Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 125 IU
Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 125 IU
Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 125 IU
Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 125 IU
Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 125 IU
Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 125 IU

Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 125 IU

Item #004233 / Add to favorites
Potency

600 mg

Size
Product & Label Information

Calcium is the primary mineral responsible for strong bones.** The body also uses Calcium for proper muscle contraction and nerve function.** Just two tablets of our High Potency Calcium 600 + Vitamin D give you the protection of 120% of the Daily Value for Calcium. Each tablet contains 600 mg Calcium and 125 I.U. Vitamin D. Adults can take one or two tablets daily.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 125
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin D 6.25mcg(250 IU) 31%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Calcium 1,200 mg 92%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 125 IU is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_004233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products and service. Great products - especially the healthy snacks that I always give as Christmas gifts. Always appreciated.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy to swallow and always great deals with Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Product I can easily recommend this Calcium product to those in need of a calcium or Vita D supplement.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Easy to take caplets - like that it is combined with Vitamin D. Recommended supplement by our doctor.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Just the right thing to help boost my Vitamin D and Calcium levels. I wouldn't do withoout it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CALCIUM COMPANY COLORFUL AND WONDEFUL AND IS GREATLY APPRECIATED
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product. great price. will buy again my grandson is on a special diet and had to take calcium. since we both take these, this was an excellent deal. very affordable. very pleased with this product. will definitely buy again
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product, good value, and timely delivery.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential this product accurately supplements all that I need in my daily diet.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Supplement We get natural Vita D living retired in Mexico, but this Calcium supplement with D gives me that extra boost and my wife the needed calcium she requires.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product -- a staple for me I have ordered several products regularly for years and this is one that I am never without. Excellent service is a big plus, too!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cost Effective Product This is an excellent, cost effective product that I have been using for several years. It is a calcium supplement that is beneficial to bone health. I am highly satisfied with the quality of this product.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium with vitamin d I sent the calcium with vitamin d to a friend in China who is a doctor. She complained that the vitamins in China tend to be ---shall we say-- suspect. She wrote me that she was ecstatic to receive the Puritan product I sent her. If only Puritan delivered to China....
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium 600mg - Good Product I have been taken Calcium 600mg for years - it is a good product - I take it with dinner every nite.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product My wife takes these. We buy them from Puritan because we feel safer taking a product of high quality.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I'm glad the D3 is added to the calcium. good price.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamine D and Calcium Good bone support as we age. Vitamin D is needed to get the most from a Calcium supplement. Glad they are together and I don't have to take two pills.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have been ordering Calcium from Puritan's Pride over the past several years. I believe the quality is excellent and the value very favorable.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium + Vitamin D Even though I drink a lot of milk I need the added Calcium, so this is why I take this vitamin.. The price is right so I would recomend your site to all my friends!!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product. I love buying vitamins at your online site! the quality is excellent and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied for many years. I always buy my vitamins etc. from Puritan Pride for the quality and cost.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product This is a good product at a reasonable price, however, the caps are huge and uncoated; as a result, I am unable to use. Will order a different style next time.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Per doctors' recommendations, this is on my necessary daily vitamins list. Puritan's Pride makes it easy to purchase and at a good price!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I order all my vitamins and calcium from puritans pride...I also take the co q 10...they have great customer service, and their prices can't be beat.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't swallow this pill I have used Puritans Calcium for a long time, I'm happy with their other products but not this one. I'm very much agree with the other buyer's review: "The calcium pills are difficult to swallow. They should be coated, or smaller." To me, I cannot swallow this pill at all, not even if I take a half of it. Every time, the whole pill or the half pill gets stuck in my throat, I had to force myself to spit it out, it was a painful experience. Believe me, this is the ONLY pill that gets stuck at my throat, and I don't have a strange throat. The 3 big bottles of this pill I bought are wasted :( I took a good look at the pill, I think it's the way it is shaped that makes it hard to swallow--the edges of the pill are sharp. That's why it easily sticks in my throat. If the shape was round, it would be easy to swallow.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have used Puritans Calsium for a long time, I'm very satisfied with them
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calcium Carbonate 600mg + Vit D 250iu Great product for the price. Great Quality in he product. Contains exactally what you need and want.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and price Much better prices than the local pharmacy and we are getting the exact same products.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product worth every penny, everything i have ever tried is highest quality
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I was very satisfied how fast Puritan's Pride got the Calcium Carbonate 600 mg + Vitamin D 250 IU to me. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and the cost.
Date published: 2013-06-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_004233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT