Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Magnesium Complex 400 mg
Triple Magnesium Complex 400 mg
Triple Magnesium Complex 400 mg
Triple Magnesium Complex 400 mg
Triple Magnesium Complex 400 mg
Triple Magnesium Complex 400 mg
Triple Magnesium Complex 400 mg

Triple Magnesium Complex 400 mg

Item #051661
Potency

400 mg

Size

60 Rapid Release Capsules

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Promotes bone health.**
  • Helps with leg cramps and muscle function** 
  • Contains 3 sources of Magnesium: Magnesium Oxide, Aspartate and Citrate

  • Rapid Release 
Product & Label Information


Triple Magnesium Complex helps maintain healthy bones in adults.** This dietary supplement supports bone health, and plays a role in the regulation of Calcium.** Each capsule has 400 mg of our Magnesium complex consisting of Magnesium Oxide, Magnesium Aspartate and Magnesium Citrate. Includes 60 rapid release capsules.

Adequate magnesium intake is needed to support the contraction and relaxation of muscles and helps with leg cramps. ** Leg cramps can occur occasionally among adults with inadequate intake.**ⱡ  

ⱡAccording to the National Institutes of Health, magnesium intake by most American adults is lower than recommended. 

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Magnesium400 mg 95%
  (as Magnesium Oxide, Magnesium
  Aspartate and Magnesium Citrate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Cellulose, Citric Acid, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PP Magnesium We have been taking the Puritan Pride Magnesium for several years and it has consistently been above average in quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars, is the size of the bottle, as it’s to small and wish they had larger quantities. I have 30 extra bottles in reserve on my shelf.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCTS I have been purchasing products from Puritan's Pride for awhile now. The quality of the products are very good and so is the cost.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this over a month ago. And I more to have on hand so I don't run out.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 3-part blend My doc wants me to take a 400 mg 3-part blend of magnesium. I couldn't find it anywhere. Thanks for offering this product.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price! I have been taking magnesium for several years and found Puritan's Pride. It was at the best price and I have been very happy with it since!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy all of your good stuff at Puritan Pride. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products. Whenever I shop at Puritan's Pride, I know I will receive top quality products. I have shopped here for many years and have never had a problem with any products.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent price. Pill needs to be a bit smaller, hard to swallow sometimes
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These capsules are easy to swallow, and leave no aftertaste. A great product.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Credit to the company I have been taking magnesium comples fr quite some time I credit this with my cintinued good health at the age of 76.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My husband and I like this form of magnesium better, because your body can absorb the capsule better than a tablet. Thank you also for the free shipping times again.:)
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent magnesium product. I have been using different magnesium products,and find this one to be very satisfactory.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving $$$ Same Result I love to hit the sales on this product. It does wonders for both my daughter and I who use it for different reasons. I only spend half of what I do buying it on a regular basis at the store and we both get wonderful results. I use it in combination with Vitamin B2 for my issues and she uses it in combination with Probiotic 10 for hers.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fair product been taking them for a few weeks. no difference in how I feel. I would declare it a waste of money.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excellent product..... Very Excellent product!! Have recommend it to all my friends...
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Taking this product for years, it has the right combination of magnesium to keep my bones healthy. Pills are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I'm very happy with this product.I get quick delivery on my orders. I am very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been taking this for quite sometime, I am quite satisfied with how it has worked for me, along with Potassium, that I also get from you. I am a long time user of your products, I have never had a complaint to make about any of the products, which is many more than these two, all these years. Thanks for being not only good products, but the prices are always very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple magnesium complex 400 mg Excellent product, take everyday, would do business again.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium I have been using this Magnesium for about a month now and feel much better. After reading the book The Magnesium Miracle I learned how important this product is to our health. And thanks to Puritan Pride I can get quality products at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Your product is fine quality, secure packaging and fast service.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product VERY PLEASED WITH OUTCOME OF MAGNESIUM CAPSULES. CAPSULE IS EASY TO SWALLOW, MAKING IT EASIER TO COMPLY TO DAILY DOSE.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Excellent product. Excellent value! Super fast shipping!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnificent magnesium Your product's are great so far.I like everything I have used from your company.They say magnesium is as important as vitamin d3 for bone health. Thanks again purtains pride..
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doctor ordered This is yet another product that my doctor ordered that I begin taking. And nowhere else could I get this kind of offer. I have been a regular customer for many, many years, and swear by these products.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price on Magnesium I have used Magnesium for many years. Always purchase from PURITAN'S PRIDE as I do all of my supplements because oft he ease in ordering, quality of the product and I wait for free shipping with no minimum purchase before I order. So is a plus for me all the way around.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Both my husband & I have been taking Triple Magnesium Complex for 3 years & our doctor is very happy with the results. We take 400 mg morning & night like clockwork. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great company to deal with. Great products, prices are great and shipping is prompt. Would recommend to friends,
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I am very pleased with how well this product works. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is that for a while I took a liquid caplet magnesium pill and I am partial to those liquid-filled caplets...I really like the slickness with which they go down when I swallow them. However, capsules aren't hard to swallow either, so if you need a magnesium supplement, I do recommend this one.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from none it is hard to tell how much Magnesium is helping me but I know I need it!
Date published: 2014-05-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_051661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT