Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-Complex + Vitamin C Time Release
Vitamin B-Complex + Vitamin C Time Release
Vitamin B-Complex + Vitamin C Time Release

Vitamin B-Complex + Vitamin C Time Release

Item #000530 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Caplets

Product & Label Information

Vitamin B Complex + Vitamin C Time Release tablets provide you with an excellent source of the B Vitamins to promote energy metabolism and nervous system function.** This formula is enhanced with the antioxidant Vitamin C, which helps fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body while supporting a healthy heart.** Just one high-potency tablet each day can also help you maintain a healthy immune system and provide nourishment for the stress of daily living.** Each vegetarian tablet is coated for easy swallowing.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 120 mg 200%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Thiamin 5 mg 333%
  (Vitamin B-1)(as Thiamin Mononitrate)
Riboflavin 5 mg 294%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 25 mg 125%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 5 mg 250%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 250 mcg 4,167%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 300 mcg 100%
Pantothenic Acid 10 mg 100%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin B-Complex + Vitamin C Time Release is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_000530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex with Vitamin C Took this under another brand, so when I found the Puritans Pride formula I tried it & it works very well!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your Bs! Easy to swallow time released caplet. A great way to get my b-vitamins and some extra vitamin C! Great value for the amount of caplets per bottle(100).
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These vitamins were purchased for my mother. She loves them and says she has lots of energy. The vitamins are easy to swallow. The price is nice too.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good value I have been using B Complex with C time release for many years. I like it because of the time-release component, so that the product is helping me all day.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAN'T DO WITHOUT IT COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT - MAKES EVERYDAY BRIGHTER!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I REALLY LIKE THIS ONE.......... I've been looking for a good Complex B vitamin and this is definitely the one. Helps with energy and focus. I've always had good luck buying my vitamins and miscellaneous products from Puritan and will continue.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Have been using Puritan's Pride vitamins for years and and have never been disappointed. And they are satisfaction guaranteed, so what have you got to lose?
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I've been using this for years and it is great, can't beat the price either.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I found my product to be what I was looking for to my specification and the delivery was just fine as previous orders.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave As a graveyard worker..this is my 'go to' vitamin to get through a 13 hour night.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Thank goodness for this product. It saves having to take numerous pills that my husband would refuse to take. This gives him the necessary supplements all in one tablet. HURRAY!
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way Easy way to get all your B vitamins and a boost of C in one pill.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping me healthy and energized since 1979 I can tell by 10AM if I forget to take my B-Complex with C in the morning. My dentist suggested that I take B-Complex with C back in 1979, and I have been taking a combination of B-Complex and C ever since. I find the Time Release of this product to be my favorite feature!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time release feature The time release feature of this product convinced me to purchase the product. The value of the product is an added bonus.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex and Vitamin It has the B's I need and the C is in it and great to have to take one pill and it is easy to take.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B Vitamins Some B vitamins are way too strong. These are great! I take them with my lunch to help rev and energize me through the afternoon and give me a bit more energy to help me through the evening. I don't feel like "falling asleep behind the wheel" on my drive home. Perfect dosing.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product that delivers results Been using for a while. When I could no longer find it in the pharmacy (I live in the Caribbean) I went on line looking and found it here. Will continue using as long as it's available.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these vitamins! I like the B Complex with C, vegetarian formula, time released. It was ordered for another family member, but I found that it helps me as well. I like that the vitamins are natural, no wheat, yeast or gluten. I like that they are time released. Will definitely order from Puritan's Pride in the future.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had searching for a good B complex supplement for my sport activity and with niacine not exceeding 50mg. I found this and bought it. I use this B complex for 6 months. Perfect in every part. Still in use.
Date published: 2012-01-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_000530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT