Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg

Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg

Item #015137 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
  • Helps support a healthy heart and cardiovascular system**
  • Supports energy production within your heart and muscles**
  • Supports good oral health, which has been linked to cardiovascular health**
  • Contains a two- to eight-month supply of easy-to-swallow, rapid-release softgels that offer superior absorption
Product & Label Information

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a key antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.**

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a naturally occurring, fat soluble antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.** Free radicals can cause oxidative stress which may damage cells,** which is what makes Co Q-10 an important compound in your body.**  It is essential to the production of energy by almost every cell and functions as an antioxidant to fight free radicals. **

By supporting the normal physiological function of the heart, Co Q-10 promotes healthy circulation through myocardial tissue to help maintain heart health.** Co Q-10 contributes to cardiovascular wellness and energy production within your heart.** If you're looking to support a healthy heart Co Q-10 does just that.** It also promotes oral and gum health—which is also good for the heart.** 

Co Q-10 levels within cells may decline with age.** They may also be reduced in those who take statin medications, which are often prescribed for high cholesterol. Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 can help replenish what statin medications deplete.++

++Note: Co Q-10 is not intended to serve as a replacement for statin therapy, nor should you discontinue taking any prescribed medications while supplementing with Co Q-10.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Q-Sorb™ Coenzyme Q-10 100 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel one to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Bran Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 463.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_015137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product. would recommend to all my friends and family
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have been taking this product and other products from Puritan Pride. They have the best prices and I believe in this product
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have been very pleased with this product. Easy to swallow size.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I've taken these for several years and feel I've benefited from them. None of my doctors have said otherwise.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ-10 100 mg. This seems to have a pleasant and positive effect on both my husband and myself and we have both noticed how much better we feel since starting to take this product,.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price for a good item! Been taking the CO Q10 for awhile and have not had any problems. Came packed well and safety sealed. Exactly what I wanted at a good price.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I have been using this product to for several years. Excellent price.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used Co-Q 10 for well over 20 years and have found it to be an excellent product. No stomach issues with this product! I have taken a daily statin for more than 15 years and this product was recommended to me by my doctor as an added supplement.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Been using this product for years now and I love it! I feel like a million bucks and use it along with 1000 mg. of garlic soft gels, taking one of each per day, instead of up to four. I have no health issues but am now approaching sixty and understand this product is very beneficial as one ages. The price is right and the BOGO free offer is fantastic. Better yet, when I can get them buy one get two free, I'm more than thrilled! Keep up the great work, Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price My husband and I both take this at the recommendation of our Primary care Doctor. This is the best price anywhere for this product.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Prouduct This is a quality product. I feel good when I take it with my statin. The value is good and I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Your products always seem to be of a high standard.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg Totally love this vitamin. CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT! It gives me energy especially cardio. Take x2 every am.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used for years. Had been recommended by a physician years ago. Great price too.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best oil to help replenich support taking Q-Sorb Co Q 10 can help replenish deplete any radical and antioxidant support +provides powerful antioxidant support. Good oral health
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price for quality product. Puritan's low prices make it easy for me to afford what I need.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q-Sorb is the best Q-Sorb helps me feel my best. I wouldn't take any other brand - Puritan gives me the best quality and value. I think the Q-Sorb helps my skin's appearance and feel in addition to the benefits for your heart. I'm 62 and I attribute my skin's suppleness and strength to the Q-Sorb.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Economical. Price is far less that discount stores.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Unparalleled service, fast delivery, superb product. Look no further than Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very relyable I take it for more than 5 years and always on time without mistakes
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product is fine The pills are stuck together in one big blob. Have been able to pull some apart but may not be able to get many more out. And that is only the first bottle.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Even better prices. Puritan's Pride is my go to store for all my supplement needs. I get great value and great products. I highly recommend Puritan's Pride
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Got a great deal on just what I was looking for. More trustworthy than local store that sells vitamins, which had quality problems. They couldn't compare on Puritan's Pride price-special.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love Puritan's Pride products, the products, the prices & super fast delivery
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fine I observed that I felt stronger and had more endurance at some physical therapy I was doing. Don't ever intend to stop taking. These are priced way less than at my local Walgreens and other places I checked. Also, I don't have to go out to buy them, they come to me!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is excellent. We use it all the time.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CO Q-10 Though I can't see it working inside my system, I am confident it is going beyond my expectation. Makes me feel good.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable Peels arrived bonded together, was not able to release the bundle without cutting the bottle.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CO Q-10 Using with red yeast rice and glad to have it on hand!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pricing promotion. Great product and an excellent price. Easy to order and free shipping!
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_015137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT