Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc
Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc

Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc

Item #004290
Potency

1000 mg/400 mg/25 mg

Size

100 Caplets

Earn up to 115 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Plays a role in bone health**
  • Supports immune function**
  • Bone density supplement**
  • Magnesium helps with leg cramps and muscle function** 
Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride offers a high quality Calcium / Magnesium / Zinc supplement that delivers 1000 mg Calcium, 400 mg Magnesium and 25 mg Zinc in one convenient form for optimal nutritional support. Calcium is the primary mineral responsible for strong bones.** The body cannot produce calcium, so proper amounts must be ingested in order to provide the body with this essential nutrient.

Calcium and magnesium play roles in proper bone mineralization, muscle contractions and nerve impulses.** Zinc helps support immune function and plays a role in over 300 enzymes in the body.** Adults can take three caplets daily with a meal.

Adequate magnesium intake is needed to support the contraction and relaxation of muscles and helps with leg cramps. ** Leg cramps can occur occasionally among adults with inadequate intake.**ⱡ  

ⱡAccording to the National Institutes of Health, magnesium intake by most American adults is lower than recommended. 

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Caplets
Servings Per Container 33
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Total Carbohydrate <1 g <1%**
Calcium 1,000 mg 77%
  (as Calcium Carbonate and Calcium Gluconate)
Magnesium 400 mg 95%
  (as Magnesium Oxide and Magnesium Gluconate)
Zinc 25 mg 227%
  (as Zinc Oxide and Zinc Citrate)
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly satisfied! I have been buying from you and using these vitamins for years. Excellent for my health!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it It works just like promised and I would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite large This CALCIUM supplement is a good product but the size of the elongated tablet is quite large. I have been trying to find one smaller so my husband can easily swallow it. It would be helpful if this one had marking so it could be broken in half. Otherwise it's a great product.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good way to get 3 supplements with one capsule I've been using this product for over a year and feel is helping my nutrition needs.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice combination of minerals! I have been buying this item for several years now. I like the combination of minerals in the product which I need to take in my daily routine.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Good price with timely shipping that meets my needs
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just started on these I like the combination of the three in 1! It’s all the ones I need as I’m getting older.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this product for many years and find it to do what it's promised to do at a great price.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change in number of caplets? I do like this product. Have you discontinued the 250 caplet size bottle?
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very very pleased, would recommend you getting your vitamins from here.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value As usual, another good value. Goos product and price.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong bones I've used this for over 20 years, and now at age 67 my bone scans look excellent. I especially think the Magnesium and Zinc add to the benefits.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large pills While I realize this size pill and recommended dosage, I would love to be able to take a smaller pill only once a day.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calcium mag zinc I needed a good zinc addition to my supplements also had mag and calcium all in one. Good levels.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everything you need in one little pill. Fast shipping and great quality.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 different products in one All ingredients have been recommended to me over the years from many sources. I am 73 and very active (I do triathlons) so doing something right.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Have been using it for years! It is a great product!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from D3 missing I am happy with the product but how does the Calcium absorb without the D3 in it?
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended My husband and I have been using this product for years.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for years and will continue to use Puritans Pride for my needs.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium Magnesium Zinc This is a great buy and help with my bones. I am happy with it.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow, but.... These were smaller and easy to swallow, but I noticed when I received the bottle that the calcium is carbonate which is lime stone. A substance the body cannot absorb, at all. Being that it is chelated may help, but not that much. Most likely the magnesium/zinc is making people feel a difference, but you may as well be taking a placebo with the calcium.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I used for a couple weeks and feel the difference, this is absolutely amazing , thank you
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Dose Of Calcium That I Need Easy To Swallow With 1,000 mg of Calcium which is hard to find
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product my uncle told me about you and i like puritans pride prices and i will be back. thank you for being there.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have taken this supplemen t for at least 5 years. This product gives me a feeling that I am doing something good for myself
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Produce I have been using this product for a number of years and it has worked well for me.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy This product is great for me as I don't drink a lot of Milk or eat other foods that might give me the Calcium I need. Pricing is very good too.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Good quality and value to the money. A little hard to swallow.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cal Magazine Zinc Great product. I saw the difference in my finger nails in just a couple weeks!! Much strong then they gave ever been!
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_004290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT