Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Beet Root Juice
Beet Root Juice

Beet Root Juice

Item #034773 / Add to favorites
Size

16.9 oz Liquid

Sale 22% Off
$5.67
Compare at: $7.29
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

For Your Immune System

Premium quality juices rich with natural minerals & vitamins to promote good health.

Never from concentrate.

Manufactured by Biotta®

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 8 Fl Oz (240mL)
Servings Per Container About 2
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 106
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Sodium 96 mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 24 g 8%
Sugars 22 g
Protein 3 g
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Not a significant source of calories from fat, trans fat, cholesterol, dietary fiber, vitamin A and iron
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: Shake well. Refrigerate after opening. For best quality and freshness, use within 7 days of opening.

Other Ingredients: Organic Beetroot Juice (Lacto-fermented).

Gluten Free.

Customer Reviews
Beet Root Juice is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_034773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and refreshing. This brand has excellent taste and quality. The only downside is that I wish it came in a bigger bottle.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The beet juice was pure, and original, tasted as if I were eating a fresh whole beet. It shipped in a super safe wrapper. I am very please it has an excellent taste.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change of Pace Drink Different.........very earthy.....starting out with 2 ozs......working my way up to 4ozs. as must use within 7 days.......will try mixing with V8 for added zest.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I have been drinking 4 oz a day of this beet juice for several months now. I like the taste and believe it gives me extra energy during the day.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product just received my beet juice, and this stuff is amazing, and the taste is sooooooo!!! good, I will be buying again.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste so Good!! I would recommend this product...the price is right...taste is so good of course if you like beets :) I do....and i can drink the whole bottle at one sitting
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beet juice! What else can I say except I love this beet juice! It tastes just like beets with nothing unnecessary added. And much less expensive on the website than from a health food store.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! Beyond delicious for all us beet lovers!! Sweet tasting but no sugar added
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beet root is everything I had heard.....and then some. My experience with beet root and Puritan Pride has been excellent. I just wish I had tried both sooner.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I'd been thinking about juicing my own beets. Unfortunately, they are not always available at my local stores and aren't cheap when they are. Also, thinking of the mess juicing beets would make in the kitchen caused me to hesitate to even try. Therefore, I am thrilled to have found bottled beet juice and love drinking it daily.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easy beet juice Having juiced from the whole beet in the past, I remembered the mess of the red juice, so I opted to use the Biotta Beet Juice this time. I find it very tasty. I added apple cider vinegar to get its benefits, and I enjoyed the "pickled beets" flavor. I used about 4 oz of juice with one Tblsp. of ACV and added a little water (1Tblsp. +/-).
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST TIME USER Have great expectations based on reviews I have read!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Fair price. This product gives me more energy and is a decent price. Will reorder again.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely healthy Very healthy product. The taste takes a little getting used too. Worth it!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not to bad There is 2 servings in each bottle. Trying to drink 8 oz of beet juice a day was very hard.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been buying this very juice on and off for several years now. The quality and flavor are consistent and nutritional benefits great. I specifically drink it as a key part of my preparation for long, hard athletic events - mostly marathons.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotta Beet Juice - FANTASTIC!! We've been drinking this pure 100% beet juice mixed with organic 100% orange juice and organic 100% apple juice for nearly a year now. Starting each day with the "ABC" juice is delicious and packed with so many nutrients it just makes you feel great!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Customer Service/ Great Product I drink Beet Juice as a daily source of nutrient for my Blood Pressure....and it taste really good!!!! It DOES....It's SWEET!! I will drink this for the rest of my life...and purchase from Puritans Pride. The staff are always willing to work with you and take your concerns to heart. They go out of their way to make sure to do the right thing by the customer. If you have any question about purchasing products from Puritan's Pride...trust me, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! I got spoiled on this beet juice really quickly. My body says "OH Thank you!" when I drink it. I've tried other beet juices and it seems other companies want to put salt or lemon juice in it to try to "improve" the flavor. They just end up making it taste terrible. This is by far the best juice I've come across. And the only places I can find this particular brand other than Puritan's Pride are specialty health food stores that want to charge more. I highly recommend this juice!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Juicing I enjoy this method of taking Beet juice w/o needing the entire beet. No after-taste.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product. All though beetroot juice is not the easiest taste to acquire, the health benefits are excellent. Very good brand and a very fresh product.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Juice I had my first 8 ounces on 4/10/14 and I am convinced that this is making my body feel better than before I drank it. I was able to exercise for a longer time and I woke up in the middle of the night and I was not crawling out of bed. I was very surprised at how quickly it started working in my body. I read the other reviews, and for months I wanted to buy and I am sorry I waited so long. I don’t know if its mind over matter but I am back for 3 more bottles. My only Con is that the bottle only contains 2 servings, hence why I am back for 3 more bottles.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I tried this for the first time and i loved it. I ordered 2 bottles just incase i didnt like it but it was great especially when chilled.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product, Good Service This product is hard to find but I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the ease of doing business with Puritan. I look forward to continuing the relationship.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totaly Awesome! Give it 30 days I did and it I'm 100% sastified I seen the Dr. Oz episode on Beet Root Juice and figured I'd give it a try. Well I'm glad I did.... I have been taking this product for thirty days and feel like I'm back in my teens. The energy this juice gives me destroys all the energy drinks on the market today. I drink my 8 ounces prior to my workouts and my stamina has increased dramatically. I highly recommend this product. I also would like to add refrigerate prior to taking it tastes much better.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vampires Have Nothing Over Beetroot Juice! I think this is what energized the people of Europe centuries ago when beets were a mainstay of the diet. I love the flavor and that fact it is from a country with high standards.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good juice I used this in my smoothies to get veggies with my fruits and this fits the bill. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, customer service, and packaging Very meticulous packaging. I received all bottles intact. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE beet juice! I was having such a hard time finding beet juice in local stores! I love it! It's "earthy" and satisfying but mostly my body says "Oh thank you!" whenever I drink it. I love taking a good long drink of it right after working all day. It's a great pick-me-up. My husband says "It's like wine made from the earth!" I"m not sure why more stores don't carry this.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Biotta beet juice label is all true I've been using Biotta beet juice since November 2010. It must be mixed with another fruit or vegetable juice because it is so potent. By drinking Biotta my immune system has become normal. Nothing else I've tried has been so beneficial. I combine my Biotta with another organic juice which I believe is the right path to all the benefits of beet juice. Give Biotta beet juice a try for 2 months--I guarantee you will notice a difference in how you feel.
Date published: 2012-03-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_034773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT