Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Chelated Calcium Magnesium
Chelated Calcium Magnesium
Chelated Calcium Magnesium
Chelated Calcium Magnesium
Chelated Calcium Magnesium

Chelated Calcium Magnesium

Item #004082 / Add to favorites
Potency

500 mg/250 mg

Size
Product & Label Information

Looking for extra support for your bones? It's right here:

Puritan's Pride offers a high quality calcium / Magnesium supplement that delivers 500 mg Calcium and 250 mg Magnesium in a chelated form for optimal absorption. Calcium is the primary mineral responsible for strong bones.**

The body also uses Calcium for proper muscle contraction.**

A balanced diet, regular exercise, healthy lifestyle choices and adequate intake of Calcium can play a role in maintaining bone health.**

Magnesium also plays a role in proper bone mineralization, muscle contractions and nerve impulses.**

Adults can take one caplet daily with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Calcium (as Oyster Shell, Calcium Carbonate and Calcium Gluconate) 500 mg 38%
Magnesium250 mg 60%
  (as Magnesium Oxide and Magnesium
  Gluconate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Chelated Calcium Magnesium is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_004082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product All though I no longer need this product I was great while I took it.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this product and the ratio of Mag/cal. It has made a difference in my life . My wife and I both love it and will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review puritan pride is my go to web-site for all my vitamin and supplement needs. really great sales promotions at the best prices. prices can't be beat anywhere, i mean anywhere. they are good sellers offering good products and they stand behind what they sell. what more can i say. they are the best
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I can't always find Calcium without Vitamin D added. This is the perfect product for me. Price is reasonable as is shipping. I would get this again.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Pruitan's Pride for many years and been very satisfied with the product, service and results. I appreciate the ability to buy 2 get 3 free. I is a huge reason I have continued to shop with you. The free shipping recently added is another huge plus. Thank you for your excellent product and service. jean
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I.have been ordering CalMag for many years and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HORSE Pills! The product Calcium & Magnesium is of good quality. BUT the pills are HUGE! I have to cut them in 4 different pieces just to get them down! I will try to find them in a different pill size or just buy the supplements separately from now on.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priority minerals This priority minerals are giben many benefits to our body
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I've been using this product for a long, long time and have been pleased with the product.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've used this product for many years. I will continue to use it for many more years.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No reason to change to another brand We have been using this product for years and have not been disappointed by it.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Pride is the best Every product I have ever purchased was the best. I have been using this product for over 10 years. When you take Calcium; always take magnesium with it to make it work perfectly for you.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great price. Rapid shipping. The best! Take this product, some D3, and Omega-3. That's all you need.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a calcium supplement at a good price at age 64 I feel like taking a calcium supplement is a good idea; I take one of these once a week. I am not qualified to speak to anything but the good value this purchase represents.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Contains the right ingredients at the right price. I can only trust your quality. Puritan quality
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the amount of each mineral in one tablet with no additional ingredients. Perfect! Perfect combination of calcium and magnesium with nothing else ... difficult to find this basic combination.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product The chelated form of calcium is the only one that gets rid of my leg cramps. These are quality products at a great price!
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calciun Magnesium Calcium tablets, by their very composition are challenging to swallow. These caplets are the easiest ones I have found to use. I can get a full daily dose of 1500 mg. in three caplets.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of your products are good. I have ordered all of my vitamins from Puritan's Pride for many years. The value is great. I see no reason to change,
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cal Mag Chelated I've used Cal-Mag for years and am very happy with the results.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this product! This is a product I have used for years and I am always happy with it.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Love ordering my vitamins from Puritan's Pride. My Doctor pointed me to this site and it is greatly appreciated. The prices are very good. Five stars to Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product- great value I take calcium supplements because I have to be careful with diary products. Since I have been faithfully taking calcium- I've noticed how much stronger my fingernails have become.- an added bonus to stronger healthier bones.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from large tablet I was hopeful this would be a smaller tablet size.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! This product is great value for the money....had the ratio that I had been looking for.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Justthe product I'd been looking for--the combination of calcium and magnesium and two bottles for one price was a great value!
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CalMag this product satisfies my need for extra calcium and magnesium.
Date published: 2012-07-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_004082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT