Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Cinnamon Complex with High Potency Chromium
Cinnamon Complex with High Potency Chromium
Cinnamon Complex with High Potency Chromium
Cinnamon Complex with High Potency Chromium
Cinnamon Complex with High Potency Chromium

Cinnamon Complex with High Potency Chromium

Item #015063
Potency

1000 mg

Size

Earn up to 270 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Sugar metabolism support for your body**
  • Supports fat metabolism**
  • Supports heart and circulatory health**
Product & Label Information

Cinnamon has long been used as a culinary spice, but did you know that as an herbal supplement, Cinnamon can help support sugar and fat metabolism?** Blood sugar is the body's primary source of energy. Cinnamon also plays a role in supporting heart and circulatory health.**

This formula includes 200 mg of high-potency Chromium Picolinate, which plays a role in carbohydrate and fat metabolism.** Chromium is also involved in the metabolism of proteins.** Together with Cinnamon, Chromium helps support your overall well being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Chromium200 mcg 571%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
  **Cinnamon (Cinnamomum burmannii) (bark) 500 mg ***
  **Cinnamon Extract (Cinnamomum spp.) (bark) 125 mg ***
  (a 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 500 mg of Cinnamon)
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule twice daily, preferably with meals. Capsules can be opened and the contents added to your favorite beverage or food.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product This is great to help for my husband. The 1000 mg. are a little harder to digest.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this and it scares me to swallow it, I like the ingredients in it. That's I buy Gels when they are offered.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taking for circulatory reasons and feel it is helping
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product . The product got good quality and does what i expect from it.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product been taking this type product for several years, and, during my blood test levels have been perfect. part of my daily vitamin regimine.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blood sugar specifics i hope this product works as i am expecting to work
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very good product, helpful with losing weight! Great
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have been using this product for many years and I have found it is the best quality.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I HAVE USED FOR A LONG TIME, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COMPANY
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for Husband so far so good.. will let you know more in 2 month when he goes back to see Dr
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product .. Try it you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon with chromium Really like this product! I like that t has chromium.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Potency Chromium Happy to include this product with my daily regime of vitamins.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from features capsules are too big and they leave an aftertaste unless taken with food
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been use this off and on for about four years now I try to use every day good stuff
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Supplement but NOT Ceylon! It's Cassia ! Perfectly good Cassia Cinnamon, But not true Ceylon cinnamon which is much moire potent with medicinal qualities, but also more expensive. Indonesian Cinnamon Korintje Cinnamon, Padang Cassia Scientific Name: Cinnamomum Burmanni Ceylon Cinnamon Scientific Named: Cinnamomum Verum
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far its meeting all my expectations. I had read where Cinnamon might help in a number of areas. I've been taking this for about a month and I feel like I'm getting the results I was expecting.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I have used cinnamon for years it works. But this product is so large I can not swallow them, I have to open the caps and pour on food.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Ceylon Just make sure to get Ceylon cinnamon from Madagascar, Caribbean or India. Use small doses if you're using the Cassia variety. I go to other on-line sites for my herbs/supplements BUT always come back to PURITAN'S PRIDE cuz it just makes sense...and can't beat the quality & value of their Puritan Pride brands.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Puritan's Pride is the ONLY place that you should purchase your vitamins and related products. They are #1 in my book.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon!! The pill capsule is very thin, so when you take it you will get a strong cinnamon flavor. Very effective
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Puritans Pride Puritan's Pride offers supplements at great prices. This pill was a little on the large side but it seems to work for me and a great value at buy one get two free.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blood Sugar Specifics I have been taking this product for several years. I do recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG! This pill is gigantic, but it works, you can smell the cinnamon. Wish the capsule can be smaller though.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy I Take daily and trust it helps my general health as I approach 80.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a super price. An excellent addition to my daily regimen of vitamins and supplements. Easy to use and works for me. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and good components and excellent price Good product and good components and excellent price
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff My periodic regular visits to the doctor show all is well.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with this product. Works for me with excellent results. As long as this product works for me and getting all the sales offers your company provides I'm happy and will continue buying this and other products from you.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To early to tell Only have been using for a little while to tell if it helps with my numbers or not. I will be able to tell in time. Thank You
Date published: 2015-08-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_015063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT