Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D Trial Size
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D Trial Size
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D Trial Size
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D Trial Size
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D Trial Size

Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D Trial Size

Item #016152
Potency

1000 mg/500 mg/400 IU

Size
$2.99

Earn up to 30 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • 3 Nutrients Essential for Bone Health**
  • Bone-Active™ Bone Density Supplement**
  • Supports strong teeth**
  • Magnesium helps with leg cramps and muscle function** 
Product & Label Information

This 3-in-1 supplement contains Bone-Active™ which is formulated to help maintain bone density and strength, supporting optimal bone health.** No matter what your age, you need to care for your bones. Supporting bone health with high-quality Calcium, Magnesium and Vitamin D is simple with this all-in-one supplement. Each of these nutrients plays an essential role in maintaining bone health.** Calcium and Magnesium are important for muscle contractions as well as bone health.** Vitamin D contributes to immune system health.** Calcium is the primary mineral responsible for strong bones and teeth, and Magnesium and Vitamin D are essential for calcium transport and absorption.**

Adequate magnesium intake is needed to support the contraction and relaxation of muscles and helps with leg cramps. ** Leg cramps can occur occasionally among adults with inadequate intake.**ⱡ  

ⱡAccording to the National Institutes of Health, magnesium intake by most American adults is lower than recommended.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Caplets
Servings Per Container 10
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin D400 IU 100%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Calcium1,000 mg 100%
  (as Oyster Shell)
Magnesium500 mg 125%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium vitamins These calcium pills seem to be doing their job. I am glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COMBINATION. Great product and a good combination. I shared with my son and he is pleased.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Have been taking it a few years. Have been using this product for a few years and it seems to agree with me.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I have been buying this product for many years. The quality and prices are great and their sales make it worthwhile.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very impressed with the calcium magnesium D. I had taken calcium carbonate for years but am seeing a big difference with this calcium magnesium.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear labels I've been using this for over 20 yrs and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Calcium + Magnesium and D3 I have been using this product for several years and have been satisfied with the value and timely shipping.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I've been using this product for many years, and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got 5 bottles of expiration within 4 month I order 5 of this product. I got them on 8/2019 and the expiration date on it is 12/2019
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for a good product at a good price .........
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product We buy these all the time. The only drawback is that the expiration dates are never far from the purchase dates. I'll never understand why the product almost always expires within three or four months.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My doctor recommended that I take calcium with magnesium and Vitamin D for my bone health. Your product is perfect for my needs. My only complaint is that the size of the tablet is too huge! The tablets don't fit in me pill case.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - now that is FINALLY back in stock! Really a perfect product - but it was out of stock for months! Not good!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product Very cost effective product in the manner my wife needs to assimilate the Calcium and Magnesium she needs.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Love the fact it is 3 vitamins in 1. Good quality too
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D" is an excellent high quality product. This (and all your products) are of high quality. Being a very trusted company (Puritan Pride) with customers all over USA which stands behind its product and will refund 100% of the amount up to a year after use, if not satisfied is an amazing promise! Very few companies can and will stand behind their products like Puritan Pride! "Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D" seem to be of high quality. These capsules are easy to swallow. The product packaging looks attractive and is of high quality. Being a long term satisfied customer of Puritan Pride, I will gladly recommend your products to everyone that I know.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product in every way possible As a 39 year user of your products I can only say I have never been disappointed with any purchase. I trust this brand implicitly and will continue to use as needed.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair rate high quality All the products at Puritan's Pride are fairly priced when on sale. The quality is always top notch.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Just what the Dr ordered, am going to have to buy more !!! The combination of the ingredients is great !!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best calcium buy As my doctor requires me to take calcium, I get much better offers from Puritan Pride rather than from shopping for calcium in stores. This product also contains Vitamin D3, which is not available with other brands of calcium.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dr. prescribed, I asked dr. about Puritans pride, and he said EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I've tried many combinations with the other companies...Can't beat this product! I see a dramatic change in myself ...I would highly recommend this product and will reorder for sure! Thanks, Puritan Pride!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nician after taking this product my doctor said after test good work keep it up
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good synergy. . . . . .among the ingredients.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the bill.... I was told by my doctor that I should take some extra calcium that also contained Magnesium. It's so easy to get on Puritan's website and order items like this. Took me all of 2 minutes.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Great Price I have been buying puritams brand cal/mag for several years. The price is fantastic and the quality is just fine. There are some fillers but nothing harsh and my daily calcium/mag needs are met using this product. I have bought expensive supplements before and they were not as good as this.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I needed calcium with magnesium. I am not sure how you tell if calcium is helping or not but I usually have good bone density tests so this must be working. Price is right and the quality is great.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 IN ONE Instead of having to buy three different products then take 3 different pills, this has it all in one easy to swallow pill. This also makes it less expensive, takes up less space in the cabinet, and easy to keep track of 3 different products for when the need to reorder occurs.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Puritan's Pride always ships quickly, and their 2 for 3 sales are most awesome.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful results This was given to me from PP as a gift, and I can feel the difference in my body since I started taking them,
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_016152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT