Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Liquid Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 Strawberry
Liquid Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 Strawberry
Liquid Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 Strawberry
Liquid Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 Strawberry

Liquid Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 Strawberry

Item #035833 / Add to favorites
Size

16 oz Liquid

Flavor

Earn up to 201 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Magnesium helps with leg cramps and muscle function** 
Product & Label Information

Promote Bone Health with Our Delicious Liquid Formulas**

Finally! The ability to promote bone health in an easy liquid formula!**

Our Liquid Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 provides three vital minerals that work synergistically to promote healthy bones.** Calcium supports bone strength, while Magnesium is essential for bone structure and the mineralization of bone.** Vitamin D helps develop strong bones and teeth, and also assists in immune system health.** The minerals in these great-tasting liquids also play roles in proper muscle contractions and help support the healthy functioning of muscles.** Available in Orange Vanilla, and Strawberry.

Adequate magnesium intake is needed to support the contraction and relaxation of muscles and helps with leg cramps. ** Leg cramps can occur occasionally among adults with inadequate intake.**ⱡ  

ⱡAccording to the National Institutes of Health, magnesium intake by most American adults is lower than recommended. 

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoons (0.5 fl. oz.) (15 mL)
Servings Per Container about 32
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate 2 g 1%**
Sugars 1 g ***
Vitamin D500 IU 125%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Calcium600 mg 60%
  (as Calcium Magnesium Citrate)
Magnesium300 mg 75%
  (as Calcium Magnesium Citrate)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established..
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablespoon (0.5 fl. oz.) (15 mL) daily, preferably with a meal. Liquid Calcium, Magnesium Citrate with Vitamin D3 can also be added to juice or milk.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Fructose. Contains <2% of: Carrageenan Gum, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), Xanthan Gum.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid calcium supplement easy to digest this is great product for me to meet my daily calcium requirements. calcium pills tend to be big & hard to swallow. This liquid calcium comes with vitamin D3 and magnesium so it keeps everything running smoothly. and has a great flavor/the strawberry is my favorite
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take this is a good way to get your calcium/magnesium without having to take big pills and it tastes pretty good too.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great tasting!! I was not absorbing all the calcium that I needed to. The liquid calcium was exactly what I needed. This is a great product! It tastes great, and is easy to swallow. One tablespoon replaced 4 huge pills per day!! I recommend to anyone that needs a calcium supplement !
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than counting sheep Besides offering a quality form of calcium, balanced with magnesium and the added D, this product is fantastic for sleeping. You need to take this with food or milk, so one night I decided to added the dose to a cup of hot milk. I was asleep in less than 20 minutes. And I am not a good sleeper. I have found the magic bullet, and hope it helps you as well.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes good I put this in our morning smoothies and no longer have to swallow those big cal-mag pills and it tastes good too.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for... My MD recommended this combination of supplement for my situation and I couldn't locate it in any store I ventured into. After searching online, I found what I needed on this site and I am very happy with their product and have since ordered several other items they sell. Taste is palatable for a liquid supplement.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Yet!!! I was in search of a vitamin D supplement because my doctor recommended it. And this is heaven sent.. So grateful to have found this through Puritans Pride :) ♥♥♥
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've started using this per my doctor's instructions after I tried a vanilla mint variety and didn't find it palatable. The strawberry favor is perfect for myself and my daughter, who isn't a fan of mint. This variety is delicious and tangy and I will happily try the other flavors.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so nice to have a calcium that your body absorbs so well. The taste is great, a little tart, but then again so are strawberries when you eat them. I like how well they are absorbed by your body.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good It tastes good mixed with other drinks and with water. I mix mine with instant breakfast or slim fast. Has a nice berry flavor. I originally bought the blueberry and its very good. I bought the strawberry flavor this time & I cant wait to try it.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff It actually tastes good. It's easy to take and use.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy on the stomach First time I've tried a liquid calcium product, very pleased
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I finally found a liquid calcium product that is good quality and tastes great! Thank you so much! I have trouble swallowing pills, so this is perfect for me!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is an excellent product. I have used it for several years. I love the taste. I take it because sometimes I get tired of taking pills. The value is awesome! I have compared the price to other stores. Puritan's Pride gives me the best value for my money. I will keep buying and recommending Puritan's Pride to other people.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! I've been taking calcium for several years now. Works great for digestive system and doesn't taste so awful. :)
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So easy to take, it even taste good. I purchased the Strawberry and it actually taste like strawberry, great value, next time I am going to try the blueberry. I can see why it was on back order. If you need to take calcium I would definitely try this.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product This is an excellent product and its easy to take because it really taste good.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i'm pleased with this product because it has 3 of the main vitamins that the body needs and easy to swallow.great flavor to..
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste good, but careful how much you use it. Great flavor, but the magnesium in this formula is in the form of magnesium citrate, which is a laxative. Careful how much you use and what your plans are for the following day!!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy consumption My husband is a type 2 diabetic and says this is the best every. He has a very hard time taking the pills.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is right in this product! It's a life-saver for me! Since I'm not allowed to write what is true about this product.. What can I say, but that it I am glad it is on the market, it does what I need it to do and I would highly recomment it!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is especially great for people who can't swallow pills. We've been using this product for over 6 months for my mother who is 96. Is is working great. I would recommend it especially for those who can't swallow pills. I would say watch how much you take - because of the magnesium.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product easy to use! I like the taste of this supplement and its easy to take. No pills to swallow!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product This form of magnesium is more readily absorbed and I get greater benefit than any other form available. It tastes like a strawberry smoothie! I'm addicted!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love liquid calcium because it's hard for me to take a BIG pill. It's so convienent to take a couple of doses a day and supplement with milk. I would definitely recommend this product. Good price too.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product we've ever used of this type of supplement This is the easiest form of magnesium to take, and since it's a liquid, I believe it begins to work faster than a tablet. It's also very beneficial for both my teenaged son and I since we take different amounts--the liquid makes it easy to adjust to our needs. It's also free of things we don't want in our supplements, such as sugar and yeast. Still, it tastes great!
Date published: 2012-07-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_035833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT