Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Super Strength Myo-Leptin™ CLA 1500 mg Sale 20% Off
Super Strength Myo-Leptin™ CLA 1500 mg Sale 20% Off
Super Strength Myo-Leptin™ CLA 1500 mg Sale 20% Off

Super Strength Myo-Leptin™ CLA 1500 mg

Item #031640 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 264 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Supports a healthy body composition**

Exercise and dieting support**

Extra strength formula is 50% stronger++

As always, use with a reduced calorie diet and daily exercise program.

++Compared to our 1000 mg Tonalin CLA

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels
Servings Per Container 45
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 30
Calories from Fat 25
Total Fat 3 g 4%**
Protein <1 g 1%**
  Myoleptin™ CLA 3,000 mg (3 g) ***
  (from Safflower Oil)
  Contains 78-84 percent Conjugated Linoleic Acid(CLA) 2,340 mg - 2,520 mg
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels daily, preferably with meals. Use with a reduced calorie diet and daily exercise program. It is important to check with your health care practitioner before beginning any diet and exercise program.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Natural Caramel Color.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have a medication condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Super Strength Myo-Leptin™ CLA 1500 mg is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_031640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So far I am liking this product. Waiting to see what the future brings.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality CLA I have been using this product for over a year now and I am very satisfied with it. I take 2 capsules daily with my lunch. Puritan offers the best quality and prices.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been taking CLA Super for about 30 days now. Along with diet and exercise, I find CLA Super to be a great complimentary supplement to help reach my goals.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product & love what it has helped me do with my workout routine, but wondering why the price jumped on it?? I bought it back when it was buy one get one for about half what it is now...
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good works well for me. have been using these products for a long time
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE gelcap! This is the biggest gelcap I've ever seen. I'm a master pill swallower, but even I could feel this gelcap go from the bottom of my esophagus into the top part of my stomach! But the benefits from the product far outweigh the size of it. If you lube it up with some kind of veggie oil....it'll probably go down just fine.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good supplement First off, these things are huge! But, feel they are good and are a nice addition to my routine.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY SUCH A LARGE PILL? I haven't taken this product long enough to determine results, but I am encouraged by the research I have read and by reviews on this site. However, I would love to see you make a smaller, more manageable pill for people like myself who have trouble swallowing pills. I have never seen such a huge pill ever! Having said that, I am a fan of Puritan's Pride and will continue to use your American-made products - including this one.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from burning in my chest So I bought this product hoping it was as good as the other product of CLA 1500mg in the blue bottle. I usually take 2 caps with meal.. Well shortly after I felt a warm burning feeling in my chest. It was very uncomfortable, to the point I was actually having a panick attack after taking it.. I though maybe I should drink more water or eat more.That did not help! I thought I would try it again today, and yes same feeling. I do not recommend this product.I do recommend the other CLA 1500mg they carry and I love other products they sell just not this one.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myo-Leptin CLA 1500 mg This product really seems to make a difference in my whole body. I feel a lot healthier over all. Ive been through several bottles of this and will continue to use it for as long as I live. I ran out of it once and went into a panic and immediately ordered more! It is great and I truly depend on it!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars Your CLA has the same ingredients and strength as others, but your price is so much better that it's only smart to buy yours. That seems to be the same thing with other products I've been purchasing from you -- quality ingredients at a better price.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i've used this for 2 years I work out all the time and have been taking 2 a day with food for the past 2 years. It's one of the best brands I've found, and believe me, I compare every single website out there. I find that 2 is sufficient though. It says something crazy, like 6 a day, I don't think so.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE AND IT`S WORKING HAVE USED THE CLA FOR ABOUT A MONTH. NOTHING OVERWHELMING BUT I HAVE STARTED TO NOTICE A CHANGE . PRODUCT ASKED FOR AT LEAST TWO MONTHS FOR VISIBLE RESULTS AND FOR THE GREAT PRICE AND EARLY RESULTS WHY WOULDN`T I.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and very pleased Puritan Pride has the best prices for the CLA I take which really just can't be beat. Their prompt mailing is awesome, which I've never had any order been delayed at all. Great quality, great product, excellent prices.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The price can't be beat and this has reduced my waist by 2.5 inches. I do notice if I stop taking them the some of the inches come back on. Soooo.... I am going to keep taking them!
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works well. I like the soft gel capsules, whoch make for easy swollowing and digestion.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has work great will buy again soon. This works wonders with diet and exercise lost 6lbs THANKS.........
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away by the results! I can't recommend this product enough! I can attest to great results with CLA 1500. I do not like the hyper effects that caffeine, hoodia and even gingko brings. I feel like those wear out the body with it's artificial energy. CLA seems to just work with your system with it's natural ingredients. With Puritans Pride's reputation for quality vitamins and supplements, as well as their great prices, its a win-win!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfactory product performance Your Myoleptin 1500mg CLA does not work as well as your discontinued VOLCANIC 2000mg CLA, but is a satisfactory performer. Your prices and two-for-one policy cannot be beat!
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this As a fitness instructor I work out with my classes approx ten times a week. I've done all types of diets, cleanses, etc but the weight would not come off. CLA is responsible for me getting my waistline back and long lean muscles at age 54! I've had sooo many compliments! It works!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work but HUGE pill I have such a hard time swallowing these pills as they are huge! I almost dread taking them because I want to gag swallowing them. I have never had trouble swallowing pills before. They are slick but it doesn't make a difference. Besides that, I see no ill effects.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHOKE ! I have tried10x to take dose 1(one) Capsule; I can't get down or worse it GETS STUCK. I'll have to find a smaller capsule;but that= Less CLA. ANY IDEAS???????????????????
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BE CAREFUL! I have taken my share of supplements over the years and have never had any sort of adverse reaction from any of them, until CLA. I broke out with a severe rash a day or two after taking it and since I have never had any sort of reaction from a supplement before I did not put two and two together until about 10 days later at which point the rash had gotten so sever that I considered going to the hospital. I stopped taking the CLA on Saturday (7/14) and the rash began to clear up by the following morning. It may have something specific in it that I am allergic to so don't let this discourage you from trying this, I am just saying be careful when you do and if a rash does begin to appear cease taking the product immediately.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank God I found this Product I've been purchasing products from Puritan for several years now. Prices are affordable & the product itself is always the best quality. I found CLA to be a godsend. I have struggled with my weight for so long. Now I have finally found a product that does so much for my over all health. I take one capsule in the morning and one sometimes in the afternoon. I have energy all through the day, eat right and workout 3-5 times a week. I've lost pounds and with my workouts and help from CLA, lean muscle I can finally notice. I recommend it to everyone. By the way I'll be 53 soon & I certainly don't feel my age.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product will maximise your goals during and after your diet and excercise commitment At 62 I finally made a commitment to change my diet, exercise and take care of myself. I first read about CLA benefits on a magazine,after searching for it I found it at Puritan, better strengh and price. I have been taking it for 6weeks, together with a low fat, low carbs, low sugar diet and exercice 3 times a week, it is remarkable how I already see results. I lost weight, I started to look leaner and most important to me I feel energized, I can end my day not feeling exhausted. In time, I know it will help me to maintain a balance between body fat and lean muscle mass to feel and look healthier. Do what I do, when a product is recomended on tV or on a talk radio show, the price is always high, I immediately look for it and find it at Puritan at a much better price. I recently heard about Krill Oil together with Omegas, on a show the price was twice the price of Puritan Krill Plus High Omega-3 Concentrate, a much stronger and better product. This is why I buy all my vitamins, supplements and beauty products at Puritan, price, quality and customer care!
Date published: 2012-06-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_031640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT