Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Calcium Magnesium Sale 20% Off
Calcium Magnesium Sale 20% Off
Calcium Magnesium Sale 20% Off
Calcium Magnesium Sale 20% Off
Calcium Magnesium Sale 20% Off

Calcium Magnesium

Item #004083
Potency

500 mg/250 mg

Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 201 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps with leg cramps and muscle function** 
Product & Label Information

Looking for extra support for your bones?

Puritan's Pride offers a high quality calcium/Magnesium supplement that delivers 500 mg Calcium and 250 mg Magnesium in a chelated form for optimal absorption.

Calcium is the primary mineral responsible for strong bones.** The body also uses Calcium for proper muscle contraction.** A balanced diet, regular exercise, healthy lifestyle choices and adequate intake of Calcium can play a role in maintaining bone health.**

Magnesium also plays a role in proper bone mineralization, muscle contractions and nerve impulses.**

Adequate magnesium intake is needed to support the contraction and relaxation of muscles and helps with leg cramps. ** Leg cramps can occur occasionally among adults with inadequate intake.**ⱡ  

ⱡAccording to the National Institutes of Health, magnesium intake by most American adults is lower than recommended.

Adults can take one caplet daily with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium500 mg 38%
  (as Oyster Shell, Calcium Carbonate and Calcium
  Gluconate)
Magnesium250 mg 60%
  (as Magnesium Oxide and Magnesium Gluconate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Great price good quality received quickly. Very happy with my purchase will keep shopping at this site.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Calcium product Used Chelated Calcium/Magnesium for many years. It's an excellent source of absorbable calcium to keep strong bones.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination I've been using this product for years because it's a good mix of nutrients for bone health. The fact that it's chelated makes it easier to assimilate.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product These tablets contain exactly the dosages of calcium and magnesium that I wanted. I only wish they were coated with something that would make them "go down" a little easier, since I take several supplements in tablet form and often take them together. The price was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calcium magnesium this is a god product. it is reasonably priced. and delivery was quick.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I order from your company comes fresh and packed nicely. I know that'I am getting a good priduct that will.help me stay healthy.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Great product at a great price when purchased during the buy 2 get 3 free offer.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blend This product will be part of our daily vitamin regimen for the rest of our lives. It is the perfect blend of calcium and magnesium, and Puritan's Pride has the best prices around. No wonder I've shopped with them for years!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using this product for years. It is simply the best out there.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value for a Good Product The Chelated Calcium/Magnesium is a great one per day way to supplement my calcium intake. It is high quality and Puritans Pride offers it at an exceptional value. The only negative is that it is quite a large size, so make sure you have plenty of liquid to drink with it (water, etc.).
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product All though I no longer need this product I was great while I took it.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this product and the ratio of Mag/cal. It has made a difference in my life . My wife and I both love it and will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review puritan pride is my go to web-site for all my vitamin and supplement needs. really great sales promotions at the best prices. prices can't be beat anywhere, i mean anywhere. they are good sellers offering good products and they stand behind what they sell. what more can i say. they are the best
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I can't always find Calcium without Vitamin D added. This is the perfect product for me. Price is reasonable as is shipping. I would get this again.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Pruitan's Pride for many years and been very satisfied with the product, service and results. I appreciate the ability to buy 2 get 3 free. I is a huge reason I have continued to shop with you. The free shipping recently added is another huge plus. Thank you for your excellent product and service. jean
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I.have been ordering CalMag for many years and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HORSE Pills! The product Calcium & Magnesium is of good quality. BUT the pills are HUGE! I have to cut them in 4 different pieces just to get them down! I will try to find them in a different pill size or just buy the supplements separately from now on.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priority minerals This priority minerals are giben many benefits to our body
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I've been using this product for a long, long time and have been pleased with the product.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've used this product for many years. I will continue to use it for many more years.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No reason to change to another brand We have been using this product for years and have not been disappointed by it.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Pride is the best Every product I have ever purchased was the best. I have been using this product for over 10 years. When you take Calcium; always take magnesium with it to make it work perfectly for you.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great price. Rapid shipping. The best! Take this product, some D3, and Omega-3. That's all you need.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a calcium supplement at a good price at age 64 I feel like taking a calcium supplement is a good idea; I take one of these once a week. I am not qualified to speak to anything but the good value this purchase represents.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Contains the right ingredients at the right price. I can only trust your quality. Puritan quality
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the amount of each mineral in one tablet with no additional ingredients. Perfect! Perfect combination of calcium and magnesium with nothing else ... difficult to find this basic combination.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product The chelated form of calcium is the only one that gets rid of my leg cramps. These are quality products at a great price!
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calciun Magnesium Calcium tablets, by their very composition are challenging to swallow. These caplets are the easiest ones I have found to use. I can get a full daily dose of 1500 mg. in three caplets.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of your products are good. I have ordered all of my vitamins from Puritan's Pride for many years. The value is great. I see no reason to change,
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cal Mag Chelated I've used Cal-Mag for years and am very happy with the results.
Date published: 2012-11-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_004083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT