Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Bone Care Sale 20% Off
Bone Care Sale 20% Off
Bone Care Sale 20% Off
Bone Care Sale 20% Off
Bone Care Sale 20% Off

Bone Care

Item #010142
Size

120 Caplets

Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 176 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Bone health is important for adults of all ages and activity levels, and it can be dependent on many factors including heredity, diet, exercise and lifestyle. That's why our high quality Bone Care formula contains several ingredients that are important to bone health, including 1,000 mg of Calcium, enough to provide 100% of your daily value.**

That's not all. Bone Care also includes Vitamin D—a nutrient important for the maintenance of Calcium blood levels—and Vitamin K, which plays a role in synthesizing a key protein in bone formation.** We also added Magnesium, which plays an essential role in maintaining proper bone mineralization.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin D 2,000 IU 500%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin K 80 mcg 100%
  (as Phytonadione)
  Calcium 1,000 mg (1g) 100%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Magnesium 200 mg 50%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Sodium 10 mg <1%
Directions: For adults, take two (2) Caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Coated for ease of swallowing

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps bones in good shape My doctor suggested that.I take a calcium supplement when I turned 50 and I started taking Bone Care. It has everything needed to keep my bones healthy
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. Value and Quality are top notch and easy to get. Satisfaction couldn't be better. This product is what introduced me to Puritans Pride. I have been taking Bone Care for 15 plus years and have positive results. Thank you for not changing your product to be current.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been using Bone Care for years and like that one pill has what my bones need to be strong instead of using separate bottles. Love Puritan's Pride's high quality and affordable products.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very good needed to help with bone strength and density Easy to take and received within a few days of ordering. Needed a supplement that would assist in overall bone health
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been very pleased with this product. I believe it is helping. As we age we need added strength.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pill Has just the right amount of calcium and magnesium good to have vitamin k- cannot find it in most calcium supplements
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Calcium Supplement This supplement has all the best ingredients for bone care. Besides the calcium it also contains Vitamins K, Vitamin D & Magnesium which are all needed to work together with calcium for the best results..
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides 100% of Daily Requirement This product provides me with 100% of my daily requirement of calcium and 500% of my daily requirement of Vitamin D, not to mention Vitamin K and Magnesium. Therefor, I am happy with it.s
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have been using Bone Care for years and ordering through Puritan Pride. I am a very satisfied customer..
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good value. I always buy from Puritan's Pride. They offer what they proclaim, ship when they commit, and stand behind their products.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo! I've been taking this for a while now. It's got the calcium in a very absorbable form as well as the magnesium and other supplements that work together to keep maturing bones strong. So far so good!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product since prior to 2009. This product provides me with recommended dosage of calcium, magnesium, and vitamin D in one formulation.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice combo Good combination of nutrients in one pill. Saves $ on taking separate magnesium, Vitamin D, etc. The only con for this product is the size of the pill. Takes a bit of getting used to.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I feel safe and confident when I order from Puritan Pride. I feel you have a quality product. My order is shipped quickly and any issues are resolved with ease. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product I am very satisfied with this product. The quality and price are very good and I feel that it offers the benefits of supporting my bones as a supplement to my normal diet and nutrition.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more and better quality magnesium In order for this product to move from average to excellent, it needs more and better quality magnesium. Magnesium oxide is known to have extremely poor bioavailability due to poor absorption...somewhere around 4% I believe. Magnesium citrate would be a much better choice with much higher bioavailability due to much better absorption. Even if it causes a small price increase, it would be worth it for the increased benefit. Magnesium supplementation is as important if not MORE important than calcium.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone Care These pills were a little too big for me but was able to pass them along to others
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Like combining products in one pill. This is the one ! Have been taking for a number of years and very satisfied.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone Care I've used this for a few years now & I love it. I looked around for calcium with vitamin K with it & you all are the only ones with it. Way to go!!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BoneCare has all the components in one pill I like that BoneCare has calcium, magnesium, and Vitamins D and K all in one pill.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need for bones in one product It has a high level of calcium with vitamin D and magnesium. I have read that these are the key ingredients for your bones and I can get them in all in one product at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great combo of nutrients that work well together. Have used this supplement over a year, and love the fact that it combines all the important bone health nutrients in one.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Value I was taking Bone Reinforcer, but I think it was discontinued. So I am now taking Bone Care in it's place. I hope it works just as well because my doctor did like Bone Reinforcer.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced supplement!! I found this product to be the only one with this combination of nutrients. My chiropractor confirmed that this product was a perfect supplement for me - a person who doesn't care for milk but needs a steady supply of bone health nutrients. I am over 65 yrs old and this product from Puritan Pride is also an excellent value for my money. I have been taking Bone Care for over 6 years now and found it to be a very stable quality product.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size of Pill I really do not like the large size of this pill, it is very difficult for me to swallow. I tried using a pill cutter, but it left jagged edge and therefore made it more difficult to swallow.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most complete calcium supplement I've found. Bone Care has the key ingredients for bone health.
Date published: 2012-07-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_010142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT