a little longer then expected but I'm satisfied if your products.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sublingual B-12 I don't really care for the sublingual B-12 because they are not as effective as the regular ones. I usually have to take them twice a day. I bought them because they were on sale. That being said, the shipping speed was excellent as always.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this for the last 6 years now, & it is better than anything I can buy at the store. It is a consistent product & you can't beat the value.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The taste is good and dissolves easily and quickly. My energy level is up since taking this product.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Energy I have been taking for years & I just turned 69. Able to last on treadmill for 3 miles in 42 minutes!!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extra energy I take a couple or three of these when I need a burst of energy
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Energizing Product I bought at the right time and caught a deal that offered 3 bottles, 60 tabs per bottle!!!This product is totally energizing. I am a satisfied purchaser
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 for Seniors Love those little pills under my tongue every morning..then I can get moving! They really work. Good for my brain power too!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent product I am a new customer at puritan pride and have been buying my supplements at the local store until now .i was shocked at the positive results I have had and will be a long time customer here .you can’t beat the price, quality and freshness of their vitamins .
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from b12 This is a very good B12. I've gotten it a few times now and will be ordering more soon.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good health at good price Since I started taking vitamins my health has improved tremendously. Enough that my doctor compliments me every time I see him.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The B-12 is just what I was looking for. The web=site was easy to use and operate in. I will definatuelly be using the site again.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I've been talking vitamins B12, D, & PB8 from puritlan pride for over a year and love it! I love not having to run out to the store when I'm getting low. I find this company to be very dependable.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan Pride 5000mcg Sublingual Vit B All the Vitamin B Sublingual products work better than expected. I always measure the results and they were great.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I've taken B-12 for several years. It has a great taste and is reasonably priced. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Price! If you need to take a quick release B-12 daily this is the one, just place one under your tongue and it dissolves right into your blood stream for a boost of energy. Love it!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for my daily needs!! I may never be clear, as I am no Chemist, but, B-12 has become a daily need for me, originally took to help my nervous system, did not know I was getting an energy boost also. I need it, I will not be without it.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes a little time..... This is has a good taste but it takes about a week to start to work.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the 5000 mcg Microloznge B-12 #32860 better than This one #1473 The difference between #32860 and #1473 is the size of the pill and the way it dissolves. I purchased the #1473 because the cost was better. I could get 60 in a bottle instead of 30 in the #32860, but the #32860 seems to dissolve better. I will order the #32860 next time and pay more.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I've been using this product for several years as part of my regular regimen. It provides the energy boost I need and is an excellent value. It definitely melts in my mouth and tastes good, too.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever This is the best vitamin B product I have ever used!!!! Thank You!!!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gives me constant energy daily Noticed that I am barely using energy drinks while using this product (I used to drink 2 or 3 per day, now I drink 1 or 2 per week) I Will continue to use this product. Very satisfied and doesn't taste bad, either.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a good buy! It is a very good price, for the amount you get. It is doing what it is suppose to do. thank you
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from B12 is a subtle help, but my energy level has improved. My energy level has improved. The sublingual tablet are much better than having to swallow a pill. I will definitely continue to order this product because it has helped me.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublingual............???? After having blood work done, my doctor prescribed Vitamin B-12 5000 mcg Sublingual. So in order to follow instructions, I purchased it from my local pharmacy to get me started. Since I basically ONLY purchase vitamins from Puritans Pride; I immediately found it at Puritans and ordered it.
Date published: 2012-12-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_001473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT