Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Absorbable Calcium 1200 mg Plus Vitamin D3 25 mcg
Absorbable Calcium 1200 mg Plus Vitamin D3 25 mcg
Absorbable Calcium 1200 mg Plus Vitamin D3 25 mcg
Absorbable Calcium 1200 mg Plus Vitamin D3 25 mcg
Absorbable Calcium 1200 mg Plus Vitamin D3 25 mcg

Absorbable Calcium 1200 mg Plus Vitamin D3 25 mcg

Item #006274 / Add to favorites
Potency

1200 mg/1000 IU

Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Promotes bone health**
  • Promotes muscle and nerve function**
  • Provides the raw material for strong teeth**
  • Adequate Calcium throughout life, as part of a well-balanced diet, may reduce the risk of osteoporosis
  • Contains a three-month supply of rapid release softgels
Product & Label Information

You've probably heard it since you were a kid: Drink your milk and get your Calcium.

Of all the minerals working to regulate the systems in your body, Calcium is one of the most important. In addition to its primary function of supporting strong bones and teeth—99% of the body’s Calcium is found in the bones and teeth—Calcium is involved with heartbeat regulation, plays a role in proper muscle contraction and promotes nerve function.**

However, your body doesn't produce Calcium naturally, so the keys to maintaining bone health include a balanced diet, regular exercise, and adequate intake of Calcium and Vitamin D. ** The National Institute of Health reports that more than 40 million people either already have osteoporosis or are at high risk due to low bone mass. Adequate Calcium consumption throughout life as part of a well-balanced diet, may reduce the risk of osteoporosis later in life.

Puritan's Pride Absorbable Calcium with Vitamin D3 makes it easy to supplement your Calcium intake. And our Calcium softgels are rapid-releasing meaning the pre-dissolved liquid Calcium is released quickly into your system after ingestion. So your mom was right—Calcium plays a big part in supporting an active, healthy lifestyle.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels
Servings Per Container 100
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Fat 1 g 1%**
  Vitamin D 25 mcg (1,000 IU) 125%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Calcium 1,200 mg 92%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Corn Oil, Sorbitol Sorbitan Solution, Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color, Yellow Beeswax. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Large capsule but easy to swallow. The product is a good value.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products It is good for me and it has great absorption efficiency
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Bone Health Matters! Your bone become brittle as you age, your body needs the extra calcium to protect your bones, the D3 is an added bonus. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works well We have been using this product for a few years now and am very happy with the results, we just received another order and will continue in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job without bothersome side effects Been using this for years. Other calcium left me bloated and constipated. This does not.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Best calcium/vitamin d combination in the market. Easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great big bottle easy to swallow pill goes down smooth and the price paid for the quality is great
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I was looking for this product and this fit the bill!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been taking this for 3 weeks now and i love it!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good source of Calcium I have taken this calcium product for a number of years. I don't get enough calcium from milk, and other sources. This is a convenient affordable way to obtain what I need.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy 2 - get 4 free...fantastic buy! Have done this twice over the past couple of yeas, and been tremendously pleasedwith the purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent recommendation I just needed those calcium and vitamin d for "refill".
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from order filled prompptly Order will last a long time. That's better for you and for me.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy to swallow I am so glad that I purchased this product,very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Quality Can't take too much. No more than 2 per day. One is better.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've used this Calcium for over 25 years, very easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome great product, great prices and great service!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is better than quantity. I have been using this product for a few years and am very satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbable calcium Very important that it is absorbable. Something I always look for in calcium products.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Advertising Very Happy with my Vitamin Products. I have been a satisfied customer for over 12 years.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan Keeps Delivering If it weren't for this heinous pandemic, I would never have explored the possibilities of ordering necessary vitamins and supplements via the internet, especially when we here are surrounded by various brick and mortar stores. So there has been one positive thing that has resulted from the "new normal." This company offers the exact same product in terms of Calcium plus D as many other places, but unlike others, here you are supporting an American based company and product. Because they have none of the huge costs of running local stores, they are also able to pass the savings on to you. Many of us need this supplement; buying in bulk is a brilliant cost saver. Our order was shipped immediately and arrived promptly and was well packaged. It's so good to know that even during this trying period, you can find a reliable company and help our economy at the same time.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality It is a good Absorbable Calcium product. Make sure you drink sufficient amounts of water.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taking it to help with bone health My doctor told me I need to take Calcium every day and this is the dosage he recommends. So I take it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and works great. Have taken this calcium for awhile and it is great.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of calcium and D3 I have been using this product for years to support my bone health. It is just the right amount of calcium and D3. Being absorbable is a plus.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking these for a month now and it is helping bring my levels up so I am super happy about that.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I have been taking another brand of calcium supplement...I have decided to try your because the label reads the same as my old brand and your price is better.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Calcium Most calcium tablets are huge and hard to swallow. I found these gel tabs a while ago. So easy to take now!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Benefits I have been purchasing this Supplement for a long time now. They work good. The gel capsule is sort of big but easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pricing love this place, will never order or buy anywhere else
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_006274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT