Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg
Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg
Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg
Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg
Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg
Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg
Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg

Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg

Item #015691 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg

Size
  • Provides antioxidant properties that help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
  • Supports overall wellness and a healthy lifestyle**
  • Each serving contains a 4:1 extract of black cherry—a concentrated form of the beneficial nutrients in cherries
  • Contains a 50-day supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

Cherries are a staple of summer, found in pies and preserves. These juicy and tart stone fruits have a short season, but they are bursting with nutritional goodness that's beneficial all year round. Put simply, Black Cherry is a supplement that promotes overall health and wellness.**

Black cherries, also known as wild cherries, are commonly found in North America, South America and Western Europe. They are darker in color than bright red Bing cherries, and are rich in antioxidants, which help protect cells from oxidative damage.** Cherries contain a naturally occurring antioxidant called chlorogenic acid that contributes to cellular health.**

Each serving of Puritan Pride's Black Cherry capsules contains a 4:1 extract of black cherry, making it a highly concentrated form that helps retain the most important constituents.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Black Cherry Extract (Prunus Serotina) 250 mg ***
  **(A 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 1,000mg of Black Cherry)
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Black Cherry Extract 1000 mg is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_015691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Taking this for my aching body. Haven't had it long enough to see the help I want but have give it more time. I do see some improvement.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Joints Black cherry does what it does and this product does it.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great quality, price and deals.... fast shipping...
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant beat it it dose a good job of doing just hat the health books say
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry extract capsules These Puritan's Pride 1000 mg Black Cherry Cranberry capsules were a very good value.Delivery was prompt delivery and I expect these will provide what they are supposed to.do.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry 1000mg These capsules are one of the greatest I have found. I started seeing results in less than a month. I have told countless friends about them and they have had great results also. Thank you Puritan Pride for your products and fast service.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product love the black cherry tablets,, when I cant find cherrys I take the tablets they help a lot. You have good prices on your products. thanks puritans pride
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I like the superior quality of this product and the pricing is excellent.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rate it as Excellent This product very good. Very satisfied with taking 2 tablets per day. Delivery very good when I reorder product and quality great.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black cherry tablets do you have vitamins to take the place of protonix prep. your prices are wonderful and we're very pleased with your products. than you vickie
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for your money! I bought these because they are comparable to Vitamin World's cherry capsules. They are less expensive and work just as good!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever, good deal no hassle will recommend to my family and friends Best product ever, good deal no hassle will recommend to my family and friends
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I guess it works So this is one of those things you have to take for granted...I think it works, good value...I would buy again
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff good stuff thanx rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 5 star reviews convinced me. The glowing reviews convinced me to try the black cherry pills, and I have been very happy with them.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry I have been ordering from Puritan's Pride for a long tome and have never had a problem with their products or getting them shipped right away. I ordered the Black Cherry extract and so far so good. I think you will be very pleased with the product and with Puritan's Pride. They are an excellent company and have some very good products.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money. Placed my order and received an e-mail a couple of days later saying that the goods had been despatched. Arrived at my home in England 3 days later. Can't fault the service. Will definately be placing further orders in the future.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Easy to take product in one capsule rather than eating so many cherries. Have not yet taken a full bottle, but trust they will be helpful to me. Great to get them for such a good price.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I really like the prices and the shipping where I can track my order
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trying to stay healthy Trying to maintain health by including antioxidants in my diet.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I have seen results with this product and in a very short time.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I could not be without this product. Tell everyone I know about it's amazing results and where to purchase it. Thanks
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the price. Any one needing this product. I recommend Puritan's Pride. Great price and great service. Thanks for providing the Cherry Pills.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry 1000 mg I ordered the Black Cherry 1000 mg for myself. Order came quick and was packaged great. No issues, would recommend. Will definitely order from them again.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I was very pleased with the product and service provided by Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great price! a great product that did exactly what I needed it to do
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product generally say, it is a good product with good performance.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product,excellent price I purchased these for my father. He is very pleased, thank you. I will be ordering more as soon as he runs out!!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product this product is excellent product I used it almost a year
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the black cherry helps with the way i feel they have good prices on all I've bought-- ship great
Date published: 2012-12-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_015691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT