Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg

Biotin 10,000 mcg

Item #051464
Potency
Size

Earn up to 210 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps promote skin, hair and nail health.**
  • Assists protein and fat metabolism for energy use.**
  • Rapid release softgels.
Product & Label Information

Biotin helps promote skin, hair and nail health so you can look and feel your best.** Just one Ultra Mega Biotin softgel provides 10,000mcg of Biotin, also known to assist in protein and fat metabolism for energy use.** Includes 100 rapid release softgels.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 10,000 mcg 33,333%
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Very pleased with product. Now only have to take 1 day instead of 2 a day.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have found this product, along with Puritan,s biotin shampoo and conditioner, to be very helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nails, Yes; Hair, No Works very well to strengthen and grow nails, but does not help hair growth whatsoever. Have been taking it for several years.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 10,000 mcg Great product. Great for hair and nails since we’ve been using this product we’ve seen a significant improvement.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from biotin I'm so pleased I found this.It does the job. I can see the difference.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not disappoint I love the Biotin with 10,000 mcg. This product will not disappoint you, my hair was really short, I couldn't get it to grow back. My hair dresser told me about Biotin, I started buying it at the store, at the time they did not have 10,000 mcg. My hair started growing! When I saw Puritan's Pride had the 10,000 mcg, plus I got 2 extra bottles with it, I ordered right away! My hair started growing faster. I had it down to almost my waist but I had to cut that down, I was having problems reaching the ends, lol I then had it cut to shoulder length, now it is down to the middle of my back! It's great and I recommend it to everyone. My hair is full and healthy again, in fact, I get a lot of compliments on it!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Been using biotin for 4 years and it really helps with hair and nails.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I’ve been buying this for quite a while now. Happy with the results!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 1000 mg. I've been purchasing this Biotin for may years from Puritan. It's very good for your hair, skin & nails. And Puritan has the best deal I've learned from purchasing from other suppliers. I highly recommend biotin from Puritans.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good It's my first time! So i'm waiting for the positifs effects!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing skin! There are a lot of supplements for skin, but I can tell the difference when I take this more than any other. This high dose biotin is absolutely a game -changer for my skin. I simply will not go without it!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying these for over 5 years now and completely satisfied
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price This was a refill - happy to continue to maximize my health and well-being!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I’ve been taking this for a long time now, it’s great for hair and nails health!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It amazing for hair and nails, I highly recommend !
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Biotin 10,000mcg It's very powerful Capsules and it's only once a day.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! My nails were brittle and wouldn’t grow until after a few months of this and Hair Skin and Nails. Great combination.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Since taking Biotin I have noticed my nails appear stronger and healthier and my hair is thicker. Love the product!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent After my surgery, it was recommended that I take biotin. This product has helped with my continuing health.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I've purchased this more than once and I will again.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using another product of Biotin 5,000 mg 2x a day for years now. My daughter pointed out that Puritan had the 10,000 then I could take only 1x a day. Great for my nails & hair.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Hair I have been purchasing this for at least 5 years and my hair is very healthy. The soft gels are really easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using biotin for 20+ years. It works great to achieve stronger nails and thicker hair.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE MOST RECENT ORDER OF THIS PRODUCT THE CONTENTS OF ALL 5 BOTTLES I RECEIVED WERE ALL STUCK TOGETHER. I COULDN'T USE ANY OF IT. I DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING BUT SINCE YOU ASKED FOR A REVIEW I'M LETTING YOU KNOW. I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM YOU FOR A VERY LONG TIME AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM EXCEPT FOR THIS ONE TIME.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Started taking this several years ago and my hair is in the best shape it’s ever been.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Brought several bottles and all of the pills were melted together.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using this product with great results for about 2 years.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I have been taking Biotin for about 1 year, my hair is growing thicker and my nails are in better shape and don't break as easy.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features for skin, hair and nail I'm using this product for over five years and I love it. I found from Puritan Pride website a much better price and good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 10,000 mcg Want great nails and hair? Then buy this product - Biotin 10,000 mcg. Works wonders. Fantastic hair and nail growth. I couldn't be happier!!
Date published: 2020-08-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_051464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT