Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Odorless Garlic & Parsley 500 mg / 100 mg
Odorless Garlic & Parsley 500 mg / 100 mg
Odorless Garlic & Parsley 500 mg / 100 mg
Odorless Garlic & Parsley 500 mg / 100 mg
Odorless Garlic & Parsley 500 mg / 100 mg

Odorless Garlic & Parsley 500 mg / 100 mg

Item #002850 / Add to favorites
Potency

500 mg

Size
Product & Label Information

Traditionally used for heart and cardiovascular function**

Traditionally used for respiratory health**

Contains breath-freshening Parsley and the plant nutrient Chlorophyll

Easy-to-swallow softgels

Natural ingredients in our Odorless Garlic & Parsley softgels include S-Allyl-L-Cysteine, and Chlorophyll, a plant nutrient. These easy-to-swallow softgels are a great way to reap the natural benefits that Garlic has to offer without experiencing its lingering odor.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Odorless Garlic 500 mg *
  (Allium sativum)(bulb)(from 5 mg of a (100:1 extract, equivalent to 500 mg (of fresh Garlic Bulb)
Parsley 100 mg *
  (Petroselinum crispum)(seed)(from 0.2 (mg of a 500:1 concentrate, equivalent (to 100 mg of fresh Parsley seed)
Chlorophyll 28 mcg *
  (from Copper Chlorophyllin Complex)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel two (2) to six (6) times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Silica.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Odorless Garlic & Parsley 500 mg / 100 mg is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_002850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic iS King over any Vegie! keeps you Healthy WITHOUT the taste OR Breath problems.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Super fantastic product-great deal & shipped right to your door,
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just starting this item I've been a customer for awhile. products has always been Satisfactory and the prices are exceptional. Thanks Puritan
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good My husband likes this garlic product the best of all the ones he has tried. I like it because it holds up the promise that there is "no garlic breath."
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I am happy I decided to try these. Yes, they are small and round, but with this knowledge, just be careful. I am very happy that there is no taste or smell when using these. I can't taste and don't burp the garlic and my body doesn't smell, another thing that has happened when I tried garlic supplements before. Give them a try.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product of its kind I've ever used. Before I found and started using this product, at least 7 years ago, I had tried many different brands, which always fell short. Usually, the garlic taste would "repeat" (not the best when you work in an office). I found this product and have used nothing else since.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garlic with Parsley Love this product. The parsley mask the odor very well. I loved the larger size previously as these are hard to handle, however I have been taking this product for years and they are very dependable.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful odorless garlic! This garlic is excellent--its combination with parsley leaves no-burp aftertaste, and the pills are small and easily swallowed, but potent in mg strength.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from garlic and parsely I'm assuming this is a pretty good product even though I can't tell any difference in my own personal well being by taking it. I really do not like the little round shape at all. if you drop one it goes somewhere and you never find it
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If only they weren't... I've been taking these for a while. They seem to be helping with all the things they are supposed to. My only quibble is the shape. They are round. They are small. Makes them a bit hard to handle. If you drop one, you might as well get another one cause no telling where it went. They used to be oval. I wish they still were.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT & TASTES GREAT LIKE THE TASTE. & SIZE OF GEL CAP I BITE INTO THEM DAILY & TAKE EXTRA AFTER I MADE ROASTED GARLIC. BEEN BUYING FOR YEARS & THEY'RE THE BEST.ALSO TAKE WITH OTHER SUPPLEMENTS &NO AFTER TASTE
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest rating for great product. I've taken this product for years and find it to be the best I have ever tried. Good value and reliability of service from the company.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different product I normally just use odorless Garlic as a supplement. However when looking for it I found this product instead. It was less expensive and I know that parsley is supposed to be good for your general health. I am therefore giving it a try
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really odorless :-) Great for my BP and great for my dogs. Keeps the bug critters away.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product line!!!!!!!! I am sixty nine years of age and have been purchasing your products for over twenty five years. Great Company!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price and quality Great Odorless garlic and parsley quality, this a effective and dependable product from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic We have been using this product for years, and recently changed to a Schiff product. It was not near the same as this, and the garlic breath was undesireable, so we came back to Puritans pride.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No taste Can't say whether this produts does anything to soon to tell, but there is no taste or smell of garlic, will come bacl much later with an addititon review.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest product I have been looking for the garlic with parsley. It is the only one Ihave found that doesn't have th garlic odor. Thanks for carring this product.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow! This is a great product that I have used for years. I have NEVER had any "garlicy" taste or breath, and what's not to like about parsley? It's great for your digestive tract! I especially like the soft gels. They are easy to swallow and never "talk back!"
Date published: 2012-06-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_002850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT