Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Beet Root Juice
Beet Root Juice

Beet Root Juice

Item #075469 / Add to favorites
Size

32 oz Liquid

Sale 40% Off
$11.99
Compare at: $19.99

Earn up to 120 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Beetroot Juice, with its crimson red hue has been used since ancient times as a traditional tonic for health.**

Modern research, through chemistry and nutritional analysis, has found great relevance in many of the ancient claims.**

Beetroot juice is a nutritional goldmine of potassium, phosphorus, calcium, iodine, iron, copper and vitamins, in addition to trace minerals.**

Recent research suggests that beetroot juice may increase levels of nitric oxide.**

This long treasured juice is low in calories, high in health benefits and traditionally used to promote healthy living.**

Manufactured by Dynamic Health.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2 TBSP (30 mL)
Servings per Container Approx 32
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Sodium 25 mg 1%
Potassium 40 mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 1 g 0%
Sugars 1 g
*Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
Directions: Take 2 TBSP (30 mL) daily or as directed by your health care practitioner.

Other Ingredients: Certified Organic Beetroot Juice (Certified Organic Beetroot Powder reconstituted with filtered water), Certified Organic Red Beetroot Juice Concentrate, Citric Acid.

WARNING: Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Refrigerate after opening. Shake well before using.

Contains No Artifical Colors or Flavors. Gluten Free.

Customer Reviews
Beet Root Juice is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_075469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever my husband and I started taking this juice 1 month ago. It seems to give us both energy and a feeling of well being.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "BEETROOT JUICE" Love the product. Believe it is one of the causes helping to improve my health.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Works for the Gym I am a born skeptic. However, I read about Beet Juice from another source, then found the product at Puritan's Pride. Product gives endurance in the gym, but I did not notice till about 3/4 of bottle used. I take about two ounces or so 30 min to an hour prior to work out. I only notice a difference when working out. This is not an energy drink to keep you awake or give you energy in the office...more of an endurance thing.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Very tasty and does seen to give me a little more energy
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Booster Tastes just like I juiced it myself. If you don't like beet juice you can mix an oz with something else.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The taste is good and great for the health.. I use it in my B vit liquid.. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product My wife and I use the product, and are very impressed with the results.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real beet juice I can not stand the taste of beets so thought I could handle a tablespoon a day of the juice and I can. Such a small amount is going to take some time to see any results. One bottle last 30 days at 1 oz at a t time. I just ordered 2 more bottles so this stuff is growing on me. Basicly I am just trying to get more organic vegetables and fruits in my body and live a little more healthy life. And I would not eat Beets otherwise.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product A good tasting drink at a great price. Thank you.Valeria O.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a that great beet taste. Just finishing my first bottle and going to order my next. This is a good and safe way to get your nitric oxide.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product After trying to make fresh juice with beets, I discovered its much easier and economical to just buy it. Great quality product plus Kosher!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective & great tasting Very pleased with this item, it tastes great and I feel great and have more energy throughout the day.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I been putting it in my juice blender for extra veg --& drinking 1 or 2 oz. a day --field a lot better.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I don't like beets but this is not bad chilled, adds a spark to my morning workouts!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eccellent product I love this product and puritan pride for providing it.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Beet Juice Good to take on an empty stomach about a tablespoon, before a meal, also a positive effect on the body during exercise.
Date published: 2014-03-10
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_075469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT