Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg

Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg

Item #002092 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
  • Helps support a healthy heart and cardiovascular system**
  • Supports energy production within your heart and muscles**
  • Supports good oral health, which has been linked to cardiovascular health**
  • Contains a one- to two-month supply of easy-to-swallow, rapid-release softgels that offer superior absorption.
Product & Label Information

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a naturally occurring, fat soluble antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.** Co Q-10 is an important compound in your body, it is essential to the production of energy by almost every cell and functions as an antioxidant to fight free radicals. ** Free radicals can cause oxidative stress which may damage cells,** which is what makes Co Q-10 an important compound in your body.**

By supporting the normal physiological function of the heart, Co Q-10 promotes healthy circulation through myocardial tissue to help maintain heart health.** If you're looking to support a healthy heart and blood-pressure levels that are already within a normal range, Co Q-10 does just that.** It also promotes oral and gum health—which is also good for the heart.**

Co Q-10 levels within cells may decline with age.** They may also be reduced in those who take statin medications, which are often prescribed for high cholesterol. Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 can help replenish what statin medications deplete.++

++Note: Co Q-10 is not intended to serve as a replacement for statin therapy, nor should you discontinue taking any prescribed medications while supplementing with Co Q-10.



About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Fat 0.5 g 1%**
Coenzyme Q-10 200 mg ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,00 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Bran Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 364.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_002092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product of this kind for the dollar. This is the best product for my need at the best price.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am perfectly satisfied. I am 72 y old using puritans Q10 for more then 20 years. I did 2 times experiment stopped taking it end realized the benefit it gives to my health. I recommended it to my friends and thy have it too.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I have been using this (and many other Puritans Pride products) for years, NEVER dissatisfied! Great products and value.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff, well delivered! For years now, Puritan's Pride has been the go-to supplier of my various vitamins and other medical "potions." Delivery has never been a problem, and I have full confidence in their quality. In this case -- Co Q-10, said to be an important supplement for heart health -- I've been using it, and ordering it, from Puritan for years. As a comedian recently said: "When I was a kid, I always said I wanted to live forever. And so far, I'm doing OK." Thanks, Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, helps me maintain calm, makes me feel on an even keel, price is great, not too expensive.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 This vitamin is very good for you to take everyday - yes I do!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product.It's good for my mother's heart. Excellent product.It's good for my mother's heart.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product This is a great product for what I need. Service is excellent and the price cannot be beaten!!!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy 1 get 1 free This was a good value and we will continue to shop Puritan Pride. Our recent purchase was quality we expect from this company.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This helps to keep me going Taking this just makes me feel good. And I want to keep feeling good.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy My doctor recommended that I take CoQ10 and I have tried a few different brands. I am very happy with Puritans Pride brand. In this case I got in on the Buy 1 Get 2 free, making it a great price. I recommend to everybody.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good 10, very good prodact. I use it 2 times dayli and my wife too.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement My doctor recommended that I use this product. I chose Puritan for the terrific value and great product quality.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product CO Q-10 is a powerful antioxidant that is found in every cell. It is found more in Heart cells this makes it a Heart healthy product. CO Q-10 200 mg is an excellent product to add to daily intake of vitamins for good health.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from can't tell no difference i been taking for 3 weeks as directed on the bottle i can't tell any difference on how i feel.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't Get Better than PP This will be short and sweet. Been getting my CoQ10 and other things from PP for many years. I keep going back because they are always offering great deals and I trust the formulas in the vitamins. If I have questions, I just call and a friendly voice helps. I'm sticking with a good thing.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and customer service I love this product. I had one bottle that had to be replaced, and it was replaced promptly with excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. This was product was suggested to me so I thought I would try it.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cardivascular product Product appears to be of the highest quality. The overall ordering experience is excellent including the time it takes to receive the item...
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not arrive in good condition My order of Q-sorb CoQ-10 200 mg arrived with all the capsules stuck together. They were miss-shaped & torn upon separating them. Makes me wonder if they are still good.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Co-Q10 not what it used to be I was very disappointed when I received this vitamin. I have ordered in the past and has been fine however this time the gel pills were all stuck together and could only be gotten out of the bottle by cutting it apart! I don't know if I will purchase these again.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changed size was disturbing I make no claims about the efficacy of this product, but I did notice the capsules were LARGER than their replacements, and I don't like that.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Best value for Co Q-10 (mg and count) -- when on sale.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Doctor was impressed that I took this product. She said it was a good choice.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value My husband and I both take Co Q-10 as recommended by our doctor. We have used Puritan Pride supplements for years and are grateful for good quality products.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use them all the Time This is the Fastest Place to buy Co Q 10.They ship them FAST.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Started taking due to Paul Harvey recommendation. Worked wonders. Recent purchase finds me asking quality control issue with Co-Q-10?
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from size is hard for me to swallow I've been buying Puritan Pride's Co-Q-10 100 mg. for several years, but decided to order the 200 mg. since it was a much better buy on sale. MISTAKE! Didn't realize the size would be much larger, and although it is still a slick oval shape, the size has proved a problem swallowing. Will probably chuck all 3 bottles and wait til the 100 mg. is on sale and then go back to that.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am happy with the results and will continue taking it.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial Product We have been purchasing several Puritan Pride products for many years. The price is good and the shipping fast.
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_002092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT