Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Myoleptin™ CLA Extreme
Myoleptin™ CLA Extreme
Myoleptin™ CLA Extreme
Myoleptin™ CLA Extreme
Myoleptin™ CLA Extreme

Myoleptin™ CLA Extreme

Item #017948
Size

104 Softgels

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information
  • Myoleptin™ CLA is a form of Conjugated Linoleic Acid produced from safflower oil
  • Maximum Thermogenesis with added synergistic ingredients.**
  • Used for metabolism support, energy production and weight management goals.**

CLA is best known for supporting a healthy body composition.** Taking CLA helps support body composition related to overall wellness and conditioning.** In other words, CLA appears to be a useful tool in addition to a healthy lifestyle and exercise program.

This special formula combines Myoleptin™ CLA with caffeine, Guarana, green tea, L-Carnitine, and Hoodia Gordonii. Provides 2,000 mg Myoleptin™ CLA per serving. Includes 104 rapid release softgels.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels
Servings Per Container 52
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 25
Calories from Fat 20
Total Fat 2 g 3%**
Polyunsaturated Fat 1.5 g ***
Monounsaturated Fat 0 g ***
Total Carbohydrate <1 g <1%**
Protein <1 g 1%**
  Myoleptin™ CLA 2,000 mg (2g) ***
  (from Safflower Oil)
  (Contains 80% Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA) 1,600 mg)
Caffeine 200 mg ***
  (from Caffeine Anhydrous and Guarana (Extract)
Green Tea Extract 200 mg ***
  (Camellia sinensis)(leaf)
  (a 4:1 extract equivalent to 800 mg)
Cocoa Extract 200 mg ***
  (Theobroma cacao)(seed)
  (standardized to contain 10% (theobromine, 20 mg)
Guarana Extract 9 mg ***
  (Paullinia cupana)(seed)
L-Carnitine Fumarate 5.8 mg ***
Hoodia Gordonii 4 mg ***
  (Hoodia gordonii)(leaf)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels 30-60 minutes before your workout or with a meal. Take one additional softgel at another meal. Limit your use to no more than three (3) softgels in a 24-hour period. Begin with one (1) softgel to assess individual tolerance.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Silica, Soy Lecithin.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18 or for those sensitive to caffeine. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. This product contains caffeine. Avoid additional consumption of caffeine, which may intensify adverse effects. Use with a reduced calorie diet and daily exercise program. It is important to check with your health care practitioner before beginning any diet and exercise program.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Again! I first ordered this product in 08/2014 it was recur mended by my doctor. I order so many bottles that I didn't run out until 07/2018 so I tried another brand cause they offered 380 pills for less money. Well I'm running back and I mean fast this product works great for me, the other did not. I won't switch again. I think to welcome me back Puritan was having an awesome sale so i just loaded up again on bottles.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear Deal!! This product keeps me on target with my weight. It is priced right too.!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Helps get my metabolism going, gives me some energy
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what I expected... I've been taking this product for about 5 mons. I don't feel much of a difference. My exercise is walking but I don't feel like I've lost any weight. Energy... it has helped a bit in that but still not to the point to feel do lots more. Maybe it's depends on each individual... who knows. Price is good.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For CLA Extreme - Not Volcanic Inferno I like this product better than the volcanic inferno. Anything else you may want to say, they call a claim and clip it. Good luck trying to figure out what it is good for.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fitness competitor I'm a bikini fitness competitor and used this my last prep for cutting. I used it in conjunction with a very strict diet and exercise and some other supplements, but I believe this has really helped with my energy levels and stripping fat.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not quit what they calm USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 50 DAYS, DID NOT FEEL THE ENERGY I WAS HOPPING DURING MY WORKOUTS.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I recomended, I using this product about a 1 year half
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! All I can say is wow! Love this product. It does exactly what is suppose to do. All ingredients are quality stuff. I've been using Puritan products for years. This product about a month and I feel and see results already. Love it. I will order more before I run out.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!!! It helps in training, gives a lot of strength and cheerfulness!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been taking another energy product for 20 years. I tried this Volcanic Inferno out of curiosity as other Puritan Pride products I use are wonderful and cost effective. I take two tablets one hour before me work outs and WOW I feel my whole body energized and warm. I am a personal trainer and I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT THIS STUFF ALL I CAN SAY WOW. IF YOU LIKE GNC CLA THERMO THEN YOU WILL LOVE THIS PRODUCT SAME STUFF HALF THE COST.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, does the job Works just as described. Gives me the extra boost before a workout along with the focous durring strength training n cardio. A major bounus is that it makes me sweat alot as well
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good I've only started using this for 2 weeks and can feel the difference!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a non jittery stimulant? I have used many product like this in the past, but I have found this one works the best for me. I get no jitters at all. It is effective within 15-20 mins. get my core temp up a bit which is great in the winter months, especially when Im taking my dogs out for a morning walk. Effectively wakes me up, gets me warmed and give me a little boost. Exactly what Ive been looking for. could be a tad cheaper, but Ive purchased more expensive products with less than satisfactory results in the past.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Energy Supplement I've Had! I am re-ordering this product due to many factors. First off, I don't feel "weird" (heart racing, headaches, light headed) like I have on many other (fat-burner, weight-loss, energy boost)products and I don't feel ravenously hungry towards the end of the supplements potency potential in my system. I actually only have to take about half the max dosage (I take one about every 8 hrs) to feel the effects that it has on me. I have noticed that not only do I have energy but a generalized state of happiness; maybe an elevated mood is a better way to put it. Overall, I am extremely satisfied in all aspects of this product.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Been looking for supplements to help increase energy - this seems to be helping!
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have more energy . I chose this product due to the combination of supplements all in 1 capsule. It works well and is a good value. I could not find a similar product available at retail in my area, Puritian shipped in just a couple of days, so convenient .
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from provide great energy and inch loss I do not have measured results to share, however after a month with not much else change my pants were more loose. I felt better, had bounds of energy and am about to reorder !
Date published: 2011-11-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_017948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT