Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Calcium 1500 mg with Vitamin D 1000 IU
Calcium 1500 mg with Vitamin D 1000 IU
Calcium 1500 mg with Vitamin D 1000 IU
Calcium 1500 mg with Vitamin D 1000 IU
Calcium 1500 mg with Vitamin D 1000 IU

Calcium 1500 mg with Vitamin D 1000 IU

Item #014835 / Add to favorites
Potency

1500 mg/1000 IU

Size

120 Coated Caplets

Earn up to 189 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

1500 mg Calcium and 1000 IU Vitamin D per serving

Contributes to bone strength and well-being**

A high-potency source of Calcium and Vitamin D

Since your body can’t produce Calcium on its own, a balanced diet, regular exercise, healthy lifestyle choices and adequate intake of Calcium and Vitamin D can play a role in maintaining strong, healthy bones for years to come.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 4 Caplets
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%**
  Vitamin D (as Cholecalciferol) 25mcg(1,000 IU) 125%
  Calcium (as Calcium Citrate and Calcium Carbonate) 1,500 mg 115%
Sodium 20 mg <1%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: For adults, take four (4) caplets per day, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product for calcium replacement. As an elderly female, I need calcium to help my bones. This product has vitamin D included to help in the metabolism of calcium. I also take an additional D supplement. I have gotten my vitamins and other products from Puritan's Pride and have been satisfied with the quality products.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calicum 1500 I have been using these vites for many years and dealing with Puritan Pride shipping me my vites from state to state and now shipping to Israel with no problems.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had been searching for 1500 mg. calcium/1000 mg. D3 for a good while, and was pleased to find this product, because I can now swallow one tablet a day instead of seven tablets/capsule, as was the case before finding this.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, too many pills per serving. I was not very happy when I discovered that you had to take 4 pills per dosage. Next time I will be more careful to check this.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable priced You body doesn't absorb 1500 mg at once, I cut the pill in half and have one half in the morning and the remainder at night, Great product foxymuffin
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Truth in labeling????? Be sure to read the label to see the true strength. Each tablet actually has only 375 mg of calcium and 250 iu of D3. Therefore, one serving consists of 4 tablets to make the labeled dose. It is confusing because some of their other calcium products seem to be labeled in a way that makes sense. I have used their products for several years and have always been satisfied with the quality and all around service, but this labeling deal has always irked me.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is a fantastic supplement especially as a person ages.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product This calcium supplement combines calcium from two sources--carbonate and citrate, allowing for optimum absorption, in addition to D3, necessary for the assimilation of the calcium.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from health all in one... dont have to buy them in individual...
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium with D arrived on time. I have used this product with satisfaction for many years.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE & PRICES We are very pleased with product. We trust your company.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Will continue to order as needed. Thank you - Puritan!
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Due to my condition I need to take calcium twice a day and with the offer of buying more than one bottle and receiving several means a cost savings to me and they are doing the job needed.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable prices. Good product, good service and good price. I order all of my vitamins and my dog vitamins from Puritan. You cannot bet their prices. Thanks
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from to get the calcium at a dose where I only need to keep track of one bottle (4 caplets daily) and to have the Vitamin D added is just sweet. I hate shopping around for almost anything. So when it came time to start taking supplements I was relieved to have everything before me. Puritans pride has some hard to find items and the deals are so great.Thanks for being there for me and everyone else.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best buy Just what the doc said to take & its the best price to
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The products are great. We are very satisified with the purchases we made from Puritan Pride. The shipping time is also great, and reasonable. It saves time and gas to order online........
Date published: 2012-06-27
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_014835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT