Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Coconut Body Lotion Sale 25% Off
Coconut Body Lotion Sale 25% Off
Coconut Body Lotion Sale 25% Off

Coconut Body Lotion

Item #051379 / Add to favorites
Size

8 oz Lotion

Sale 25% Off
Product & Label Information

What it is:

A lightweight lotion with organic extracts that restores moisture to dry skin.

What it does:

Our Coconut Body Lotion absorbs quickly into the skin of your hands and body, leaving it soft, supple and hydrated with no greasy residue.

What it’s completely FREE OF:

  • Parabens
  • Petroleum
  • SLS
  • Artificial Color

Additional information: This dreamy body lotion is made with 100% vegetarian ingredients, and pairs perfectly with Coconut Body Wash. Never tested on animals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: After cleansing with Perfectly Pure® Coconut Body Wash, apply liberally all over body. Reapply as often as needed.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Organic Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol (and) Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Coconut), Stearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Organic Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil (and) Organic Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (and) Organic Echinacea Angustifolia Extract (and) Organic Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (and) Organic Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/ Leaf/Stem Extract, Cetyl Alcohol, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol (and) Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Lecithin, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder.

WARNING: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not ingest. Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Coconut Body Lotion is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_051379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet! I found this to be the best overall coconut lotion on the market, not greasy, great aroma, skin softening...well done!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought this lotion on a whim and I am glad I did. The smell is a nice and light coconut smell. The lotion goes on evenly and soaks in. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watered Down This lotion smells AMAZING! But I don't use it often because the consistency is really thin, which leads me to believe it is watered down. So if you're looking for a great scented lotion, this will suffice, but if you are looking for a good moisturizing lotion, look elsewhere.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for after swim class! Wish this came in larger container -- like a half-gallon :) Love the scent, non-greasy, but blends into skin quickly.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most effective body lotion ever. I looked for and tried so many other body lotions to relieve dry skin but untill I was introduced to Coconut Oil Body Lotion, I wasted a lot of money and hopes. Coconut body lotion is long lasting and makes my skin feel soft and not dry, and the natural oils in it are a great benefil to the skin.. I really hope you never quit offering it to us. Thank you sooo much for this product.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This coconut lotion smells sooooo good and leaves my sking feeling sooooo soft without being greasy or tacky. I love the coconut oil for everything from head to toe and this lotion is great.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoyingly Cloying Scent! Scent is too strong for me, then also for my sister. Just overpowering. Otherwise the lotion was OK. Couldn't get past the strong sweet smell. Puritan's Pride worked with me to find a product I loved at no monetary loss to me. That speaks well for th e company.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is my wife's favorite lotion, choose it over all the others she's been using. Buy it in the group pricing and find it economical. I'll continue to buy it and the smell doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from naturistic Very nice product man we love as a family we appreciate good things man
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product works good I think scent is overpowering; needs to be more subtle. Also, product is too thick. Does't come out of bottle easily.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent body & hand cream I received this as a 'bonus' item in a shipment from Puritan and it smells like coconut but doesn't linger. It's not greasy, absorbs well and leaves skin feeling more comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light. The Coconut lotion, is very soft and smells so good, I love that it. Is light, does not take long to absorb in the skin. The smell lingers, which I love to smell coconut .I a was very please to find something extra in my order. It was a very nice surprise, and much needed. I use it every day, and will include it in my order. Thank you..
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific gift! I was sent this luscious coconut skin cream when I ordered my vitamins...it is absolutely the best smelling lotion I have ever used, with a rich feel and wonderful aroma. Makes me feel like I am at the beach on a warm, sunny island.. not in the cold Northeastern region where I live, Recommend this product highly.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really like the Coconut hydrating body lotion. It is very soothing and definitely infuses my skin, as opposed to laying on top of it. It is not greasy and has just a light fragrance of coconut.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this body lotion This was my first time using or even hearing of Coconut Body lotion. This is a very silky lotion and makes my legs feel like brand new skin, especially right after I get out of the shower.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice cream Nice smell. Nice creamy texture. Terrible bottle, very difficult to squeeze out cream. Using a pump from another bottle solved the problem but that should not be necessary. Also the red container is garish and does not look classy on my sink counter. Too bad because the product itself is very nice. Would have to think about purchasing again.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This is the first time I have used a product with coconut in it and I will keep this product in my house. It goes on easily and keeps working a long time. Even my husband loved it for his dry working hands.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent lotion This lotion smells great and is very moisturizing. It isn't greasy and helps keep my hands soft. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! Bought this as a gift for my Mom...she absolutely loved it! Great smell and did a great job softening her hands.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This cream is nice, very moisturizing, without being greasy. It has a light, pleasant scent and soaks in quickly. I've been using it on my belly-I'm five months pregnant. My husband uses it all over his body, including his face. We both really like this cream. We'll be ordering more.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice stuff Since I drink coconut water,I thought to try the coconut lotion at someone elses request. I used it at her house and was delighted. I came home and bought it for myself and have been using it ever since. Besides leaving your skin silking, it smells amazing.
Date published: 2015-01-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_051379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT