Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc Sale 25% Off
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc Sale 25% Off
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc Sale 25% Off
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc Sale 25% Off
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc Sale 25% Off

Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc

Item #004293 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg/400 mg/25 mg

Size
Sale 25% Off
  • Plays a role in bone health**
  • Supports immune function**
  • Bone density supplement**
Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride offers a high quality Calcium / Magnesium / Zinc supplement that delivers 1000 mg Calcium, 400 mg Magnesium and 25 mg Zinc in one convenient form for optimal nutritional support. Calcium is the primary mineral responsible for strong bones.** The body cannot produce calcium, so proper amounts must be ingested in order to provide the body with this essential nutrient.

Calcium and magnesium play roles in proper bone mineralization, muscle contractions and nerve impulses.** Zinc helps support immune function and plays a role in over 300 enzymes in the body.** Adults can take three caplets daily with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Tablets
Servings Per Container 83
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Total Carbohydrate<1 g <1%**
Calcium1,000 mg 77%
  (as Calcium Carbonate and Calcium Gluconate)
Magnesium400 mg 95%
  (as Magnesium Oxide and Magnesium Gluconate)
Zinc25 mg 227%
  (as Zinc Oxide and Zinc Citrate)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_004293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cal Magazine Zinc Great product. I saw the difference in my finger nails in just a couple weeks!! Much strong then they gave ever been!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Products doing their job Very pleased with the service, value, and the product itself.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium, Magnesium, Zinc Great product. Nice blend of calcium, magnesium, and zinc for the body. Great price.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome! Helps to keep me well when taken with my other supplements and meds....
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium Magnesium Zinc I'm at that age where you have to take the test to tell about the Calcium in your body..I had started taking these before knowing about the test.. to my surprise everything came out just great..for my age the calcium level was fantastic.. so I want to thank you for such a good product
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good We had used it for several years. Now ,we are near 80s, my husband and I, are having problems swallowing the tablets, will have to change to smaller one, but the product is excellent, we are the one with the problem..!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I got a good value and have had no problems with the product.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product First started using this combination from Puritan's Pride several years ago. Find that it keeps my calcium level where the doctor wants it. Great value at buy 2 get 1 offer.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I enjoy all your products, They cost cheaper than if you bought them at a drugstore. I like the convenience of having them shipped to your home.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love that I get my calcium/magnesium and zinc all in one tablet
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium magnesium zinc together is fantastic Having all three of these vitamins in one is great for anybody. Only puritans pride could do this
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have used this product for years and have found it to meet my needs perfectly. If I run out and try another product on the market, I always seem to return to this calcium product - and now make sure I maintain a backup supply so that I do not run out.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 in One We have been using a Magnesium supplement for years. This one for about one. I like that it is Chelated and Bone-Active,and contains the calcium,magnesium and zinc all in one easy to swallow caplet. i cannot give it all 5 stars because like so many vitamin/supplements,it contains magnesium stearate.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My wife needs all three of the vitamins contained in this one bottle. It saves me bunches.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from expiry date I order five bottles of 250 caps on calcium zing magnesium onlin for my mothere but it was disappointing that expiry date was for two yrs only. It should have been five years
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I like the combination of the 3 in one. They are easy to swallow because of the shape.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purtains pride have awsome vitmins i love the calcium magnesim vitmins I do feel a difference in my body by taking them
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tablets I hate tablets. I can't swallow them and these are so solid that my pill splitter and crusher can barely break them up. I usually make sure I am getting soft gels or capsules. I won't order these or anything else that comes in tablet form, only, again.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelated Calcium the BEST Chelated calcium magnesium zinc from Puritan is the brand on the market that has the mgs that I need. Calcium 1000mg, magnesium 400mg and zinc 25mg. I am thrilled with the deals I get from Puritan for high quality products.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from combination It's hard to find this combination of ingredients so was glad to find it here. Easy to swallow and easy to order.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONSISTANCY "A LOST ART" I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISSATIFIED WITH ANY PRODUCTS I'VE ORDERED. THE BEST PRICES EVER ....AND THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!! THEIR TRAINING PROGRAM SHOULD BE PATENTED :-). THANKS FOR THE MANY YEARS OF GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chiropractor recommended My chiropractor recommended this product and, since I trust him, I trust his recommendation. I'm sure it's doing its job!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The Calcium, Magniesium & Zinc are very good vitamins
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with my purchases Very happy with all my purchases. I have done business with Puritans Pride for many years. Very happy
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product With the free shipping and low prices, I highly recommend Puritan Pride for all Supplements one needs.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Combo~ My husband & myself have been using this supplement for many,many years.It meets our needs in one easy caplet. And it is Chelated and Bone-Active.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've used the Calcium Mag Zinc for many years. It is helping to keep my bones strong.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value, Quality, and Convenience!!! I was previously taking calcium, zinc and magnesium separately until I found this awesome product here on Puritan's Pride. The dosages were exactly what I had been taking before only now, they are in one convenient pill! This product saves me time and money because I don't have to buy each product separately anymore. Although, I take this with vitamin D in order to help with the absorption of calcium because there is not vitamin D in this pill but, vitamin D is also available here at PP for the best value I've found.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value so good to be able to get chelated products easily
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I find that using this product is a very easy way of getting the added Calcium supplements what I get in my diet. It seems to work well for me.
Date published: 2014-04-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_004293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT