Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Sale 20% Off

Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12

Item #000194 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 207 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports heart health and circulation**
  • Helps maintain nervous system health**
  • Involved in energy metabolism**
Product & Label Information

For that Feeling of Well Being! The B-Vitamin Complex is made up of several B vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.**

This product combines Vitamins B-1 (Thiamin), B-2 (Riboflavin), B-3 (Niacin), and B-12, from natural sources. B-Complex vitamins are involved in energy metabolism and help maintain the health of nerves and heart health.**

The Vitamin B-12 helps in the normal formation of red blood cells.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Thiamin 2.5 mg 167%
  (Vitamin B-1)
  (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 2.5 mg 147%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 5 mg 25%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 1,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Protease 10 mg *
  (as Papain Powder)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition,consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_000194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such GREAT deals!!! I LOVE puritans pride vitamins!!! They are high quality and great price. The B- Complex and B-12 have worked so well for me I will continue to order from Puritans Pride. this helps me with energy and over all health.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex As usual, Puritan came through with fast service and quality products. I would never get my vitamins and mineral supplements anywhere else. If you have any problem they are right there to help and resolve the issue. Thank you, Puritan.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used Puritan's Pride for several different supplements over the years. Their deliveries are always well packaged and on time. I also think that their prices are very reasonable when you buy in bulk. I will continue to shop with them.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anexcellent product and needed by everyone Puritan's Pride provides top quality products at very affordable prices. I've ordered from them for several years and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharing with the family I have been using it for a while and my family is been asking me for my secret. I have so much energy. Now I am sharing with the whole family including the grand children 12 years and older
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B-Complex and B-12 I bought this because my daughter told me she was taking it and that I needed to start also, so i said ok and yes I do get the energy that i needed. So I will keep taking my vitamins. And it was a buy one get one free.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GREAT PRODUCTS----THE BEST. PP HAS THE BEST QUALITY HEALTH PRODUCTS AVAILABLE ANYWHERE.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B-Complete These B Complex are wonderful, easy to swallow and very well priced. I have more pep in my step after taking them and they help me get through my busy days.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An OK Product This product is OK. Item No. 003802, Vitamin B-150™ Complex, is a lot better.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best vitamin B I have purchased/ IT is very small. This company is the best company I have found with the best prices anywhere. I take several vitamins and I feel they enhance my life two fold.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked this B-Complex I am a picky shopper for vitamins and even though I usually shop Puritan's brand I still look around to see what else is on the market. After some research I found that Puritans had the best B-Complex for my needs. I liked the price and the number of bottles I obtained. There 2 for 5 is great. Really trust Puritans
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What's the point? Okay, so this was my fault, but it's the last time I order a product when the label info isn't available. This item only has about half the number of B vitamins usually found in B-complex products, and those at only a tenth or less of the usual amounts. Two and a half milligrams? Five milligrams? Really, what's the point? Spend a little more and get the B-50 (#5920).
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheers Cheers for good health, and from someone who does not always get the proper vitamin intake from eating healthy. A friend recommended this vitamin; I tried it, and think it is a good daily supplement for promoting good health.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product. Very good product and price. Exceeds what we can find locally.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B complex with B12 is excellent for my health at age 63 I recommend multi-vitamins & multi-minerals to people I know and don't know, because sharing is part of my personality
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product like your product because it is what you say it is
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product. very good product. Not too strong, pill is small easy to swallow
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B-Complex These is what i was looking for. Vegetarian, Easy to swallow, Cheaper, Dosage. I am taking it everyday.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get my vitiamin B-12 plus extras I do not like taking any pills but with Puritan Pride the cost always takes away the sting.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B comples and B 12 Very pleased with quality. price, and ease of ingestion.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it Gave me energy but i wish it came in gel form.Besides that loved it!!!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Love your Co & your Vitamins! The best for me!Your sales are amazing& shipped very fast! Thank you:)
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This helps me out a lot, since I live in a 6-month winter haven!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Seems to have a good quality of ingredients. I have been feeling better since a week after I started taking it.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I've used this for 2 years and find it to be an excellent product and a good value. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This product contains ALL the B vitamins, not just a few as many store brands. Check the label and you will see this is the best choice and always the lowest sale prices at PURITAN'S PRIDE.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product and service~ I will definitely buy more products here~The best buying service I experienced ever~
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but causes breakouts The lbel say to take between 1 and 6 daily. So I was taken 4 a day and within a few days my neck and face started to breakout. I cut back to 2 a day and the breakouts went away immediately....now I just have o work on clearing up the blemishes they left behind.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Compliment. I have a B-12 Defiency problem and have to take an B-12 1 Mg Injection ever 2 weeks for life, am now 73. My Internist suggested I compliment these injections with a regimen of a B-12 Complex Vitimin.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price This product is wonderful. It seems to help me with energy, my doctor recommend I try taking it.
Date published: 2012-12-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_000194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT