Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
One A Day Cranberry
One A Day Cranberry
One A Day Cranberry
One A Day Cranberry
One A Day Cranberry
One A Day Cranberry
One A Day Cranberry

One A Day Cranberry

Item #073226 / Add to favorites
Potency

500 mg

Size

Earn up to 330 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Promotes urinary health by cleansing the urinary tract **
  • Natural source of antioxidants**
  • Supports women’s health **
  • Contains a four-month supply of capsules
Product & Label Information

Cranberries aren’t just a side dish served with turkey on Thanksgiving. The tart red berries are filled with goodness that can be taken all year round. Not only are they a source of free-radical fighting antioxidants, but they also promote urinary tract health.**

A variety of factors can lead to occasional imbalances in your body’s system, including issues in your urinary system, which works to cleanse waste products from the body and keep minerals and water in balance.

Cranberries help cleanse the urinary tract, helping remove unwanted compounds to clear the way for healthy urine flow.** This also helps to maintain bladder health.** Cranberries promote urinary health in both men and women.** What's more, Cranberries are a natural source of antioxidants, which can help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body.**

So while you may associate those seas of red Cranberries during fall harvest times, remember that they are full of wholesome goodness no matter the season.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Cranberry Extract500 mg ***
  (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit)
**(from500 mg of a 50:1 concentrate,
  equivalent to 25,000 mg of fresh cranberries)
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
One A Day Cranberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_073226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry suplements I bought these for my Mother who takes this, she is very satisfied with the purchase and the money saved
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for urinary system I take this product for two months now and I approved .
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent product. The capsules are easy to swallow and the price is the best I have found.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! DID WHAT NEEDED IT TO! Did what I needed it to. Great product to keep in the house.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have taken this product for a number off year to support my unitary system.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! I take this product everyday! It keeps me feeling well with my personal needs and I swear by it!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Cranberry capsules, 25,000 mg These Puritan's Pride natural Cranberry capsules were the best value I could find. Prompt delivery and I imagine these will provide what they are supposed to.do.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry supplement Great way to supplement cranberry. Doesnt have aftertaste and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from addition support for me I simply am unable to drink that much cranberry juice so this product helps as my doctor suggested cranberry capsules.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Am very pleased with this product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very good for bladder. also i recommended this product to my father and aunt
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I like the idea of taking just one capsule daily instead of 3 to 6..thank you for having this.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I take cranberry supplements to keep healthy. This product does the trick for me.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent product I have been using this for years and find it helpful
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Pills This product works great for me.Less sugar than cranberry juice.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!!! I love that I don't have to drink cranberry juice!! I take this pill every day.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with B-12 and Cranberry Vites. I have been using Puritan Pride Vites for over 20 yrs and have been more than satisified with their quality and also with their delivery following me from state to state and finally my move to Israel. Even though the overseas process is a little longer I still receive my vites in a timely manner. It is a pleasure dealing with Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One capsule a day is all it takes with no liquids or sugar I had been taking 3 smaller capsules a day and now I can take only one. Cranberry capsules was recommend by my Physician.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I have been taking cranberry caps for quite awhile, it really help me to stay healthly in my kidneys and bladder, I wouldn't want to be without it .Great low prices and free shipping.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cranberry was recommended to me by my physician. I like that Puritan's Pride cranberry capsules are indeed "pure" with no other additives in them. The value is outstanding too!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow, no fillers, great price The little cranberry is an amazing thing and Puritan's Pride has them available in a small capsule with no artificial fillers and they are easy to swallow. Give them a try, I love them!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL I have been using this for years and I have not had any problems at all.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Like taking cranberry capsules. They don't take up room in the fridge, are less costly over all compared to purchasing cranberry juice in a bottle. They can be taken with you anywhere without the need of refrigeration. Can be carried in a purse without taking up a lot of room. Readily available at any time or place. Can be taken with or without a meal. Puritan's Pride has the finest quality and the most reasonable prices of their products. Have purchased numerous products from them in the past and will continue to do so in the future. I love their "Buy one and get two free" sales. You won't find that offer anywhere else, not even at Wal-Mart.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I order the 25,000 mg of Cranberry pills for my elderly mother. She takes one-a-day and finds that it helps her a great deal.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good I find this product to be not as good as the one I used to always buy, 033224 Triple Strength Cranberry 500 mg (60 Soft gels). I would like to be able to order this one again.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Value! An excellent alternative to relying on cranberry juice for bladder health!!!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great way to take advantage of having cranberries in my daily diet.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One A Day Cranberry I didn't pay enough attention, when I was ordering, to the size of the capsule. The convenience of not having to take two a day is offset by the inconvenience of this largish capsule--the capsule reminds me of the earliest days of food supplements, minerals, herbs, etc. Those giant capsules.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to take a Pill! This is much easier to take the capsule everyday rather than drink the cranberry juice. Had gotten tired of the juice & this is great!
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am liking this product so far. I am happy there is no after taste or anything like that. The price was very competitive, compared to buying locally. I also like the idea of only taking 1 per day, compared to some products that require you to take anywhere from 6-9 pills per day. I could never follow that.
Date published: 2013-06-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_073226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT