Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D

Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D

Item #016154 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg/500 mg/400 IU

Size

Earn up to 150 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • 3 Nutrients Essential for Bone Health**
  • Bone-Active™ Bone Density Supplement**
  • Supports strong teeth**
Product & Label Information

This 3-in-1 supplement contains Bone-Active™ which is formulated to help maintain bone density and strength, supporting optimal bone health.** No matter what your age, you need to care for your bones. Supporting bone health with high-quality Calcium, Magnesium and Vitamin D is simple with this all-in-one supplement. Each of these nutrients plays an essential role in maintaining bone health.** Calcium and Magnesium are important for muscle contractions as well as bone health.** Vitamin D contributes to immune system health.** Calcium is the primary mineral responsible for strong bones and teeth, and Magnesium and Vitamin D are essential for calcium transport and absorption.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Caplets
Servings Per Container 40
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin D 10 mcg (400 IU) 50%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Calcium1,000 mg 77%
  (as Oyster Shell)
Magnesium500 mg 119%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Polydextrose, Titanium Dioxide Color, Triacetin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Coated for ease of swallowing.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_016154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - now that is FINALLY back in stock! Really a perfect product - but it was out of stock for months! Not good!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product Very cost effective product in the manner my wife needs to assimilate the Calcium and Magnesium she needs.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Love the fact it is 3 vitamins in 1. Good quality too
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D" is an excellent high quality product. This (and all your products) are of high quality. Being a very trusted company (Puritan Pride) with customers all over USA which stands behind its product and will refund 100% of the amount up to a year after use, if not satisfied is an amazing promise! Very few companies can and will stand behind their products like Puritan Pride! "Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D" seem to be of high quality. These capsules are easy to swallow. The product packaging looks attractive and is of high quality. Being a long term satisfied customer of Puritan Pride, I will gladly recommend your products to everyone that I know.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product in every way possible As a 39 year user of your products I can only say I have never been disappointed with any purchase. I trust this brand implicitly and will continue to use as needed.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair rate high quality All the products at Puritan's Pride are fairly priced when on sale. The quality is always top notch.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Just what the Dr ordered, am going to have to buy more !!! The combination of the ingredients is great !!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best calcium buy As my doctor requires me to take calcium, I get much better offers from Puritan Pride rather than from shopping for calcium in stores. This product also contains Vitamin D3, which is not available with other brands of calcium.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dr. prescribed, I asked dr. about Puritans pride, and he said EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I've tried many combinations with the other companies...Can't beat this product! I see a dramatic change in myself ...I would highly recommend this product and will reorder for sure! Thanks, Puritan Pride!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nician after taking this product my doctor said after test good work keep it up
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good synergy. . . . . .among the ingredients.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the bill.... I was told by my doctor that I should take some extra calcium that also contained Magnesium. It's so easy to get on Puritan's website and order items like this. Took me all of 2 minutes.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Great Price I have been buying puritams brand cal/mag for several years. The price is fantastic and the quality is just fine. There are some fillers but nothing harsh and my daily calcium/mag needs are met using this product. I have bought expensive supplements before and they were not as good as this.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I needed calcium with magnesium. I am not sure how you tell if calcium is helping or not but I usually have good bone density tests so this must be working. Price is right and the quality is great.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 IN ONE Instead of having to buy three different products then take 3 different pills, this has it all in one easy to swallow pill. This also makes it less expensive, takes up less space in the cabinet, and easy to keep track of 3 different products for when the need to reorder occurs.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Puritan's Pride always ships quickly, and their 2 for 3 sales are most awesome.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful results This was given to me from PP as a gift, and I can feel the difference in my body since I started taking them,
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Much easier to swallow than other calcium tablets and highly absorbable.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent Product! My Dr, and I both like this product to help me maintain my lifestyle.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convemient I get my Vitamin D and Magnesium as well as Calcium in one pill...so convenient.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product very good product I liked a lot the take this into account for future purchases and recommendations to friends and acquaintances
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets My Needs Perfectly! This product fits the bill and I give it an EXCELLENT rating. Thanks Puritan's Pride for making this product available.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my calcium I take calcium for strong bones. If you take calcium you need these 2 minerals to absorb the Calcium. I like the fact its all in one pill.easy to take
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am very pleased with this of calcium, and the price can't be beat that is for sure. It didn't take long to get it in the mail and saved me a lot of gas. Yes I will purchase it again.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have used this product for three years and have been very pleased with the quality and the speedy service and delivery.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your products were reccomended by a friend. I feel confident that this Calcium will also help my bones.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied! I supplement my diet for bone health. This product is affordable, high quality, and the tablets are pretty easy to swallow. When I order, I receive my shipment promptly, and exactly as ordered every time.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I used to take Cal-Mag and a separate vitamin D. Nice that they can be combined into one.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I haven't used long enough to know if this works or not. I have not experienced any adverse reactions.
Date published: 2014-04-23
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_016154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT