Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D
Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D
Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D
Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D
Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D

Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D

Item #019977
Potency

1000 mg/600 IU

Size

60 Tablets

Earn up to 130 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

One Mineral, One Vitamin – Many Great Benefits

Vegetarian formulation of Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D – a potent combination for bone health and more!**

  • Rapid-Dissolve Tablets – dissolves in less than 15 minutes
  • Made from Calcium Citrate – a highly absorbable form of this essential mineral
  • Calcium and Vitamin D work together to support bone and teeth health**
  • Promotes immune system health**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 4 Tablets
Servings Per Container 15
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin D 15 mcg (600 IU) 75%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Calcium1,000 mg 77%
  (as Calcium Citrate)
Directions: For adults, take four (4) tablets daily, preferably with meals. May be distributed throughout the day, or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Glycerin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children.

Sugar, Salt and Starch Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product While this calcium supplement is an excellent product I wish it came in a larger size bottle, and I wish the tablets were a little smaller.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find this combo I looked and looked to find what my doctor had said I should be taking and had just about given up, then I found this. Just what the doctor ordered. I have been very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like your products I just started using this, Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D Kosher, I like the price, and service I get form you. I have been taking Calcium for some time. my last blood test a couple days ago, I was right on line for calcium. I like your products esp when on sale
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product great product for price, been using for many years and never had any problems, usually take it with some additional vitamin D.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lovely wife, selected! My lovely wife, claims that help her, for so; no complains! Sincerely always, Alex!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great calcium with vitamin D Although I like the milligrams this has, the part I don't like is needing to take 4 a day. It's about time for me to order more calcium and I am going to see what other calcium citrate PP has that I don't have to take 4 a day.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and the price is extremely important to me. I have used Calcium Citrate for several months and I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I take this every morning and every night, have been very pleased.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The package is not environment protection. Every box contains only 60 tablets, there is no larger amounts packing. So we flow away many empty bottles. The company can make a large quantity per packing & so we can also save the money for another bottle.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been taking Calcium Citrate for years. I used to buy it at Walmart or CVS. Then my mother told me about Puritan's Pride. I'm getting the same quality product and spending a lot less money! It's so easy to order online and have it shipped to my door. The only complaint I have (no matter where I buy them) is the size of the caplet. They are hard to swallow. Overall I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but need larger quantities Great product. I wish the Calcium Citrate came in a higher strength and larger amounts (number of pills in each container). This is important because in a large household I'm always having to go open another bottle. We need bigger bottles-- Family Style!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLANT I LIKE GOING THROUGH PURITIAN PRIDE AS I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THEIR PRODUCTS, AND AMOUNT OF PILLS I GET FOR THE PRICE
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly right calcium at exactly right price I am amazed at the significant savings of the calcium citrate compared with national and store brands. I am very happy with the product.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium Citrate Easy to swallow capsules. Great product and price is good too.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding the products were very well packaged. Price is incredible
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium Citrate with Vitamin D Kosher I am extremely pleased with the products ordered from Puritans Pride. The prices can't be beat and the shipping preserves the pristine quality of the products. I use Calcium Citrate with Vit.D Kosher and the tablet is easier to swallow than many others. The vit.D 1000mg. has boosted my values to double of what they were. The biotin has made a big difference in my husband's nail growth. So glad that a friend recommended your products!
Date published: 2012-07-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_019977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT