Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Boswellia Standardized Extract 250mg
Boswellia Standardized Extract 250mg
Boswellia Standardized Extract 250mg
Boswellia Standardized Extract 250mg
Boswellia Standardized Extract 250mg
Boswellia Standardized Extract 250mg

Boswellia Standardized Extract 250mg

Item #023410
Potency

250 mg

Size

Earn up to 410 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Standardized for the active boswellic acids that support joint health**
  • Helps support joint comfort**
  • Traditional Ayurvedic herb backed by modern science.  
Product & Label Information

Standardized to Contain 65% Boswellic Acid, 162.5 mg.

Boswellia is a centuries old herb that helps support the structural health of cartilage.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 100
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Boswellia Extract500 mg **
  (Boswellia serrata) (resin)
  (Standardized to contain 65% Boswellic Acids, 325 mg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) capsules two to three times daily, preferably with meals. Do not exceed recommended dose.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Boswellia I have been buying this for quite awhile and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Expiration date! I bought this product at january 09. All three bottles expires 10 months when I recieved it, and there were no discriptions in the product page about the expiration date. Really? 600 capsules in 10 months?
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I've been using boswellia for years... really glad for a relible source.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint heath For those who need a joint health aid who can't take shell fish based product. Has helped me with my joint health for someone over 65
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am pleased with the combination of ingredients. I like that it contains more than one supplement that I want to try for my issues.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am very happy with this purchase. Excellent product!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Prostate supplement Works well. Takes about 10 days to see effects. Worth the price.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel it works,. Easy to shop on the line and especially when they have sales etc.,...
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boswellia puritan's pride Great product but has been out of stock for a long time. Why so long?
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff!!! Best anywhere! Works as promised by numerous clinical studies!!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My husband uses it all the time.... My husband uses it every day. It works well.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and product Product works great . I would highly recommend your products.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boswellia Boswellia which is Frankencense is Biblical. If it was a gift to the Baby Jesus. It has to be good for me.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have bought Boswellia at other big box health food stores and this product is so much more superior than theirs. Will always purchase this product over any other from now on.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am well satisfied with this product. It takes care of many problems, no wonder the three wise men brought it and gifted it to the Baby Jesus!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent companion to condroitin glucosamin comp. i begun using bosvellia only recently,so i may need some more experience in order to have a clear cut oppinion. however, it definitly lets me get away with a lower dose of glucosamin and yet experiencing very good results.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan is best! Good stuff. Wish it were cheaper,but you pay for what you get, and this has been worth it.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me! If go online and find out what this wonderful herb is known for providing benefits for, you may want to try it. I am very pleased with the benefits provided to me by taking this all natural herb.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did nothing for me. I have been taking Bosewllia for almost a month with no results.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price - Outstanding Product! I was a huge skeptic. But I noticed a significant positive difference by the third day of taking this along with Bromelain just twice a day. Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product I am so glad I decided to add this to my supplements
Date published: 2012-08-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_023410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT